Tatvic Analytics Reviews

Updated 16 Apr 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
85%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Tatvic Analytics Co-Founder  Ravi Pathak (no image)
Ravi Pathak
29 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A company with high performance culture

    14 Apr 2021 - Vice President Sales in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Tatvic has open culture devoid of any bossism. In-time and outcome work as a guideline not as a part of the performance review. A well structured company with efficient management practices and focus on growth. Any type of grievances are heard, suggestions are heard and implemented with open mindset and team work. The fun part of working with Tatvic is enjoying annual fun trip, playing Table tennis, providing stress free environment to grow and flourish. Responsibility areas are well defined, outcomes expected from every individual is well defined. This ensures certainty in achieving goals and job satisfaction. plenty of work-space and well structured office layout with cafeteria makes it a one of the highest rated workplace in Ahmedabad. Employees get complimentary medical insurance depending on their role as part of their package.

    Cons

    The year closure can be challenging as everyone in the team is focused on achieving the numbers.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Tatvic has transformed me way beyond my expectations and so I am deeply connected & very protective of this organization

    16 Aug 2020 - Customer Success Manager in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am particularly honored by the eyesight my manager had spotted me as a talent and put me across the band council for growth. It was very helpful for me to know that I can do better. Secondly, not many people understand & dont know why HR has done this, but the benefits (example as insurance,incentives,rewards) are not part of CTC. I know several of my team mates & their families recently got affected by Covid-19 and Tatvic's team managed to get complete hospital reimbursement done for them & even their families. I am proudly amazed that I am part of org that not only cares for their people but also for the family of employees.

    Cons

    Cons : - Sixth learning day is pain. now that we are multinational we need to behave like one - More guidance from senior team should be made available for juniors

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful

    Tatvic Analytics Response

    Associate HR

    Thank you for your feedback and encouraging words! It gives us immense joy to see that our people are happy and are growing with the organization! We are continuously working and striving to create better programs then the ones already existing. We understand apprehension about alternate working Saturdays and we try to put in best learning programs for these days as learning is the only way towards growth.

  3. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    In one sentence, i would describe my experience with my former employer as good culture environment.

    2 Mar 2021 - Account Executive in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My manager and team member has been always supportive.

    Cons

    Our new task was very challenging, it is helpful in development.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Learning phase made much better

    11 Mar 2021 - Customer Success Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive work culture Friendly environment Growth at the best

    Cons

    No leaves for interns 😅

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Good

    16 Apr 2021 - Customer Success Manager (CSM) in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Opportunities, Snacks and age group

    Cons

    Salary, Org. Structure, roles and Responsibilities

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Average Company - Good to start career

    29 Mar 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Flexible to switch career - Good for people interested in data science and analytics - Annual Trip

    Cons

    - Poor management - Micro management of work & employees - Only focused on billing hours than innovation

    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent place to work

    1 Mar 2021 - Team Leader in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Learning opportunities, Freedom and facilities to work,

    Cons

    None at this point of time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee

    Good company

    4 Feb 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Environment is good Work culture is good

    Cons

    Nothing found as of now

    1 person found this review helpful

    Tatvic Analytics Response

    Associate HR

    Thank you for your feedback! It is always good to hear feedback from our Alums! :)

  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good place for overall development

    18 Jan 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Career growth, Company outlook, Skill Development

    Cons

    Complex organization Structure, Top Management

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Recruitment process

    17 Dec 2020 - Strategic Account Manager in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Detailed, Huge clientele, Process oriented,

    Cons

    No cons as such, they were able to manage the Covid situation very effectively where other companies failed.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Tatvic Analytics Response

    Associate HR

    Thank you for your feedback, we wish to see your grow more in the organization!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 40 Reviews

Popular Careers with Tatvic Analytics Job Seekers

Data Scientist
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Tatvic Analytics? Share Your Experiences

Tatvic Analytics logo
or