Cover image for Tatvic Analytics
Logo

Tatvic Analytics

Engaged Employer

Tatvic Analytics

Add a Review

Tatvic Analytics Reviews

Updated 24 Nov 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 66 of over 72 reviews
3.8
79% Recommend to a Friend
83% Approve of CEO

Found 66 of over 72 reviews

3.8
79%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
Tatvic Analytics Co-Founder  Ravi Pathak (no image)
Ravi Pathak
43 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

2d

a 

Software Engineer

Off topic: Is it okay to not get married at all in India ? Not a Pro vs Con thing . Just expecting a healthy conversation

246

87 Comments

Tech India

160.5K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Tatvic Analytics~1078943
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good

    2 Jun 2022 - Senior Software Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Perfect. I didn't find any cons.

    Cons

    No cons . Everything perfect

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Tatvic Analytics Response

    Hi, We thank you for your feedback and finding Tatvic as a perfect company to work with. It is our attempt to always remain the Best Place To Work organization. Regards,

  2. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Awesome

    24 Nov 2022 - Data Analyst in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work culture, great opportunities as an fresher

    Cons

    It is tough to continue as an experienced person

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Tatvic Analytics team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 2.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Work Culture

    26 Oct 2022 - Account Manager in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    -Great Learning Platform -Salary hike -flexible working hours -no weekend burnout

    Cons

    -Managers are sceptical on WFH -Promotion cycle is big -micro management -groupism

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Tatvic Analytics Response

    Hi and thanks for providing your feedback. While we have a WFH policy that people are using, we will evaluate it further in line with this feedback. We have already made certain modifications in the promotion schemes and we will take the other feedback for our key action plans. Regards, HR

  5. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good

    2 Oct 2022 - CRO Expert in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good, lots of learning, great people

    Cons

    Not really, it's a good job

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Tatvic Analytics Response

    Thank you for your feedback and appreciation. regards, HR

  6. 3.0
    Current Employee

    Ok company to work with

    11 Oct 2022 - Account Manager in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    work life balance is good

    Cons

    Politics and lack of understanding

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Tatvic Analytics Response

    Hi thanks for your feedback. We also thank you for appreciating our balancing factor of the work life. We will surely evaluate carefully the other feedback. Regards, Parag

  7. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Learning

    18 Sep 2022 - Campaign Success Manager in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good team & great learning

    Cons

    None cons as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Tatvic Analytics Response

    Thank you very much for your feedback and appreciation. regards, HR

  8. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good not bad

    16 Sep 2022 - Data Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Provide resources to do the work

    Cons

    Upper management is not good

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Tatvic Analytics Response

    Thanks for providing us the feedback. We are happy that you found the resources useful and on the feedback for the upper management, we will take note to do the needful.

  9. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Not Recommend for DevOps

    12 Aug 2022 - Devops Engineer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Work life balance - Annual Offsite

    Cons

    - No projects Related to DevOps - Need a qualified technical team leaders

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Tatvic Analytics Response

    Thank you for your feedback. Yes, it is our continuous endeavor to ensure work life balance and keep our talent happy through different means of engagement initiatives. We apologize that you could not find relevant projects of your interest during your tenure. This will help us to discuss with our Customer Development and Delivery team.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Tatvic Analytics

    11 Apr 2022 - Softwsre Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive nature, Proper working culture, Good place to work.

    Cons

    All are good here Now.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Tatvic Analytics Response

    Hi, Thanks for this gesture and trust, we will always make efforts to remain the Best Place To work. Regards,

  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to Work after all these years

    28 Mar 2022 - Customer Success Manager (CSM) in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good compensation - Work-life balance - Great team - Great Learning Opportunity - Nice environment -Opportunities to diversify your career and switch domains -Cooperative leads -Managers are approachable

    Cons

    Yet to find the Cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Tatvic Analytics Response

    Hi, Thank you for this gesture and detailing out the good experiences that we could provide you at Tatvic. We assure you for this continuous efforts from our end. Regards,

Viewing 1 - 10 of 66 Reviews
</>Embed

Tatvic Analytics Reviews FAQs

Tatvic Analytics has an overall rating of 3.8 out of 5, based on over 72 reviews left anonymously by employees. 79% of employees would recommend working at Tatvic Analytics to a friend and 88% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -7% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Tatvic Analytics employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.8 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Tatvic Analytics. This rating has decreased by -3% over the last 12 months.

79% of Tatvic Analytics employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Tatvic Analytics 3.8 out of 5 for work life balance, 3.9 for culture and values and 3.8 for career opportunities.

Work at Tatvic Analytics? Share Your Experiences

Tatvic Analytics logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Tatvic Analytics Photos

+ Add Photo
Tatvic Analytics photo of: Team Outing
Tatvic Analytics photo of: Board Room-Offsite
Tatvic Analytics photo of: Rewards & Recognition At Tatvic
Tatvic Analytics photo of: Team merriment Bowling
Tatvic Analytics photo of: Paintball time
Tatvic Analytics photo of: Life of Pie
Tatvic Analytics photo of: Health Drive-Stretching
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 72 Tatvic Analytics reviews submitted anonymously by Tatvic Analytics employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Tatvic Analytics is right for you.