Taritas Software Solutions Reviews

Updated Aug 3, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 19 reviews

3.9
75%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
Taritas Software Solutions Managing Director Supreet Tare (no image)
Supreet Tare
7 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Very nice place to work

    Aug 3, 2021 - Software Developer in Jabalpur
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    With good work culture, there is a good learning environment. It also offers WFH and WFA facilities.

    Cons

    On-site opportunities are not there in the company right now. Some benefits are missing as compared to the big companies.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Carrier Builder

    Jul 14, 2021 - Senior Software Developer/Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work environment. Good facility for employees. Good project. Good learning environment.

    Cons

    Need to change the perception for employee except the favorite.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Honestly the best place in state to work if you really want to grow

    Jul 30, 2020 - Software Developer in Jabalpur
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am sharing my views on the basis of my experience so far - 1. First of all, I joined as a fresher and the exposure I got in different technologies in just 2 years was a great learning for me and I feel lucky for that. 2. The support and the positive work culture I have seen here are what I have always expected from a company. 3. There is always someone to help you out if you are stuck at any place. 4. The Directors are very humble and helpful. I always get inspired by their leadership and mentoring. I really feel bad what few people have said about the company and Directors that's completely not true.

    Cons

    No cons so far :)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    A small organisation

    Feb 5, 2021 - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's an only organization present in jabalpur who is worthy to work for as a software developer

    Cons

    They take project from upwork so small projects not big clientbase

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Best platform to start your carrer.

    Sep 28, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They took 3 round for technical and 1 hr round. They use to provide training to freshers on Microsoft technologies.

    Cons

    I have not found any. Nice place to start.

    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best working culture and growth opportunities

    Jul 30, 2020 - Quality Analyst in Jabalpur
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Positive environment and good work culture. 2. Flexible timings. 3. Follows all the best practices in projects. 4. You can find many new learning opportunities here. 5. Company's MD is very supportive and fair to all the employees. The main reason for the growth of the company is his approach and positive attitude.

    Cons

    Hardly any cons that I could point out

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great overall experience and looking for some more years to go now

    Aug 7, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Jabalpur
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Taritas gives almost full overall exposure technically. Inter-personal skills are also improved as time passes. To my surprise, each new comer is backed with management in the same way as the most senior employee is.

    Cons

    I could not find any negative point as of now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Worst Company for employees in Jabalpur.

    Jul 1, 2020 - Junior Software Developer in Jabalpur
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    There are very few Pros we can find in Taritas. 1. Official working days are five, but sometimes they force employees to work on Saturday and Sunday also. 2. I don't Remember Amy thing else.

    Cons

    There are many Cons we can find in Taritas. 1. Very Unprofessional, they just say they are professional but they just expect employees to be a professional.  2. Politics in every corner. Especially in the HR department. 3. They only give credit to a few favorites employees. 4. The managing director is very rude. 5. Always finding a way to deduct your salary. There are many more points, but I think these points will help other to make a proper decision.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful

    Taritas Software Solutions Response

    Managing Director

    Dear Reviewer, Thank you for your review. I hope you will find your next employer better than us. Wish you all the best. Regards ST

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Work Culture, Growth Opportunities and your technical interest.

    Feb 6, 2019 - Software Developer in Jabalpur
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Work culture is beautiful , with all the support from colleagues and seniors and lots of extra curricular activities, flexible timings , culture is real, non competitive, family friendly and always top of mind. 2. One can learn and grow with their own interest in their field, free to work for their interest. 3. Employees are able to work remotely. 4. No pressure enough time provided to work. Quality is ultimate priority. 5. Company works for large projects and follows proper planning and working procedure. 6. Great talents and passionate people having hunger to learn, explore and support others. 7.Weekend snacks, official lunch and mind blowing yearly vacation. 8. Totally happy and satisfied.

    Cons

    No cons i have found here in these 6 months.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best in MP

    Jun 4, 2017 - Software Developer in Jabalpur
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Taritas is a small start-up and is doing very good. 2. MD/HR/Management staff & everyone else is doing their work very proactively. 3. I am a female employee here and having no issues with our MD and management, please be aware of fake reviews. In-fact female staff at Taritas is respected & is treated in a very professional way. 4. I have seen many fake reviews which are not at all professional, but looks like revenge to MD, and not from us (Taritas Employees) for sure. 5. Someone has written MD has wrong intention for that person- “Dude you are really sick please go to doctor and don’t waste your Friday evenings to write such fake reviews”. 6. I have a suggestion to readers please visit our offices and check on your own, discuss with real employees of Taritas and don’t just believe on what a random person who has that kind of sick mentality.

    Cons

    I not able to find any cons while working with Taritas.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Popular Careers with Taritas Software Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Taritas Software Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Taritas Software Solutions logo
or