Tatvic Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Tatvic Reviews

Updated Nov 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.1
93%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Tatvic CEO Ravi Pathak (no image)
Ravi Pathak
14 Ratings
  1. "Great Place To Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Analyst in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tatvic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    No Doubt, THE BEST Place to work! To start with, the most amazing part of this company is it does not let you feel like you are a employee. It feels like a family. Great work, great learning. You have great mentors to guide you. I really appreciate and thank you so much for all of the opportunities this company has provided me which has not only helped me but, is helping me to grow technically, professionally... as well as personally. I have learned so much in these past 2 months(and still learning from this great place), and will never forget the kindness of management and all of my colleagues. Tatvic is just filled with lots of opportunities at every level of career. Awesome people to work with, always ready to help, encourage and support... be it technical or personal. Technical Lead: Friendly, you can go and discuss anything with him. He is more a friend to you. He keeps motivating you to up skill you skill sets. Company Head(India): Must Say, He is such cool and supportive person, always have the best solution to any concern/problem and always there to motivate, encourage and provide the best guidance or help. HR: A happy person with a smiling face always and also, always ready to listen to employee queries/concerns and try to help in the best possible way. I would recommend this company to everyone.

    Show More

    Cons

    Haven't faced any problems since i joined. All thanks to the great mentors.

    Tatvic2019-10-21
  2. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Campaign Analyst in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tatvic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Get to work on disrutive technologies 2. Very smooth interview process and joining 3. Trainings on the go 4. Open culture 5. Flexible timings 6. Good clients and exposure

    Cons

    Haven't faced any problems since i joined.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work and good luck for scaling the compnay to new heights.

    Tatvic2019-10-11
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Constant learning at Tatvic"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Analyst in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tatvic full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working here from 1 year made me realize that this is one of the most flexible and employee friendly organization in Ahmedabad. Senior management is accessible, open door policies and ample of cross function opportunities for all. Feedback oriented mechanism helps us to share our feedback and get feedback periodically. Weekly training’s helps me in increasing my knowledge.

    Cons

    Arrange more cross function feedback.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Tatvic2017-08-30
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Happy to be a part of Tatvic.com"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tatvic full-time

    Pros

    Comfortable work Space. Friendly and a cooperative team Small Team with great responsibilities No time constraints Reasonable workload Infra structure of the work facility with recreation indoor games room.

    Cons

    Work on diversifying the ​culture No benefits as such​ which​ MNC can provide

    Advice to Management

    ​It is in its growing phase, so no comments as of now​.

    Tatvic2016-12-07
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Never lets you feel like you're an employee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Customer Success Manager in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tatvic

    Pros

    - Highly creative and open culture - Growth oriented people & teams - Faster Learning Cycle - Feedback & Performance oriented culture - Good Salary Growth as compared to market

    Cons

    - Follows start-up culture, so corporate kinda people may not fit well here - "Get things done" kind of people may fit well here - Not much good admin department

    Advice to Management

    - Lot of improvements have happened in past 1 year - Keep up the good work

    Tatvic2016-08-05
  6. "Small Teams and Good Work Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Data Science Intern in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tatvic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Get to lead your own projects - Management Team is very friendly - Friendly Environment, and Team Vacations - Easy Communication

    Cons

    - Growing Team - Start-up Culture - Most employees leave the company in 1-1.5 years

    Tatvic2019-11-04
  7. "Good place to start"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Analyst in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tatvic full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good benefits, insurance and other things along with annual retreat .

    Cons

    Less scope of growth internally.

    Tatvic2019-10-21
  8. "One Of The Best Organisation To Work With"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Scientist in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tatvic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - A great place to learn specifically for budding professionals and freshers - One of the most transparent interview process, role wise use-case and business problems are used for interview - Not only technical or domain specific interview sessions, but psychometric interview and other interview sessions conducted before hiring to match the mindset of interviewees with that of the organization - Easy and... interactive on-boarding and induction process - Good (as per the industry standard) compensation in terms of pay, designation and other benefits - Flexible timing and Comfortable Work Space - Opportunities for growth and learning is ample - Flat hierarchy thought out the organization - Training and learning cycle are always on the go - Tatvic feels more like a home than a work organization - Start-Up Work Culture - So, only who are willing to perform have lots of opportunity to grow

    Show More

    Cons

    - Infrastructure needs to be improved

    Advice to Management

    Everything can't be perfect and its not the sole responsibility of the HR dept but a collaborative step from every one is needed to make things perfect, few things which we all need to make changes, learn and develop in us as well as others are: - Communication etiquette, interpersonal skills training - Softer and better way to express our queries and concern with our team mates and others - To take... responsibility to bring about changes - Domain specific training on Saturdays instead of generic model for everyone - @ HR dept - Better infrastructure , addition of recreational and leisure activities to be added for better and all round development of employees

    Show More
    Tatvic2019-10-21
  9. "Good company to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Tatvic full-time

    Pros

    Very good and quick recruitment process. Good learning.

    Cons

    I have not found any cons till now

    Tatvic2019-10-01
  10. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Vice President in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tatvic full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I have been here for a few months now and I have had a good time. The work is challenging and there is freedom of execution for everyone. The good thing is that the company is not just happy with the way things are and the management is trying hard to make sustainable plans to scale up. I report in to the top boss of the company and he is a down to Earth person who will try and support you in your Flexi... timings, free snacks and learning and development initiatives every alternate Saturday make it a great place to work

    Show More

    Cons

    Very few but then no place is perfect. Some policies are in the grey area and could use some definition Ahmedabad location - But I do accept this is more of a personal problem than the organisations.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work and all the best with scaling the business to newer heights.

    Tatvic2018-05-09
Found 17 reviews