Terasol Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Terasol Technologies Reviews

Updated 11 September 2018
12 reviews

Filter

Filter


4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
Pratik Gupta
10 Ratings

Employee Reviews

Sort: PopularRatingDate

  1. "Great place to start your career!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Business Analyst in Noida
    Former Intern - Business Analyst in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Terasol Technologies as an intern (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Flexible timings
    Great learning culture
    Helpful, motivated team members
    You are guided but encouraged to express your ideas and creativity
    Team culture and gaming sessions :)
    Open Pantry

    Cons

    Only con possible is the location, once inside you will forget about it though!

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work!

    Terasol Technologies Response

    4 Jun 2018 – HR

    Thank you for your review


  2. "Fake culture and policies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Designer in Greater Noida
    Former Employee - Designer in Greater Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Terasol Technologies full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    Good for learning new technologies and also good for freshers.

    Cons

    Mental manipulation and exploitation of human resource.

    Advice to Management

    I have worked here for more then one and half years, my experience of working here is strictly average. This company is good for learning or doing internship, if you think of career growth and if you are a leader and work effectively then this company is not for you.Company follows fake family culture which is totally illogical and also expect no growth even if your are working day & night for the company.

    Terasol Technologies Response

    24 Sep 2018 – HR

    We really appreciate your effort. Your review will help us to improve our company culture.

  3. "Great place to learn & grow !"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Business Analyst Intern in Noida
    Current Intern - Business Analyst Intern in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Terasol Technologies as an intern (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Amazing work environment
    The mentors make an effort to teach new things
    Get to learn something new everyday
    Work done as team
    Fun dedicated game time after lunch !!
    Open pantry !!

    Cons

    Have to wash your own cups !

    Advice to Management

    Management treats you like a family member, which is great !

    Terasol Technologies Response

    22 May 2018 – HR

    Thank you for your review.


  4. "Place where u can learn by having fun"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Android Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Current Employee - Android Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Terasol Technologies full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Flexible timings
    Good work enveiroment
     Learning through implementation on projects
    Counter strike after lunch

    Cons

    Infrastructure is ok but it can be improved

    Advice to Management

    Great management

    Terasol Technologies Response

    4 Jun 2018 – HR

    Thank you for your review.


  5. "Admirable place to kick-start career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Terasol Technologies full-time

    Pros

    - direct interactions with real-life projects
    - can see the use of software made in real world
    - flexible working hours
    - work-life balance

    Cons

    Currently no as such :)

    Advice to Management

    To better distribute projects among developers based on their skill sets

    Terasol Technologies Response

    4 Jun 2018 – HR

    Thank you for your review.


  6. "Great culture, Great Team!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Executive in Greater Noida
    Current Employee - Business Development Executive in Greater Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Terasol Technologies full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    -The work environment is very good and team members are supportive.
    - Huge opportunity to work on different technology and a great place to work.
    -Growth Opportunities, Learning Opportunities.
    -Good work life balance

    Cons

    No Cons I could find

    Terasol Technologies Response

    4 Jun 2018 – HR

    Thank you for your review.


  7. "Good Place to learn and to grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Graphic Designer
    Former Intern - Graphic Designer
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Terasol Technologies as an intern

    Pros

    good work culture
    Good mentor, great guide
    Treat you like family

    Cons

    There were some miscommunication but that was from both sides. and they were quick to rectify. So, I enjoyed working there.

    Advice to Management

    You are doing a good job. Keep it up!

    Terasol Technologies Response

    22 May 2018 – HR

    Thank you for your review.

  8. Helpful (1)

    ""Nice Company to start your career,Amazing Environment""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Applications Developer in Greater Noida
    Former Employee - Applications Developer in Greater Noida
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Terasol Technologies full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    "Collaborative management and you will get lot of things to learn"
    "Good work culture, employee-friendly policies,opportunity to work with good people"
    "Counter Strike is the best part,Love the aura here"

    Cons

    No such cons.Company is performing well.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work.

    Terasol Technologies Response

    22 May 2018 – HR

    Thank you for your review


  9. "Best Company to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - ENGLISH-HINDI MACHINE TRANSL ATION in Greater Noida
    Former Employee - ENGLISH-HINDI MACHINE TRANSL ATION in Greater Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Terasol Technologies (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Nice people to work with great positive attitude.

    Cons

    Very Far from the city.

    Advice to Management

    Nice Management.

    Terasol Technologies Response

    22 May 2018 – HR

    Thank you for your review.


  10. "Motivational Enviroment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - UI/User Experience Designer in Greater Noida
    Current Employee - UI/User Experience Designer in Greater Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Terasol Technologies full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    + Work is great in most cases, you get to decide what you do, you get to make creative calls, you get to do the execution part and get things done.

    + Everyone is supportive and get to learn new things in terms of moral cultural as well as Personal and professional Skills.

    + Counter Strike does bond each and every employee and taught us to perform in a team .

    Cons

    - Nothing as such is considered to be a downside of working at Terasol technologies .
    - They treat you as a family so everyone like working here and the only thing i dont like in my home is to clean my own utensils but they also taught me that while working here at Terasol Family

    Terasol Technologies Response

    22 May 2018 – HR

    Thank you for your review