The Coca-Cola Company Account Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

The Coca-Cola Company Account Manager Reviews

Updated 14 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
77%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
The Coca-Cola Company President & CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
24 Ratings
  1. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Thiruvananthapuram
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's more creditable also it's a good company,I knew cococola Company in my childhood times

    Cons

    Because it's good for my future give me an oppertunity

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2017-01-21
  2. "Worst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Account Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    Best place to work with especially the people such as general manager who makes you feel at home and hence help in the well being of the company

    Cons

    Not employee friendly and require full time working such as the stress and the environment that we work with

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2016-02-03
  3. "no experience but i do best one of my life and do well"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Nadiad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    company's reputation is down so give up

    Cons

    all product shell more then other product

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2013-10-16
  4. "Great place lots of opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Brampton, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great training Great people Motivating management Lots of room for growth Great benefits Good work life balance

    Cons

    Not many....Comes with stresses like any other job.

    The Coca-Cola Company2020-03-14
  5. "Its a Job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager 
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    People, Bonuses every quarter

    Cons

    Had to use own car, which sucked. Salaried but if you are working 50 + hours than you would rather be hourly

    The Coca-Cola Company2020-03-14
  6. "Working at Coca-Cola"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Account Manager 

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time

    Pros

    Great people to work with

    Cons

    Difficult to balance work and life.

    The Coca-Cola Company2020-03-04
  7. "sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    stable company to work with

    Cons

    challenging processes exist at times

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2019-12-09
  8. "Management Needs work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Inside Sales Account Manager in Brampton, ON

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good pay, good employees, good lifestyle, don't have to worry about work when you're home.

    Cons

    Management is a mess. Leadership is nowhere to be found. Managers just seem to look out for themselves and don't have the best interest of their teams/employees. Upper management is even more of a mess. They're constantly changing and going around in circles which puts stress on the actual employees. They don't seem to have any sense in direction.

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2019-11-08
  9. "Account manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Account Manager 

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great benefits and the freedom to work out in the field

    Cons

    Upper management Does too much micromanaging

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-10-31
  10. "Good job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Amarillo, TX

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good pay, good Benefits and good flexibility

    Cons

    Can be stressful at times but overall good

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-10-15
Found 334 reviews