The AntiAlias Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

The AntiAlias Reviews

Updated Mar 5, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

4.5
91%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
The AntiAlias CEO Shivam Sood (no image)
Shivam Sood
13 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "A peaceful place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The AntiAlias full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    *Amazing work culture *Great place to learn *Super friendly employees and bosses *Coolest HR

    Cons

    Well! How about a no for this question? On a serious note, I don't find any cons here.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work AntiAlias. Never let go of your excellence.

    The AntiAlias2018-03-05
  2. Helpful (1)

    "UI UX Designer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - UI User Experience Designer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The AntiAlias full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    A lot to learn and expand your horizons in your creative field.

    Cons

    I did not find any cons as such till now

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the awesome work that you guys do!!

    The AntiAlias2018-02-12
  3. "good place with hardworking team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Intern - Internship 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The AntiAlias

    Pros

    here people are friendly and hardworking , i like interning here

    Cons

    no cons found at all

    The AntiAlias2018-02-12
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Absolutely no work ethic and HR policies keep on changing as per the employees which is highly demotivating."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The AntiAlias full-time

    Pros

    Nice people to work with except for HR.

    Cons

    1. No holidays for new employees 2. Hr policies changes quite frequently as per the HR/ senior’s teams convenience. 3. Talking ill about employees after they leave.

    Advice to Management

    Need to work really hard on the team structure, management, ethics and work culture.

    The AntiAlias2018-02-18
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Unethical & Unprofessional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Content Writer in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at The AntiAlias part-time

    Pros

    -The reporting senior (Rubina) was polite and helpful. Very direct but kind and easy to approach.

    Cons

    - They negotiated a salary on the phone, told me I am selected and should start working with them. They made me work for the previously verbally agreed-upon stipulated time and day, made me sign a contract AFTER I had done my work. When I handed it in, they called me in and told me they are going back on their word. They cannot pay me the salary they negotiated and asked me to either increase my time or they start... looking for someone else, all the while WITHHOLDING a copy of my agreement letter with my signature on it. By the next working day, after my (sudden, unplanned and brand-new!) interview with their second co-founder, it was decided that I will not be working with them. However, the work that I had done and submitted on day 1, has already been put up on their clients website, without paying me for it or giving me credit for it. - The 2 co-founders and the HR have a massive communication gap and cannot even hire a person properly and in a timely manner. They made me sign an agreement letter which did not state my duration at the company, nor my part-time timings, just who I would be working with, an exit clause, my pay per month and few other legalities covering the company. However, when revisiting the agreement letter, both the HR and the Shivam stated that it is not valid as it does not have the co-founder's sign. on it. (Then why withhold my copy from me? What was the purpose of this agreement-signing exercise in the first place?)

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Kindly streamline your hiring process. Make it proper, orderly, timely and legal.

    The AntiAlias2017-12-29
  6. Helpful (1)

    "nice place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Web Developer in Patel Nagar
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The AntiAlias for less than a year

    Pros

    What I fell in love with is the corporation of the team. There is an equal balance of fun and work here. Happy to work with this name.

    Cons

    I couldnt find any con here

    The AntiAlias2017-10-25
  7. "Amazing work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at The AntiAlias

    Pros

    There is so much of energy in the office. Positive environment, chill out colleagues. Antialias is a perfect blend of hard work and coolness

    Cons

    there have no coffee machine

    The AntiAlias2017-10-25
  8. "A Happy Place :)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Front En in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The AntiAlias full-time

    Pros

    The enthusiastic team works day and night to digitally acknowledge a brand. The best in Delhi in the field of digital marketing. On-time performance is what makes it more efficient. Happy to work here.

    Cons

    The only cons i could find is there is no coffee machine

    The AntiAlias2017-10-25
  9. "Positive Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The AntiAlias full-time

    Pros

    We take every brand as our responsibility and try to take it to the higher level it deserves. Proud to work with such dedicated people around.

    Cons

    The service boys are not always available

    The AntiAlias2017-10-25
  10. "Great place, Amazing people!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The AntiAlias full-time

    Pros

    Cool working environment. Colleagues are legitimately smart and always interested in helping you progress your career.

    Cons

    The only con is "No big cafeteria" :(

    The AntiAlias2017-10-18
Found 15 reviews