Teleperformance Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Teleperformance Reviews

Updated 7 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.4
65%
Recommend to a Friend
71%
Approve of CEO
Teleperformance Chairman and CEO Daniel Julien
Daniel Julien
1,590 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "ncia da empresa minha casa era um pouco longe(in 146 reviews)

  • "Falta de compromisso de alguns gestores,(in 128 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "na"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Student Employee in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Teleperformance part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    as it is one of the biggest growing BPO in the world

    Cons

    It gives the the pramotions annualy

    Continue reading
    Teleperformance2020-03-10
  2. "mana"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Marketing in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Teleperformance full-time

    Pros

    okay company good environment their

    Cons

    management not good, things won't work as required.

    Teleperformance2020-04-05
  3. "Best Company to wrk"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Graphic Designer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teleperformance full-time

    Pros

    I didn't think I'd like a call center job but the people I worked with and my bosses made it all worthwhile. I thoroughly enjoyed it. I worked for a utilities process within this call center for over a year didn't think I'd like it but It turned out to be good for me.

    Cons

    Cant think of anything wrong. Was really haoly working here.

    Continue reading
    Teleperformance2020-04-03
  4. "Best work life balance & comfort"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Product Management in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teleperformance full-time

    Pros

    The area near about is too good. 2 malls nearby. But it is the same as other tech parks which you will see in other cities!!

    Cons

    i still need to find some

    Continue reading
    Teleperformance2020-04-03
  5. ""I am felt lucky to have a opportunity to work with TP"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Social Media AAssociate in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teleperformance full-time

    Pros

    To keep office clean during these periods of test for humanity is the most best thing about Teleperformance. Hygeine is being maintained..

    Cons

    no cons as of now

    Continue reading
    Teleperformance2020-04-03
  6. "TP is good for work life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager SEO in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teleperformance full-time

    Pros

    Fun place to work. Amazing place with lot of helpful people around. Management is really helpful and understanding. Best place to make carrier. TP is awesome

    Cons

    no cons as of now

    Continue reading
    Teleperformance2020-04-03
  7. "Good company good work culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Content Marketing Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teleperformance full-time

    Pros

    Dream company to work for to mke a new career.. Very good office also great security staff...... good environment.....best company to work

    Cons

    i still need to find some

    Continue reading
    Teleperformance2020-04-03
  8. "Best place to make carrier"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Brand Strategist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teleperformance full-time

    Pros

    This is my workplace since 5 years. Amazing leadership, friendly people all around, supportive staff.

    Cons

    Can't think of anything wrong. Was really haoly working here.

    Continue reading
    Teleperformance2020-04-03
  9. "Flexible place to join with good package"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Receptionist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teleperformance full-time

    Pros

    Nice office people, nice place to work, but recruitment is very strict. Have worked there. People are friendly, reminds me of my early career days.

    Cons

    no cons as of now

    Continue reading
    Teleperformance2020-04-03
  10. "Nice Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Office Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Teleperformance full-time

    Pros

    Gave me wings to develop my skills and career .I have been working in this company for last 10 areas in various areas which gave my career a new high.

    Cons

    i still need to find some

    Teleperformance2020-04-03
Found 6481 reviews