TO THE NEW Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

TO THE NEW Reviews

Updated 20 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
86%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
TO THE NEW CEO Deepak Mittal (no image)
Deepak Mittal
233 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons as such found for the company(in 20 reviews)

  • "work-life balance isn't that good as employees are given too much work sometimes(in 19 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best Company to work at right now"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Construction Business Manager in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Flexibility to switch technologies. - Flexible Timings - Almost negligible politics - Very good growth. - Salary

    Cons

    There could be some small cons but I am unable to think of any.

    TO THE NEW2020-01-20
  2. "Great Environment and people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Cloud Support Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The People and the culture of office,flexible timings and flexible benefits

    Cons

    No such cons found yet, may be ill post it later if i face any.

    Advice to Management

    Managment should hire with referral also, they avoid becouse of high referral amount.

    TO THE NEW2020-01-06
  3. "NA"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time

    Pros

    good for learning and skill development

    Cons

    work-life balance isn't that good as employees are given too much work sometimes.

    Advice to Management

    NA

    TO THE NEW2020-01-18
  4. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Employee Friendly Organisation, flexible timings, good interior, talented colleagues.

    Cons

    Office Location should be close to main city

    TO THE NEW2020-01-17
  5. "Employee oriented Organisation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Connectivity Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Mostly employee oriented Great vision to grow the business in all verticals Good at their flexible benefits

    Cons

    Allocating resource immediately in project without ground level training

    TO THE NEW2020-01-17
  6. "Pathetic Finance team lead"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Executive in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Company provides some great benefits and office environment is top level.

    Cons

    People who are working from more then 7-8 year need to be reviewed on the basis of there skill. Some so called leads are there from almost decades and doesn't even know how to write a mail. There communication level is below from satisfaction level. They are there only because grace of 1 top management guy and he will be there till that guy is blessing him with his power. I feel petty for these people because they have lost the skill of hardwork and to survive in the industry they are depended on boot licking method. I also feel sorry for those who had to work with these kind of shape shifters & spineless peoples. I wish Karma judge them correctly. I challenge you to survive out side of TTN if you think you are truly deserving person. I dare you to crack even a single interview.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Please do some surveys to analys employees skill improvement over the year by conducting team votes also (so that you get to know how a employee behaves with their co-workers) and "most importantly try to find the black sheep in your management". You guys are running a great company with lots of positivity, people like me really admires your hardwork & vision to grow high. Please don't let it ruined by these oldies.

    TO THE NEW2020-01-15
  7. "Great Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IOS Applications Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    No Fix Timing just do ur work on time and with discipline then u may leave. Gaming room Nap room Fantastic outlet Hike us good Cab Facility at least price

    Cons

    Cafeteria food is not good. Cab timing is bad.

    Advice to Management

    Cab timing should be flexible

    TO THE NEW2019-12-04
  8. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - BDM in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TO THE NEW full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good culture, nice people

    Cons

    Sales infra is weak and needs upgrade

    Advice to Management

    NA

    TO THE NEW2019-12-16
  9. Helpful (2)

    "TTN DEVOPS TEAM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Lead DevOps Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good mentoring, Never seen such big devops team. All members are friendly. No need to do google if you are in ttn devops team. almost all new tech stack discussion all the time. Top level management people are very down to earth.

    Cons

    TTN not having outside opportunity compare to other IT Service company.

    Advice to Management

    Get in house gym for employee.

    TO THE NEW2019-11-26
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Greate place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    We never stop learning here.

    Cons

    Not sure about it yet.

    Advice to Management

    don't understand the parking charges we are paying when we have a separate space which exist only for parking vehicles. What will be the use of that space if we don't pay and park our vehicles there, will it be use for more cabins ?

    TO THE NEW2019-11-26
Found 332 reviews