Cover image for Tekfortune
Logo

Tekfortune

Engaged Employer

Tekfortune

Add a Review

Tekfortune Reviews

Updated 2 Jun 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 18 of over 20 reviews
4.7
96% Recommend to a Friend
Tekfortune Founder and CEO Amit Pandey
100% Approve of CEO

Found 18 of over 20 reviews

4.7
96%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Tekfortune Founder and CEO Amit Pandey
Amit Pandey
8 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

1d

a 

Software Engineer

Got laid off last week.. Multiple people from my team is impacted!! I was told i didn't meet expectations even though I was even praised for my deliverables last month. Feeling underconfident and depressed.. Marriage is planned next month .. Need advice on how to prepare for the road ahead.. Shall i take couple off months off ?? Or start looking immediately.. Need suggestions very badly !! Tata Consultancy Accenture IBM Infosys

56

42 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best Environment to work.

    2 Jun 2022 - IT Consultant in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best Environment to work. Best leadership. you can reach anyone for your query. Employee centric company. Good opportunity to learn technology.

    Cons

    Management can improve in the appreciation as it is not on time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Work Life Balance

    31 May 2022 - Recruitment Enabler in Indore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good working environment, Managers are so help full,

    Cons

    nothing as of now i found any cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Tekfortune team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Work Culture

    1 Jun 2022 - Senior Technical Recruiter in Indore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working Hours are flexible Give space to work in your own manner Seniors help and support you

    Cons

    Little management required in some area

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Work Culture

    21 Dec 2021 - Senior IT Recruiter in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great company to work for. I am working currently in APAC Domestic Team. The company is great. HR is also good. Great work culture.

    Cons

    There is no cons as such

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best place to work...learn, earn & growth opportunity.

    18 Mar 2020 - Human Resources Manager in Indore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Stress-free environment & wonderful work culture, helpful colleagues, work is fun. Good growth Opportunity. I think it's a good chance to do something for yourself. learn as well earn.

    Cons

    Not as of now. Everything is fine.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company to work with

    26 Sep 2019 - Account Manager in Indore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Provides congenial and healthy work environment. Dedicated operations team and great mentors.

    Cons

    None as of now. If there would be any in future management will resolve in no time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    An excellent place to work

    11 Sep 2019 - Regional Account Manager in Indore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I had worked for a year. Management is approachable. Very positive environment

    Cons

    The company is growing and has its own challenge but can't see any cons as of now.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I have been working full time

    14 Jun 2019 - Executive Recruiter in Indore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The people with whom I am working are absolutely fantastic "Good Company to build the career and to reach heights"

    Cons

    Thus far there have been no cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome Experience working with Tekfortune

    14 Jun 2019 - Associate Manager in Indore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly Environment and Working Culture, Rapidly Growing!

    Cons

    There are Less availability of Resources

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing Experience

    13 Jun 2019 - Executive Recruiter in Indore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Great company values . - A very relaxed & cool work environment. - abundance of growth in personal & Professional areas. - rapidly growing company, enables us to grow rapidly in career.

    Cons

    - None for me, as of yet.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 18 Reviews
</>Embed

Popular Careers with Tekfortune Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Tekfortune? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

Glassdoor has 20 Tekfortune reviews submitted anonymously by Tekfortune employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Tekfortune is right for you.