Technovert Reviews

Updated 11 May 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
83%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
Technovert CEO Vijay Yalamanchili
Vijay Yalamanchili
35 Ratings
Pros
  • "opportunities to learn(in 6 reviews)

  • "Nice work environment, Reasonable pay(in 5 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "People are extremely competitive to perform well and prove themselves, this could take a toll in their work life balance(in 4 reviews)

  • "Very unhealthy work environment(in 3 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Amazing place to work

      3 May 2021 - BU Head in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best environment to work across levels..Leadership team is amazing.

      Cons

      I have not found anything bad

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      One of the best Sales team and Culture

      10 May 2021 - Sales Executive in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Managers and leadership are just a call away. Very flexible and friendly environment, where we are given multiple opportunities to grow apart from regular work. Manager and leadership appreciate for every small win and that lets me go the extra mile. There is no dull day or week at Technovert. If you are a hard worker and willing to go the extra mile then Technovert is the place for you. They are very thoughtful in rewarding you. They support you in any initiative that you make. Thank to CEO and sales leadership for providing this awesome work culture.

      Cons

      If you are not a hardworker and willing to learn. This is not a place for you

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Good Package

      11 May 2021 - Senior Graphic Designer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      financial Stability and values of organisation

      Cons

      Workload, schedules, Leaves and IT

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Na

      7 May 2021 - Project Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      It’s a good company to work

      Cons

      I have experienced anything such

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Confused management

      10 May 2021 - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good learning, a good place to start with

      Cons

      Very bad management & HR policies

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing Work culture

      23 Mar 2021 - Junior Software Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Projects are good and good learning platform

      Cons

      Nothing , best for freshers looking to learn something technical

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      A1 Company for Freshers

      29 Oct 2020 - Software Engineer - BI and Analytics in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I joined Technovert as a fresher and have 2.5 years of experience. 1. The exposure you get at this company is unmatchable. I've gained great expertise on Visualization, SQL, Integration & Cloud Services and all the credit goes to my Mentors and Managers. 2 . Sometimes you get an opportunity to work with Higher Management directly. You'll learn some great management skills here. 3. HR's really take a good care of the employees. If you've an grievance you can go to them they'll take care of it very well. 4. An employee oriented company which really cares in what you're interested in. Technovert is the best thing that happened my life.

      Cons

      I've seen some of the negative reviews on the infrastructure. Yes it may not have that world class infrastructure but it has a *very very decent* work environment. They give a very good pay compared to the market standards hence they invest more on employees & rather than on infrastructure. Now you decide if you want a good salary or you want to get that money invested on some infrastructure that will never be yours.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Sharing my experience with TECHNOVERT SOLUTIONS

      13 Oct 2020 - Lead SQL Server Database Administrator in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      So, here is a heartful note about my experience in Technovert so far. Left my job at an MNC and joined Technovert, I was a little hesitant to work at a startup which literally had 35 employees with the CEOs included. Today, it’s been more than 7 years working with Technovert Solutions in the blink of an eye, it gives me immense pleasure watching the company grow up to 450 employees working on multiple projects across different domains. I will always be thankful to my Bosses Sashi and Vijay for how they have always been friendly and supportive to help me grow. Here are few pros: 1. Friendly work culture with healthy competition. 2. The management pushes you to learn new technology. 3. They not at all disappointing annual hikes. 4. The office has a productive environment. 5. Due to comparatively a smaller number of employees the chance for growth and freedom for creative thinking are high. 6. Lots of opportunities and visibility. 7. Versatile technical scenarios exposure. 8. On the floor activities keep you entertained. Thanks to the HR team. 9. The communication with higher management is always open and honest.

      Cons

      Honestly, I didn’t find any.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Amazing company to work for

      5 Mar 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Employee Friendly, very much flexible to all sorts of ideas.

      Cons

      Nothing as of now will let know for sure in future

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Best place to Learn , Work

      28 Feb 2021 - Developer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Can learn more, good workplace for career starters

      Cons

      Everything is good,No Cons for company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 70 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Technovert Job Seekers

    Software Engineer
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews
    Business Development Executive
    Learn About the Job

    Work at Technovert? Share Your Experiences

    Technovert logo
    or