The Coca-Cola Company Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

The Coca-Cola Company Manager Reviews

Updated 8 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
78%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
119 Ratings
  1. "General Manager - Route to Market"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - General Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Functional role with complete view of the value chain 2. India and South-West Asia footprint - multi-geography provides a rich experience

    Cons

    1. Non-Revenue generating role 2. Too much stress coming from handling multiple priorities of different locations. Getting results is that much tough

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-08-07
  2. "Area Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - AREA SALES MANAGER in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good to work in organisation as market leader in India

    Cons

    You have to also work on holidays or coordinate on phone call

    Advice to Management

    Plan Saturday of

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-08-24
  3. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Thiruvananthapuram
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's more creditable also it's a good company,I knew cococola Company in my childhood times

    Cons

    Because it's good for my future give me an oppertunity

    Advice to Management

    Pls give me a chance i support and i performed my duty well

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-01-21
  4. "sales or accounts"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Market Development Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    I am best in this field's.

    Cons

    Growing company lot learning skill in this company.

    Advice to Management

    Please make more sales on coca brand...

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-06-13
  5. "Worst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Account Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    Best place to work with especially the people such as general manager who makes you feel at home and hence help in the well being of the company

    Cons

    Not employee friendly and require full time working such as the stress and the environment that we work with

    Advice to Management

    If u want to learn new stuffs then this is the best place

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-02-03
  6. "gheneral manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    General Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    hard work to meet the target

    Cons

    dont leave ideal person and machine

    Advice to Management

    target oriented hard work employees engaging the organisation is good for organisational development

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-09-19
  7. "no experience but i do best one of my life and do well"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Nadiad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    company's reputation is down so give up

    Cons

    all product shell more then other product

    Advice to Management

    advertisement more then another product

    The Coca-Cola Company2013-10-16
  8. "Enriching & rewarding career at Coke"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - AREA SALES MANAGER in Dehradun
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great learning, iconic brand, freedom to experiment

    Cons

    Highly seasonal, limited new product development

    The Coca-Cola Company2013-07-28
  9. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - OE Manager in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    People friendly , excellent place for work

    Cons

    Nothing negative, need to continue work at same pace

    Advice to Management

    Keep selling

    The Coca-Cola Company2013-03-05
  10. Helpful (1)

    "First experience of MNC culture."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Intern - Finance Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    Freedom to take your own decision good exposure open, helping environment learnt a lot in a short 2 months span.

    Cons

    slow but steady growth not really a 'happening' place routine work may start to seem a little boring.

    Advice to Management

    Employee welfare, recreational activities is an area coke needs to work on.

    The Coca-Cola Company2012-10-05
Found 919 reviews