TechMojo Solutions Reviews

Updated 17 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
94%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
TechMojo Solutions Founder & CEO Ranjith Ayinala (no image)
Ranjith Ayinala
31 Ratings
  1. "Best place to grow rapidly if you are smarter and pro active in your expertise."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Database Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Best pay, Top management was always reachable.

    Cons

    Nothing found so far guys

    TechMojo Solutions2020-05-18
  2. "Good company to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Sales Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    They have good opportunities for challenging your own skills on day to day basis. Experienced employees. Convenient timings. The management is good and approachable.

    Cons

    Job security. Other than that none that I can see.

    TechMojo Solutions2020-03-24
  3. "Good Company with Nice infrastructure and Facilities"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Company with Nice infrastructure and facilities, there is work life balance at company, everyone has a equal opportunity to work. There are Boot camps (Webinars) to know about new technologies.

    Cons

    No Cons about the company but there is no cafeteria in the company ,just a CCD machine available.

    TechMojo Solutions2020-02-12
  4. "Great Place To Work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Techmojo is a nice place to grow our knowledge . It provides a platform where we can try the new things and we prove ourselves. Nice place to work and people around here are very enthusiastic to help others. Employee friendly environment shows us that all equal on the floor and they encourage every employee to gain knowledge and try for the newest technologies. There is bootcamp session conducted in every month with new trending technology with highly described knowledge

    Cons

    I don't see any issues in the company

    Continue reading
    TechMojo Solutions2020-02-12
  5. "Good place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Right to place work and friendly environment

    Cons

    no particular cons as of now!!!

    TechMojo Solutions2020-02-12
  6. "I have been working at Techmojo full-time for less than a year"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - MTS1 Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There is a lot about the firm that is great. It is a great culture that values collaboration, that truly values diversity of its employees, and that is very collegial.

    Cons

    No cons exist. The best place to work

    TechMojo Solutions2020-02-12
  7. "Excellent place for Professional"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    This is a place where you can try out new technologies and engineering method with out any hesitation because there are lot of talented people on floor who can guide you towards success journey. Every one on the floor is easily approachable (CEO is very friendly and always happy to listen you) and you can discuss and solve your problems with in no time. Excellent work place for a fresher where they grow tremendously in there technical stack and inter personal skills. You will find great mentors in floor , just you have to follow their suggestions and implement them to reach heights of your life. Management (CEO, HR and all) is available all time to help you. Thank you Techmojo.

    Cons

    I am working in Techmojo since 2 and half years, I didn't find any cons yet.

    Continue reading
    TechMojo Solutions2019-03-13
  8. "Place for Tech Enthusiasts"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1)Less Hierarchy. CEO is easily approachable. 2)The team is open for any suggestions or improvements whether technically or administrative wise. 3) Work will be on Latest technologies(Nobody would stop you from implementing new things in to projects) 4) You would get a chance to implement things from scratch 5) Suggestions given even by freshers is accepted

    Cons

    If you need growth in your career minor things does not matter

    Continue reading
    TechMojo Solutions2019-03-12
  9. "Good"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front End Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very Good company to work

    Cons

    No cons I've seen. HR Management, Team outing no

    Continue reading
    TechMojo Solutions2019-02-26
  10. "Qlikview developer"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QlikView Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TechMojo Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Team mates ,work environment,self learning

    Cons

    There is no downsides at Techmojo Solutions

    Continue reading
    TechMojo Solutions2019-02-20
Found 46 reviews