The Coca-Cola Company Intern Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

The Coca-Cola Company Intern Reviews

Updated Jun 29, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 77 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
92%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
12 Ratings
  1. "finance intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    beautiful environment for working with professionals

    Cons

    very few job opportunities for trainees

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-06-02
  2. "Sales Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Intern 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    Great company culture, great salary, really helpful management with lots of opportunity to move up

    Cons

    There were really no cons to this internship. I had an amazing time, and learned more than I could have ever imagined.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-03-02
  3. "great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern - Hourly in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    good marketing, freed food, freed pcs review title ans con, sparkling beverages. good for experience for new interns give it a try

    Cons

    cheap labor, only 15 an hour. good name for an internship though.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-02-25
  4. "decent place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern in Atlanta, GA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    good pay nice people i need to write 20 so heres me filling up the rest of that count there

    Cons

    not well thought out program, dont take recent grads on full time sans experience. that is all really

    Advice to Management

    ...

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-03-09
  5. "Finance Intern in CCI"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern in Umraniye, Istanbul
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    The team work was very intense and essential, which pleased me during my work. I was able to observe and interact with every department.

    Cons

    I haven't had any bad experiences in CCI.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-02-05
  6. "Great Culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Intern in Miami, FL
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for more than 5 years

    Pros

    The Coca Cola Company has a great and diverse culture that promotes innovation. Work environment is great and team work is highly encouraged.

    Cons

    They don't seem to realize that the product is no longer relevant to new generations

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-02-02
  7. "Interview Question"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Human Resources Intern in Manila, Manila
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    -Free Coca-Cola products - friendly corporation - flexible schedules

    Cons

    I have nothing negative to say

    Advice to Management

    I have no advice to give

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-01-28
  8. "Intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Intern in Atlanta, GA

      I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

      Pros

      It is very friendly and challenging workplace.

      Cons

      They can increase the number of interns

      The Coca-Cola Company2016-02-06
    • "Awesome environment and benefits"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Marketing Intern in São Paulo, São Paulo
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for more than a year

      Pros

      Fun Events, good maney , lots of benefits and really good and collaborative environment

      Cons

      As every retail company, you will work overnight in time of business planing

      Advice to Management

      Give your people to work in side projects self organized

      The Coca-Cola Company2015-11-28
    • "IT Analyst"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - IT Intern in Atlanta, GA
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

      Pros

      great working environment, upper management is very kind, office location is very nice with a lot of facilities, the work is engaging as there are many consulting firms and contractors that you discuss material with

      Cons

      work can sometimes get lost or have to redo a lot of things due to the large nature of the company, the nature of the work can become repetitive - not a very difficult job - not many opportunities to rise up

      Advice to Management

      management has done a good job of running the company and keeping its employees happy

      The Coca-Cola Company2015-11-18
    Found 77 reviews