The Coca-Cola Company Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

The Coca-Cola Company Reviews

Updated Jun 14, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 5022 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
73%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
581 Ratings
  1. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    felxible work good company , nice work space

    Cons

    no cons yet , loving it

    Advice to Management

    hikes

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-02-22
  2. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Thiruvananthapuram
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's more creditable also it's a good company,I knew cococola Company in my childhood times

    Cons

    Because it's good for my future give me an oppertunity

    Advice to Management

    Pls give me a chance i support and i performed my duty well

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-01-21
  3. "Coca-Cola is my favourite cold drinks a very test full."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Supervisor in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time

    Pros

    Our journey focuses on leveraging these strengths to become a truly sustainable growth company and, ultimately, one of the most respected companies in the world. The time is now my.

    Cons

    Construction project management (CM) is a professional service that uses specialized, projectmanagement techniques to oversee the planning, design, and construction of a project, from its beginning to its end. The purpose of CM is to control a project's time, cost and quality.

    Advice to Management

    Here are some important takeaways from Coca-Cola's management regarding the company's fundamentals, transformation efforts, and growth opportunities.

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-01-21
  4. "quality intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    the best co work culture

    Cons

    there are not much cons to describe

    Advice to Management

    very well organized management

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-11-30
  5. "accounting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Accountant in Mumbai

      I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 3 years

      Pros

      its a multinational company

      Cons

      i have worked as a accounts executive in this company

      The Coca-Cola Company2016-12-13
    • "Sales Executive"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Kānpur, Uttar Pradesh
        Recommends

        I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

        Pros

        - Good FMCG sales experience. - Usually you are whole-sole incharge of your particular area - Brand name counts

        Cons

        - Too hierarchical - Not much flexibility in terms of re-location - Lot of pressure to deliver targets

        Advice to Management

        Don't focus too much on highly discounted 'key accounts', focus on the undiscounted sale.

        The Coca-Cola Company2016-10-14
      • "sales or accounts"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Market Development Manager in Pune
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company

        Pros

        I am best in this field's.

        Cons

        Growing company lot learning skill in this company.

        Advice to Management

        Please make more sales on coca brand...

        The Coca-Cola Company2016-06-13
      • "Fun place to wirk"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - ASM in Mumbai
        Recommends
        Neutral Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

        Pros

        High energy, driven from top. Mostly hectic schedule but bearable once you get used to it. One can always be there and enjoy.

        Cons

        Long term prospects are low due to lateral hires. You may want to switch after 2 to 3 years need fun.

        Advice to Management

        None

        The Coca-Cola Company2016-06-01
      • "Work"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

          I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

          Pros

          it has a nice work culture with good people to work with. The environment is friendly and domains to work are many

          Cons

          Training is not much systematic as project mentors do no go into much detail. A lot is left with the candidate to do herself. nonetheless a memorable experience

          The Coca-Cola Company2016-05-12
        • "Team leader procurement"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook
          Approves of CEO

          I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

          Pros

          Employer friendly policy, flexibility, fair process and practices

          Cons

          Slow growth, very avg salary at jr level

          Advice to Management

          Regular employee evaluation at jr level should be done

          The Coca-Cola Company2016-02-19
        Found 5022 reviews