Tatvic Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Tatvic Reviews

Updated 29 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
95%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Tatvic Co-Founder  Ravi Pathak (no image)
Ravi Pathak
19 Ratings
  1. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tatvic full-time

    Pros

    This is the best place to work in a flexible environment and the best part is your manager and leadership is always concerned about each individuals growth and ensures that everyone has challenges to learn and grow. Organization believes in learning strongly and creates space to learn from people & platforms.

    Cons

    Organization has a vision towards which I can see work but the same should be communicated well to all, and everyone must be motivated to work towards this vision.

    Tatvic2020-01-29
  2. "Unprecedented Growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tatvic full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible work culture! Motto is to get things done. You can wear whatever you like or come any time you like.

    Cons

    Obviously 6 days a week is a problem but its ok, they are making Saturday trainings more fun.

    Continue reading
    Tatvic2019-12-14
  3. "Customer Success Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tatvic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employee centric company, A fun environment to work, lots of learning opportunities

    Cons

    Nothing as of now that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Tatvic2019-12-12
  4. "Enormous Learning to aggravate your career growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tatvic full-time

    Pros

    Everyone in the company helps with learning the niche technology and tools on which the company is working. Flexible dress code policy. Great working environment.

    Cons

    2nd and 4th Saturday are designated for trainings which is the only qualified con of the company but it also has the pros as the company is working on niche skills which need to be updated regularly.

    Continue reading
    Tatvic2019-12-18
  5. "I have been working in Tatvic (less than a year)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tatvic full-time

    Pros

    Ideal work environment For learning its a best place as there are no limitations for innovative ideas and implementations. If you can express them better you will get best support.

    Cons

    Did not find any till now

    Tatvic2019-11-29
  6. "Small Teams and Good Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Data Science Intern in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tatvic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Get to lead your own projects - Management Team is very friendly - Friendly Environment, and Team Vacations - Easy Communication

    Cons

    - Growing Team - Start-up Culture - Most employees leave the company in 1-1.5 years

    Tatvic2019-11-04
  7. "Great Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Analyst in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tatvic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    No Doubt, THE BEST Place to work! To start with, the most amazing part of this company is it does not let you feel like you are a employee. It feels like a family. Great work, great learning. You have great mentors to guide you. I really appreciate and thank you so much for all of the opportunities this company has provided me which has not only helped me but, is helping me to grow technically, professionally as well as personally. I have learned so much in these past 2 months(and still learning from this great place), and will never forget the kindness of management and all of my colleagues. Tatvic is just filled with lots of opportunities at every level of career. Awesome people to work with, always ready to help, encourage and support... be it technical or personal. Technical Lead: Friendly, you can go and discuss anything with him. He is more a friend to you. He keeps motivating you to up skill you skill sets. Company Head(India): Must Say, He is such cool and supportive person, always have the best solution to any concern/problem and always there to motivate, encourage and provide the best guidance or help. HR: A happy person with a smiling face always and also, always ready to listen to employee queries/concerns and try to help in the best possible way. I would recommend this company to everyone.

    Cons

    Haven't faced any problems since i joined. All thanks to the great mentors.

    Tatvic2019-10-21
  8. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Campaign Analyst in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tatvic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Get to work on disrutive technologies 2. Very smooth interview process and joining 3. Trainings on the go 4. Open culture 5. Flexible timings 6. Good clients and exposure

    Cons

    Haven't faced any problems since i joined.

    Continue reading
    Tatvic2019-10-11
  9. "One Of The Best Organisation To Work With"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Scientist in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tatvic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - A great place to learn specifically for budding professionals and freshers - One of the most transparent interview process, role wise use-case and business problems are used for interview - Not only technical or domain specific interview sessions, but psychometric interview and other interview sessions conducted before hiring to match the mindset of interviewees with that of the organization - Easy and interactive on-boarding and induction process - Good (as per the industry standard) compensation in terms of pay, designation and other benefits - Flexible timing and Comfortable Work Space - Opportunities for growth and learning is ample - Flat hierarchy thought out the organization - Training and learning cycle are always on the go - Tatvic feels more like a home than a work organization - Start-Up Work Culture - So, only who are willing to perform have lots of opportunity to grow

    Cons

    - Infrastructure needs to be improved

    Continue reading
    Tatvic2019-10-21
  10. "Good place to start"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Analyst in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tatvic full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good benefits, insurance and other things along with annual retreat .

    Cons

    Less scope of growth internally.

    Tatvic2019-10-21

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 22 reviews