The Coca-Cola Company Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

The Coca-Cola Company Reviews

Updated Jun 14, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 5022 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
73%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
581 Ratings
  1. "okay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time

      Pros

      goodfor the freshers to know more knowledge

      Cons

      need more value to employee

      The Coca-Cola Company2018-04-07
    • "quality executive"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Quality Assurance Executive in Lucknow
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      global brand, fully automatic and hygienic.

      Cons

      less facilities for employ, promotion and increment doesn't happen on knowledge basis, it happens according to link.

      Advice to Management

      please make follow the system that you generate.

      The Coca-Cola Company2018-02-28
    • Helpful (2)

      "Working in FOBO"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - HR-Executive in Faizābād, Uttar Pradesh

      I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good Support from COCA COLA

      Cons

      More strategic approach is required to maintain good practices in FOBO

      The Coca-Cola Company2017-09-22
    • "Design Head"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time

      Pros

      Fantastic friendly environment , energetic and fun

      Cons

      Late working hours , very few leaves

      The Coca-Cola Company2017-09-14
    • "Area Sales Manager"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - AREA SALES MANAGER in Pune
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Good to work in organisation as market leader in India

      Cons

      You have to also work on holidays or coordinate on phone call

      Advice to Management

      Plan Saturday of

      The Coca-Cola Company2017-08-24
    • Helpful (1)

      "It's a good company ,when i was joind this company i was a fresher and i gain lots of experience from this company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Warehouse Supervisor in Mumbai
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

      Pros

      It's a good company ,when i was joind this company i was a fresher and i gain lots of experience from this company

      Cons

      Very much overtime of experience from this company.a nd its look you seek

      The Coca-Cola Company2017-08-08
    • "General Manager - Route to Market"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - General Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      1. Functional role with complete view of the value chain 2. India and South-West Asia footprint - multi-geography provides a rich experience

      Cons

      1. Non-Revenue generating role 2. Too much stress coming from handling multiple priorities of different locations. Getting results is that much tough

      The Coca-Cola Company2017-08-07
    • "Great"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      Great work culture and ethics.

      Cons

      Nothing. Gives lots of opportunities to all.

      Advice to Management

      Great Support to all associates

      The Coca-Cola Company2017-06-26
    • "Good experience,friendly staff so far."

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Good working condition Supportive seniors Good administration No problems as of yet,hope that it will continue in the future and I wont face any problems

      Cons

      None as of yet. Working shifts might be a problem for some depending on the situation As there has been no problems to me so can't write anything about it.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good work,keep supporting your staff.

      The Coca-Cola Company2017-06-16
    • "Vice President"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Director in New Delhi

      I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 10 years

      Pros

      Passion for brand love and customer experience. Strive to be the best locally relevant beverage company in every market it operates in. Ethical company with an eagerness to be a local insider and contribute to the development of local communities.

      Cons

      Global company and hence some delays in speed to market due to strict adherence to all local and global rules and regulations.

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the good work in transforming The Coca-Cola Company to holistic beverages for life company which locally relevant and valued immensely in every country you operate.

      The Coca-Cola Company2017-06-09
    Found 5022 reviews