TSYS|Total System Services Fraud Analyst Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

TSYS|Total System Services Fraud Analyst Reviews

Updated 9 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
2.5
7%
Recommend to a Friend
41%
Approve of CEO
TSYS|Total System Services CEO Troy Woods
Troy Woods
8 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Where does one start???"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Fraud Analyst I in McDonough, GA
    Doesn't Recommend
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at TSYS|Total System Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    lunch vendors & learned something new

    Cons

    low start pay, no work-life balance, & overtime paid at only $6.75/hr

    Continue reading
    TSYS|Total System Services2020-03-10
  2. Helpful (1)

    "A lot of paid time off"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Fraud Analyst 

    I have been working at TSYS|Total System Services full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Paid time off is nice

    Cons

    Management at the department level

    TSYS|Total System Services2019-11-17
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Great you should work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Fraud Analyst in Columbus, GA

    I worked at TSYS|Total System Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I love the company so much

    Cons

    its nothing wrong with the company

    Continue reading
    TSYS|Total System Services2019-09-12
  4. "Decent Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Fraud Analyst I in Columbus, GA

    I have been working at TSYS|Total System Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Plenty of vacation time, PDO, and holiday time, decent pay, some room for growth

    Cons

    scheduling, some management, and slow days

    TSYS|Total System Services2018-10-20
  5. "Everyone is Replaceable"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Fraud Analyst in Columbus, GA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at TSYS|Total System Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lots of opportunities to learn, OT available whenever you want, good benefits, decent co-workers, opportunities to take on more responsibilities, good spots for 2nd and 3rd shift available

    Cons

    Terrible work/life balance, 30-minute lunches, back to back calls all the time no matter how many new agents are hired, very poor communication from management, sometimes no notifications of policy updates, no sense of group teamwork, poor training outside of the initial training, entitled callers, poor shift scheduling, unempathetic leadership, never enough seats available - if you arrive on time but are unable to find a seat you will be penalized for that, micro-management, stressful environment, dirty facility, constantly rotating management, little internal organization and structure, no clear unified path of focus for department, employees are just another pawn on the chessboard and are treated as replaceable

    Continue reading
    TSYS|Total System Services2018-06-15
  6. Helpful (1)

    "It’s ok"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Fraud Analyst 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at TSYS|Total System Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    80 hours of pdo is offered up front

    Cons

    low morale . You get written up even if you have a doctors excuse

    TSYS|Total System Services2018-05-08
  7. "No Structure At All"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Fraud Analyst in Columbus, GA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at TSYS|Total System Services full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great benefits and co workers are somewhat friendly

    Cons

    Leadership is horrible, overtime at any given time, ranking for shifts, incinitives are very little (.10-.30) 30 min lunches, the call center hires just about anybody

    TSYS|Total System Services2018-03-28
  8. "fraud analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Fraud Analyst in Columbia, SC
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TSYS|Total System Services part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The scheduling process is good and fair to everyone who is working hard.

    Cons

    Breaks and lunch were okay but would have been longer specially a 10 hour shift

    TSYS|Total System Services2018-03-06
  9. "Fraud Analyst 2"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Fraud Analyst II in Columbus, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at TSYS|Total System Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I received my first paycheck in the mail before my start date because I was hired at the cut off

    Cons

    It's a regular call center. If you stay in your cube and mind your own business like I did. It will be ok NO work life balance

    Continue reading
    TSYS|Total System Services2018-01-18
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Ok not a career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Fraud Analyst in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TSYS|Total System Services full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great pay great teams fun activities

    Cons

    High turn over rate. Not enough coverage per team

    TSYS|Total System Services2018-01-15
Found 20 reviews