Taritas Software Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Taritas Software Solutions Reviews

Updated 28 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .
4.1
84%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Taritas Software Solutions Managing Director Supreet Tare (no image)
Supreet Tare
2 Ratings
  1. "Great Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Xamarin in Jabalpur
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Taritas Software Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    - Supportive people - flexible work times - Really great workplace

    Cons

    - lack of professionalism in some areas

    Taritas Software Solutions2019-11-29
  2. "Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Anonymous Intern 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Taritas Software Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Work Life Balance, Healthy Environment

    Cons

    Hardly any cons that I could figure out

    Taritas Software Solutions2019-09-01
  3. "Work Culture, Growth Opportunities and your technical interest."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Jabalpur
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Taritas Software Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Work culture is beautiful , with all the support from colleagues and seniors and lots of extra curricular activities, flexible timings , culture is real, non competitive, family friendly and always top of mind. 2. One can learn and grow with their own interest in their field, free to work for their interest. 3. Employees are able to work remotely. 4. No pressure enough time provided to work. Quality is ultimate priority. 5. Company works for large projects and follows proper planning and working procedure. 6. Great talents and passionate people having hunger to learn, explore and support others. 7.Weekend snacks, official lunch and mind blowing yearly vacation. 8. Totally happy and satisfied.

    Cons

    No cons i have found here in these 6 months.

    Continue reading
    Taritas Software Solutions2019-02-07
  4. ""Happy Learning""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Jabalpur
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Taritas Software Solutions

    Pros

    1. Working in Taritas is really a happy learning experience. 2. Working with positive bunch of people is always a great feeling, which I'm getting here in taritas. 3. The kind of support I got from the MD and other Directors while doing something which I have never tried is commendable. 4. I don't think there could be any other place, to restart my career and get such classy mentors.

    Cons

    Didn't find any till date.

    Continue reading
    Taritas Software Solutions2017-06-06
  5. "Best in MP"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Jabalpur
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Taritas Software Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Taritas is a small start-up and is doing very good. 2. MD/HR/Management staff & everyone else is doing their work very proactively. 3. I am a female employee here and having no issues with our MD and management, please be aware of fake reviews. In-fact female staff at Taritas is respected & is treated in a very professional way. 4. I have seen many fake reviews which are not at all professional, but looks like revenge to MD, and not from us (Taritas Employees) for sure. 5. Someone has written MD has wrong intention for that person- “Dude you are really sick please go to doctor and don’t waste your Friday evenings to write such fake reviews”. 6. I have a suggestion to readers please visit our offices and check on your own, discuss with real employees of Taritas and don’t just believe on what a random person who has that kind of sick mentality.

    Cons

    I not able to find any cons while working with Taritas.

    Continue reading
    Taritas Software Solutions2017-06-05
  6. "Best in Jabalpur"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Taritas Software Solutions full-time

    Pros

    As the title says, we are best in Jabalpur. In fact, in the entire central India region, as an IT company. What makes it best is, our MD (especially), the flexible working hours, no night shifts, fair opportunities by management to all and many more. It's an amazing experience to be a part of such a wonderful and supportive team.

    Cons

    I have been a part of this firm since 2 years. We are a growing organisation, and we learn from our mistakes to thrive for better. There are no cons in my consideration.

    Taritas Software Solutions2017-05-26
  7. "An excellent Professional IT hub"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Jabalpur
    Recommends

    I have been working at Taritas Software Solutions full-time

    Pros

    1. Work-life balance. 2.Employee friendly. 3. Opportunities for self-learning. 4.Participate in company's decision making policies.

    Cons

    Salary Bands are not defined Designation wise.

    Taritas Software Solutions2017-05-26
  8. "Quality Working Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Taritas Software Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company to work ,Nice environment ,immediate attentions for any queries

    Cons

    Nothing to mention for now

    Continue reading
    Taritas Software Solutions2017-05-26
  9. ""Freedom and Flexibility " Best in mp region"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Analyst in Jabalpur
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Taritas Software Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Opportunity to learn and it's not restricted to your job profile 2. flexible timing 3. I have got the opportunity to work in all type of projects 4. here you have the option to implement something new whatever it may be related to work process, culture the way you want etc... 5. best part is CEO is very supportive to all their employee, he also invest his valuable time to teach stuff to fresher and experienced professional in company whenever needed 6. above all you will get everything you want just ask for it :)

    Cons

    1.People should be more professional with their behavior, no one should take anything personally

    Continue reading
    Taritas Software Solutions2017-05-26
  10. ".NET Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - .NET Developer in Jabalpur
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Taritas Software Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Nothing.They furstrate people nothing else.

    Cons

    First of all. Ceo is very bad ..he dont know how to talk with employees.he always talk with people rudely. its like a jail. I will recomend to anyone to join this company.

    Continue reading
    Taritas Software Solutions2017-05-30

    Taritas Software Solutions Response

    June 1, 2017Managing Director

    Hi There, I am really sorry you feel of us that way. If you want to come over & discuss why you feel like this, I am happy to extend any help possible to change your views on us. Just a small correction though, there is no CEO in Taritas. I am Managing Director, so may be you can correct that to point to the right person. I try to be really very humble with most of the staff. Please feel free to reach out to me & I ensure I will do everything I can to help you change your views. Thanks ST Managing Director, Taritas

    Continue reading
Found 12 reviews