Cover image for Tekki Web Solutions
Logo

Tekki Web Solutions

Engaged Employer

Tekki Web Solutions

Add a Review

Tekki Web Solutions Reviews

Updated 18 Jan 2023

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 44 of over 45 reviews
4.9
100% Recommend to a Friend

Found 44 of over 45 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

3h

a 

Business Analyst

Why most people are jealous of Adani and celebrating his fall in last few days? He is working to build India like every other businessman in our country like Ambani,Tata, Birla, Jindal, Hinduja, Godrej, Mahindra, Wadia, Bajaj, etc. do

39

25 Comments

Tech India

183.8K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Tekki Web Solutions~1316059
Join the conversation on

Got a burning question about Tekki Web Solutions? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with Tekki Web Solutions employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What's Fishbowl
Ask a Question
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Work Environment

    18 Jan 2023 - SEO Executive in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Tekki Web Solutions is very good place to work. They are able to work out with own Solutions. Tekki Web Solutions is the excellent working place to increase knowledge and skills.

    Cons

    I am happy to be a part of company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 3.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Place to Work, Learn and Explore

    16 Jan 2023 - Motion Graphics Designer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Company is growing so there are opportunities that might not immediately exist - Company provides regular communication, listen to and consider new ideas, and continually encouraging growth, both personally and professionally - Company understands work-life balance and actually respects that - Culture is conducive to creating friends and mentors with lots of opportunities to get involved based on your interests.

    Cons

    No company is perfect. While we grow, there are things that are evolving (updating technology, adding office space, formalizing procedures, etc.) that come along with any growing company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Tekki Web Solutions team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great environment to work with seniors and to gain knowledge to enhance your skills.

    26 Sep 2022 - Business Development Executive in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All are friendly, you can ask any question to them to increase your knowledge and explore about the company.

    Cons

    More punctual towards timings and need to take an appointment for leaves.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Company To Work And Grow

    22 Sep 2022 - Business Analyst in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Friendly work culture Opportunity to learn and grow Supportive seniors

    Cons

    Alternative saturday's off. I wish I could have both Saturday off.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Working Environment

    6 Sep 2022 - HR-Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Having a great working environment with supportive seniors.

    Cons

    New working techniques via using software. One have to be habitual of it to work in a smooth flow at TWS.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great job Environment

    5 Sep 2022 - Wordpress Developer in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A great company to work at.. Supporting management, Understanding leaders, great work culture and superior growth opportunities. I would recommend IT professionals to work here and build a great career! cheers!

    Cons

    Company don't have any serious cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great work culture

    25 Aug 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great work culture and supportive management.

    Cons

    I have experienced some technical issues during my initial days at my work but now they resolved with the help of supportive management team

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I am happy that I am a part of this IT company

    17 Jul 2022 - Junior Business Analyst 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The atomsphere was gud . Every month one activity for fun

    Cons

    learning the new things .

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Behaviour of Company

    17 Jul 2022 - Python Developer Intern in Ludhiana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I Joins the company in July 2022.The atmosphere of the company is really Good.Seniors are really Good.whenever I was in problem, they helps me comeover from it.

    Cons

    I think company is doing really good.so there is no any downsides

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee

    good

    18 Jul 2022 - Junior Python Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good working environment friendly employees.

    Cons

    not found anything yet its

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 44 Reviews
</>Embed

Tekki Web Solutions Reviews FAQs

Tekki Web Solutions has an overall rating of 4.9 out of 5, based on over 45 reviews left anonymously by employees. 100% of employees would recommend working at Tekki Web Solutions to a friend and 89% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Tekki Web Solutions employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.5 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Tekki Web Solutions. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

100% of Tekki Web Solutions employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Tekki Web Solutions 4.7 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.7 for culture and values and 4.9 for career opportunities.

Popular Careers with Tekki Web Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Tekki Web Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Tekki Web Solutions logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Tekki Web Solutions Photos

+ Add Photo
Tekki Web Solutions photo of: TekkiBash Group Family
Tekki Web Solutions photo of: All TWS Chiefs
Tekki Web Solutions photo of: Birthday Celebration of Team Members - 2021
Tekki Web Solutions photo of: Awards-and-Recognition
Tekki Web Solutions photo of: Team- Tekki Web Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
Tekki Web Solutions photo of: 11th Anniversary Party
Tekki Web Solutions photo of: Lohri Fest-2022
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 45 Tekki Web Solutions reviews submitted anonymously by Tekki Web Solutions employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Tekki Web Solutions is right for you.