Telebu Reviews

Updated 12 May 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.4
67%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Telebu CEO Satya Kalyan Yerramsetti (no image)
Satya Kalyan Yerramsetti
34 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good company

    16 Apr 2021 - Sales in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good atmosphere Nd great products to deal with

    Cons

    Nothing specific as such to discuss

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Not a good company

    12 May 2021 - Business Development Executive in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Its just if you have good bond only then you can survive

    Cons

    Huge salary delays, no proper support team, very unorganized system. So much of politics

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 3.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Expect politics with in the HR team criticism, we had a good time with Telebu

    9 Apr 2021 - Human Resources in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility My MD is really a good person who treat every body with same respect, he is a straight forward person, was happy to be a part of Telebu

    Cons

    Lot of politics with the HR team, they respect the rich kids not the hardworking people

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good work culture but Salaries not paid on time

    4 Apr 2021 - Digital Marketing Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company has a great work culture

    Cons

    - Salaries are paid as late as 60 days - Products they sell are mostly dead before arrival to marketing

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great experience working with senior technical leads

    25 Mar 2021 - Software Engineer (Ios Developer) in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work culture in telebu holds the first point in pros. works on updated technologies

    Cons

    No Cons except salary on-time

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Excellent Culture, Family like Work place, Great Learning Opportunities

    19 Mar 2021 - Business Development Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Work Culture Friendly Environment Great learning Opportunities & Build a Great Sales network Fleet of Very good Products Great Work Life Balance

    Cons

    Nothing as such in specific

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Culture to Work and Helpful HRs

    15 Feb 2021 - Software Development Engineer I in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    It has good culture for working having lots of chances to learn and grow. The HRs and the co-workers are very helpful.

    Cons

    Most of the time you will get the salary delay they says that they will pay salary by 5th of every month but you will hardly ever in your career get the salary on 5th Actually,It may even goes a delay of months sometimes.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Telebu Response

    Vice President Human Resources

    Hello there, Thank you! We work hard every day to ensure that every employee at the organization gets a conducive work environment, guidance, mentoring, tools, resources and an open work culture to learn, grow, have fun, contribute and be a part of something bigger. You have lifted our spirits & made our weekend :) Hope you continue enjoying working at Telebu PS: As for the issues you have raised. We are on the home stretch, and are sure that we will be able to resolve the problem as we move into FY 21-22.

  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Good Company

    17 Mar 2021 - Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Freedom support culture ambience learning

    Cons

    No cons no cons no cons no cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work

    13 Feb 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1) Flexible work hours 2) Supportive team members 3) Conducive & fun work environment 4) Awesome leaders

    Cons

    They can definitely work on finding ways to map out career growth plans for employees in a more systematic way.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Telebu Response

    Vice President Human Resources

    Hey there, Yay! We are thrilled that you love it here. And, super happy to have you with us at Telebu. A company culture is reflective of how its people feel about the organization and we are happy that you are happy :) Thanks for your kind review! Note: We are working on charting out career plans, learning plans and growth road map for all our employees.

  10. 2.0
    Former Employee

    product based company

    21 Jan 2021 - Software Development Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    work enviornment is very nice, Employers are good. nice place to work but

    Cons

    Wont get salaries on Time, Informal Terminations- they wont give time and terminate the employees and no reasons and simply says not up to the mark, they expect the freshers to be a 5 yr experienced candidates, the main values they believe is GETT (GIVE, EMPATHY,TRANSPERANCY & TRUST) but they wont be on that. beleive me this is what

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Telebu Response

    Vice President Human Resources

    Hey there, We are extremely sorry that you had to go through some tough times. Unfortunately, we had to take some tough calls. We aren't thrilled about making them either. As an organization, we value our employees and do our best to keep them as a part of our family. We wish you the best for all your future endeavors.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 48 Reviews

Popular Careers with Telebu Job Seekers

UI/UX Designer
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews
Business Development Manager
Learn About the Job

Work at Telebu? Share Your Experiences

Telebu logo
or