Teamware Solutions "salary on time" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Teamware Solutions Employee Reviews about "salary on time"

Updated Nov 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
96%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Teamware Solutions Founder & Director Suresh Narayan (no image)
Suresh Narayan
232 Ratings
Pros
  • "HR Team has excellent coordination with associates(in 47 reviews)

  • "Salary on time every time without any delays(in 36 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons I found here in 1 years(in 65 reviews)

  • "Didn't find any cons as far during my employment(in 14 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "salary on time"

Return to all Reviews
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Technical Lead in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Salary on time, quick response, quick documentation received by email and by post after resignation.

    Cons

    No cons as such, All well

    Teamware Solutions2019-11-10
  2. Helpful (1)

    "I worked at Teamware Solutions for 1 year."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1) Good work culture 2) Salary on time 3) Admin staff and HR is approachable

    Cons

    So far no cons found

    Advice to Management

    Nothing to advice

    Teamware Solutions2019-11-06
  3. "Good management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - WCMS Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    HR team is really helpful, Salary on time

    Cons

    No cons, Everything is good

    Advice to Management

    None

    Teamware Solutions2019-10-30
  4. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Really helpful hr and admin team 2. Gives salary on time 3. No issues with documentation 4. Had great time working with team

    Cons

    Not sending openings with other companies.

    Advice to Management

    Send opening mails. So that we can refer to our friends

    Teamware Solutions2019-10-28
  5. "Tranparent HR policies with industry standard payscales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Support Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I liked the transparency in the policies and negotiation of this company. There has never been an issue with on time salary disbursement

    Cons

    None as such. Nothing was very complainable during my tenure with Teamware Solutions

    Advice to Management

    The main POC changes very often, thrice during my tenure. You may look to reduce that.

    Teamware Solutions2019-10-17
  6. "Senior software developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Associate in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good client site opportunities, HR coordination with associates are good and add hoc, salary on time before 7th of every month

    Cons

    No cons found as such

    Teamware Solutions2019-10-16
  7. "excellent firm to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1.employee friendly 2.salary on time 3.work life balance depends on the client project but usually not bad.4.job stability if you are performing good

    Cons

    i did not see any issue.

    Advice to Management

    No advice.

    Teamware Solutions2019-08-31
  8. "Best Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Systems Administrator in Electronics City
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Branded Company,Top Clients,Proffessional work environment,On time salary

    Cons

    I have not found any drawbacks in Teamware

    Advice to Management

    Please try to held a meeting once in a quarter with all the techs

    Teamware Solutions2019-08-15
  9. "It was an good experience working with Teamware Solutions."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Test Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Teamware Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1.Excellent hiring team 2.On time salary 3.HR team is very friendly 4.Good salary hike

    Cons

    I didn't find any cons during my tenure in Teamware Solutions

    Teamware Solutions2019-07-10
  10. "Best consultancy"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Contractor - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teamware Solutions for more than a year

    Pros

    I had worked with Teamware solutions for 1 year and its a best company with best policies like salary on time, leave policy etc.

    Cons

    I couldn't find any Cons

    Advice to Management

    Management is good

    Teamware Solutions2019-05-28
Found 36 reviews