The Coca-Cola Company Intern Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

The Coca-Cola Company Intern Reviews

Updated Nov 24, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.4
85%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
14 Ratings
  1. "summer intern for minute maid juice sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Summer Intern in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    learn good management and sales skill

    Cons

    in bottlers system there are less job opportunity ans allowances

    Advice to Management

    create job for expand market of fruit juices with our good skilled management employee

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-05-02
  2. "Quality Engineer Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Quality Engineer Intern in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    Best team to work with highly positive Environment everywhere Employees used to help a lot while we are doing Intern in the company.

    Cons

    As the production plan was large we cannot able concentrate on major areas and learn more about the production process.

    The Coca-Cola Company2018-02-03
  3. "A very good company to work for long time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Intern in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    a great company to start your career.. helpful employees and bosses.. provides meals to the interns also.. good working environment

    Cons

    no cons as such for this company.

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-05-30
  4. "Great experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Intern 
    Recommends

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    Opportunity to work independently and touch a lot of different projects based on your interests

    Cons

    Occasional lack of direction when given a project, or sometimes not enough work for you to do

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-11-24
  5. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Intern - Intern 

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    - Good benefits - Good Culture

    Cons

    - Could pay more - Culture depends on teams/department

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-11-03
  6. "Fantastic Place to Grow & Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Engineering Intern in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company for more than a year

    Pros

    Global & large company, extremely innovative, supportive environment

    Cons

    At times divisions can be a little disconnected

    Advice to Management

    None

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-09-23
  7. "Data Analytics Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Intern - Hourly 

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time

    Pros

    Great company culture and people

    Cons

    lots of individual work without much guidance

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-09-23
  8. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Intern - Project Management Intern in Lagos

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    Good perks, good work culture, interesting work.

    Cons

    Not sure about moving up opportunities

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-08-22
  9. "Internee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Intern - Human Resources Intern in Lahore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    A great atmosphere to work in and cultural diversity is the best part in Coca Cola to work for aswell

    Cons

    As a internee my timings are a bit hectic

    Advice to Management

    No advice

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-06-29
  10. "Growing Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Talent Acquisition Intern in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    diverse culture, large company, innovative with their brands

    Cons

    seniority and traditions (considering its such a older company) can sometimes take away from moving up or getting more experience from the company. Lots of change management and restructures

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-06-11
Found 83 reviews