Tecnotree Reviews

Updated 28 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
73%
Recommend to a Friend
61%
Approve of CEO
Tecnotree CEO Ms. Padma Ravichander
Ms. Padma Ravichander
64 Ratings
Pros
  • "New technology to learn,good for fresher,good onsite opportunities,good lunch and flexible working time(in 27 reviews)

  • "Good learning exposure, good benefits until you are less than 4 years experience(in 24 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "NIce Org , if you want to learn new tech"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Systems Specialist in Bangalore

    I have been working at Tecnotree full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    New updated tech working culture , Manager and leads are good

    Cons

    Less package for lateral hires , not up to mark,

    Continue reading
    Tecnotree2020-05-28
  2. "Good for freshers"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Tecnotree full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    1.Good for freshers 2. Good Onsite opportunities (African countries and Few country’s in Middle East) 3.salary on time 4. Some projects are using latest technologies.

    Cons

    1.No proper hike 2. Royal to your manager then only you will get Beni fits . 3. Once you resign and your presence is required in company then only you will get hike.

    Tecnotree2020-05-24
  3. "waste to join in this company"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Tecnotree full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    no pros ., nothing to write

    Cons

    so many to write., u can't run this company for money

    Continue reading
    Tecnotree2020-04-29
  4. "Good company for freshers"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Tecnotree full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good company for freshers Getting end to end exposure to learn

    Cons

    No WFH option Management need to change as there are lots of politics on region based Lot's of unwanted Managers which is not use of them.

    Tecnotree2020-03-08
  5. "Good company to start with"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Developer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Tecnotree full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good work ,salary hike moderate, onsite opportunity

    Cons

    job not stable ,anytime you will be asked to leave

    Continue reading
    Tecnotree2020-02-22
  6. "Very good company to work with"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Tecnotree full-time

    Pros

    Open culture Good Facilities Good Learning environment

    Cons

    No cons as such.

    Tecnotree2020-01-21
  7. "Good work life balance but no growth"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Test Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Tecnotree full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good to learn the technology Awesome work life balance Work culture and colleagues are amazing

    Cons

    Hike is irregular Top management is not good and more of politics Most of the directors are not aware of the current technology and completely outdated

    Continue reading
    Tecnotree2019-12-31
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Management needs to be reorganised"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Tecnotree full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It's a company where we can learn a lot if you are willing to go in depth on Telecom domain and good onsite exposure if you are able to handle pressure

    Cons

    1. If you are from Telugu or Tamil this is the best company where you can get max benefits like long term onsite and good hike 2. Onsite facility is pathetic including per dm rates 3. This is one of the company where they think Employee Last culture they don't care. 4. When if comes to hike Management in town hall meeting openly says don't ask for Nasty thinks - Exact words 5. TT is loosing clients one by one because of false promises done to client on delivery and quality of work

    Continue reading
    Tecnotree2019-10-28
  9. "Good product based company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tecnotree full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Healthy working environment,good benefits. Will have work life balance

    Cons

    Proper Public transport not available

    Tecnotree2019-09-24
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Very poor lead and managers"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Tecnotree full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lead are very poor, biased towards andra and tamil. not good place to learn

    Cons

    I dont find anythg good. i just wasted my 1 year in this company.

    Continue reading
    Tecnotree2019-10-20
Found 255 reviews