The Coca-Cola Company Intern Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

The Coca-Cola Company Intern Reviews

Updated Jun 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 76 reviews

4.1
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
91%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
11 Ratings
  1. "summer intern for minute maid juice sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Summer Intern in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    learn good management and sales skill

    Cons

    in bottlers system there are less job opportunity ans allowances

    Advice to Management

    create job for expand market of fruit juices with our good skilled management employee

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-05-02
  2. "Quality Engineer Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Quality Engineer Intern in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    Best team to work with highly positive Environment everywhere Employees used to help a lot while we are doing Intern in the company.

    Cons

    As the production plan was large we cannot able concentrate on major areas and learn more about the production process.

    The Coca-Cola Company2018-02-03
  3. "A very good company to work for long time"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    a great company to start your career.. helpful employees and bosses.. provides meals to the interns also.. good working environment

    Cons

    no cons as such for this company.

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-05-30
  4. "Growing Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Talent Acquisition Intern in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    diverse culture, large company, innovative with their brands

    Cons

    seniority and traditions (considering its such a older company) can sometimes take away from moving up or getting more experience from the company. Lots of change management and restructures

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-06-11
  5. "Summer Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Intern in Westborough, MA
    Recommends

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    Extremely Flexible Hours, Easy work, No cap on vacation time.

    Cons

    Very sales driven, not as much marketing experience as I was expecting.

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-05-17
  6. "General view of the company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Intern Marketing 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    When you work here in Coca Cola Company, you dont feel like you are an intern. You are having responsibilities as you are a part of the team.

    Cons

    I would rather be a permanent employee in here than being an intern in terms of legal rights

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-04-24
  7. "A good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Data Science Intern in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    Free Coke products, Colleagues are excellent

    Cons

    The job was slow and unless you are a self learner it will be hard

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-04-24
  8. "Absolute loved being part of the Coca Cola family"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Digital Marketing Intern 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    Senior Management is very supportive

    Cons

    It is a big company so one can feel lost

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-02-08
  9. "R"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Intern in Lahore

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    People are very friendly and supporting Encourage Creativity and new ideas

    Cons

    No Work-Life balance at Coca-Cola

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-02-04
  10. "I loved working here!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Intern 

      I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

      Pros

      Great community and lots of spirit for the company.

      Cons

      Communication between departments takes a long time.

      The Coca-Cola Company2019-01-02
    Found 76 reviews