Tekfortune Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Tekfortune Reviews

Updated 26 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.8
94%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Tekfortune Founder and CEO Amit Pandey
Amit Pandey
3 Ratings
  1. "Great company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tekfortune full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Provides congenial and healthy work environment. Dedicated operations team and great mentors.

    Cons

    None as of now. If there would be any in future management will resolve in no time.

    Continue reading
    Tekfortune2019-09-26
  2. "An excellent place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Regional Account Manager in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Tekfortune full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I had worked for a year. Management is approachable. Very positive environment

    Cons

    The company is growing and has its own challenge but can't see any cons as of now.

    Continue reading
    Tekfortune2019-09-11
  3. "I have been working full time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Recruiter in Indore

    I have been working at Tekfortune full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The people with whom I am working are absolutely fantastic "Good Company to build the career and to reach heights"

    Cons

    Thus far there have been no cons

    Tekfortune2019-06-14
  4. "Awesome Experience working with Tekfortune"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Manager in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Tekfortune full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly Environment and Working Culture, Rapidly Growing!

    Cons

    There are Less availability of Resources

    Tekfortune2019-06-14
  5. "Amazing Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Recruiter in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Tekfortune full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great company values . - A very relaxed & cool work environment. - abundance of growth in personal & Professional areas. - rapidly growing company, enables us to grow rapidly in career.

    Cons

    - None for me, as of yet.

    Continue reading
    Tekfortune2019-06-13
  6. "Awesome environment !!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Tekfortune full-time

    Pros

    Awesome experience working with Tekfortune. You defiantly enhance your skills and grow professionally. Its been almost 1 year I am here and I've learnt a lot. Its an amazing place to work.

    Cons

    Nothing such as, Enviroment is awesome and we enjoy working here.

    Continue reading
    Tekfortune2019-06-12
  7. "Recruitment Enabler"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Tekfortune full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Learning Lot of exposure for freshers Friendly working environment Management is very helpful

    Cons

    None as such, advice to HR to conduct more fun activities.

    Continue reading
    Tekfortune2019-06-11
  8. "Associate Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Manager in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Tekfortune full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Management, rapid Growth in terms of money and position.

    Cons

    Start-up but gradually increasing, So soon it will be a established company

    Continue reading
    Tekfortune2019-04-25
  9. "I Love Working Here"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Tekfortune full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work Culture Opportunities for Growth A great place for freshers to kick-start their career Supportive HR Time-to-time employee engagement activities takes place Management is incredible! They give you a great platform to explore and learn new things. Management puts more emphasis on overall employee development. Strongly recommend!!

    Cons

    None for me. Little loop holes are there in every company. Just focus on your work and stay away from negative people. Because this company really gives you a surviving environment. Join only if you want to push yourself to achieve targets!!!

    Tekfortune2019-02-27
  10. "“Excellent Company,Awesome Team Members""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in New Brunswick, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Tekfortune full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The Top Management is completely in touch with the Employees and business. This is by far the most employee friendly company that I have worked in. Constant Support from the management is appreciable

    Cons

    Its an Employee centric Company -If that is a CON, the Grace period given to the underperformer is way to high .

    Continue reading
    Tekfortune2019-09-26

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 12 reviews