TO THE NEW Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

TO THE NEW Reviews

Updated 11 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
88%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
TO THE NEW CEO Deepak Mittal (no image)
Deepak Mittal
238 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "as per my experience no cons yet(in 21 reviews)

  • "work-life balance isn't that good as employees are given too much work sometimes(in 19 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Nice Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nothing as such till now

    Cons

    Good Growth with better opportunities

    TO THE NEW2020-03-11
  2. "Great experience working here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Quality Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TO THE NEW full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    If you are a fresh graduate you are going to learn a lot, they have an awesome training program and then you can get real-time experience working with a team.

    Cons

    Some of the team leaders are full of ****

    Continue reading
    TO THE NEW2020-02-28
  3. "best for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Test Engineer 

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time

    Pros

    employee look for Quality work

    Cons

    as per my experience no cons yet

    TO THE NEW2020-02-25
  4. "GOOD PLACE TO LEARN"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Greater Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Learning opportunities, Good HR policies, Flexible Timings

    Cons

    Some projects have very tight schedule, Project management is not so good

    TO THE NEW2020-02-21
  5. "Good Place to start your carreer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timings and Good culture.

    Cons

    Now Turning into mnc culture.

    TO THE NEW2020-02-12
  6. "Finance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time

    Pros

    Friendly work environment and flexible

    Cons

    Internet quality is not good

    TO THE NEW2020-01-24
  7. "New office too far & limited options to get there"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - People are friendly - Cafetaria has good space for seating

    Cons

    - Depending on your project there may be repetitive work - Takes too much time to get to new office in Sector 144. Old office had 3 shuttles to botanical garden. In office there are less. Metro service not good there. Have to wait many times

    TO THE NEW2020-02-05
  8. "Best Company to work at right now"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Construction Business Manager in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Flexibility to switch technologies. - Flexible Timings - Almost negligible politics - Very good growth. - Salary

    Cons

    There could be some small cons but I am unable to think of any.

    TO THE NEW2020-01-20
  9. "Good for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time

    Pros

    -Continuous learning -Helping colleagues -Work from home allowed easily -Some new technologies to work on -Good mentors to guide well -Transparency in most of the teams

    Cons

    -Favoritism is there, lesser than bigger companies but it's still there. -9hr shift (but flexible work hours) -Office Location (far off for most) -Cafeteria can be better

    Continue reading
    TO THE NEW2020-01-31
  10. "Good place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TO THE NEW full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment and nice people

    Cons

    Low pay otherwise everything is ok

    Continue reading
    TO THE NEW2020-01-27
Found 341 reviews