Taritas Software Solutions Reviews

Updated Oct 18, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 20 of over 22 reviews

3.9
73%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Taritas Software Solutions Managing Director Supreet Tare (no image)
Supreet Tare
10 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

6.1K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Taritas Software Solutions~1294334
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Best Professional Exposure

    Oct 18, 2021 - Human Resources Specialist (HR Specialist) 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Amazing coworkers, managers and leads. 2. Great culture 3. Proper exposure and growth on personal, professional and financial grounds.

    Cons

    I could witness none till now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Highly recommended company

    Sep 14, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Continuous feedback 2. Learning 3. Permanent WFH

    Cons

    none found as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Very nice place to work

    Aug 3, 2021 - Software Developer in Jabalpur
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    With good work culture, there is a good learning environment. It also offers WFH and WFA facilities.

    Cons

    On-site opportunities are not there in the company right now. Some benefits are missing as compared to the big companies.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    No security, client is the boss, no processes,

    Sep 1, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Cant say any positives for this company

    Cons

    They have very small client base, if one project is gone from them then they will not hesitate to fire you. Dont have any processes or standard work culture. Everything is run by ceo so no transparency.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Taritas Software Solutions Response

    Managing Director

    Thank you for your review. I wish you find your new employer a lot better than us :)

  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Carrier Builder

    Jul 14, 2021 - Senior Software Developer/Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work environment. Good facility for employees. Good project. Good learning environment.

    Cons

    Need to change the perception for employee except the favorite.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    A small organisation

    Feb 5, 2021 - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It's an only organization present in jabalpur who is worthy to work for as a software developer

    Cons

    They take project from upwork so small projects not big clientbase

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Taritas Software Solutions Response

    Managing Director

    Hi, Thanks for the review. Upwork serves less than 5% of our overall client base. I understand at your role, you didn't have this visibility. Hope it helps clear any misconceptions. Thanks

  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Best platform to start your carrer.

    Sep 28, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They took 3 round for technical and 1 hr round. They use to provide training to freshers on Microsoft technologies.

    Cons

    I have not found any. Nice place to start.

    2 people found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Great overall experience and looking for some more years to go now

    Aug 7, 2020 - Anonymous Employee in Jabalpur
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Taritas gives almost full overall exposure technically. Inter-personal skills are also improved as time passes. To my surprise, each new comer is backed with management in the same way as the most senior employee is.

    Cons

    I could not find any negative point as of now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Honestly the best place in state to work if you really want to grow

    Jul 30, 2020 - Software Developer in Jabalpur
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am sharing my views on the basis of my experience so far - 1. First of all, I joined as a fresher and the exposure I got in different technologies in just 2 years was a great learning for me and I feel lucky for that. 2. The support and the positive work culture I have seen here are what I have always expected from a company. 3. There is always someone to help you out if you are stuck at any place. 4. The Directors are very humble and helpful. I always get inspired by their leadership and mentoring. I really feel bad what few people have said about the company and Directors that's completely not true.

    Cons

    No cons so far :)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Best working culture and growth opportunities

    Jul 30, 2020 - Quality Analyst in Jabalpur
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Positive environment and good work culture. 2. Flexible timings. 3. Follows all the best practices in projects. 4. You can find many new learning opportunities here. 5. Company's MD is very supportive and fair to all the employees. The main reason for the growth of the company is his approach and positive attitude.

    Cons

    Hardly any cons that I could point out

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 20 Reviews

Popular Careers with Taritas Software Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Taritas Software Solutions? Share Your Experiences

or