The Coca-Cola Company Customer Service Representative Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

The Coca-Cola Company Customer Service Representative Reviews

Updated 20 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
83%
Recommend to a Friend
38%
Approve of CEO
The Coca-Cola Company President & CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
2 Ratings
  1. "Great job"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative 

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time

    Pros

    Great company to work for

    Cons

    No cons because the company is great

    The Coca-Cola Company2020-01-20
  2. "Company not open to promotions based on merit, caste system."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Alpharetta, GA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Benefits are great, salaries are terrible.

    Cons

    Salaries are terrible, you must be in “In” crowd to get a promotion.

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2019-11-14
  3. "THE BEST COMPANY TO WORK."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative Senior in Manaus, Amazonas
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Great Place to Work, Better chances to improve your background and Reliable company that provides a systematic view of the entire supply chain.

    Cons

    Actually, I do not have many cons to report,

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2019-05-03
  4. "Great benefits THATS ALL"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Tampa, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great PTO, & health benefits

    Cons

    Constant protocol changes, not family oriented, lazy rude sups

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2018-08-24
  5. "Working at Coca -Cola"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Customer Service Representative in Tulsa, OK
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great Benefits Flexible shifts Great Tulsa Location

    Cons

    Lack of upward mobility and cross training

    The Coca-Cola Company2018-07-31
  6. "It was great."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great pay and benefit package as well as great open door pilocy for employees. They also make it eady to grow grow within the company.

    Cons

    Long hours in the beginning but it gets better. They work well around your schedule and daily life so that you are able to have a healty balance.

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2018-04-14
  7. "Sales /customer service representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Sales/Customer Service Representative in Kiambu

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good Company image Quality products Best leading ready to drink products in the market

    Cons

    Stock outs due to large market demand

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2017-02-23
  8. "Customer Service Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Alpharetta, GA

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Great family environment and great people

    Cons

    The SAP system was a bad decision.

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2017-02-24
  9. "Customer Service Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service Representative in Alpharetta, GA
    Recommends

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    The best reason to work at The Coca- Cola Company was it was a family orientated company. I enjoyed working there for the last nine years. I appreciated the sense of pride the company had that comes from building brands people love. The company developed a unique culture where people converted their passion into action. where you can make a positive mark on the world. The company has endless opportunities to build shareholder value and make an impactful contribution to many communities. Opportunities for teleworking. Great 401K match.

    Cons

    Few positions to move up to and the procedure is lengthy when you already work there Score card used for bonus is not always fare. Slow computers and slow internet connection. If you want to move up in management, having a degree is a must pretty much.

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2016-10-21
  10. "Consumer Affairs Representative"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Customer Service Representative in Atlanta, GA
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    Able to leave early whenever it was slow.

    Cons

    pay wasn't enough for what you had to deal with

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-09-13

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 28 reviews