The Coca-Cola Company Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

The Coca-Cola Company Reviews

Updated Aug 17, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 5140 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
75%
Recommend to a Friend
83%
Approve of CEO
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
620 Ratings
  1. "quality intern"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    the best co work culture

    Cons

    there are not much cons to describe

    Advice to Management

    very well organized management

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-11-30
  2. "accounting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Accountant in Mumbai

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    its a multinational company

    Cons

    i have worked as a accounts executive in this company

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-12-13
  3. "Sales Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Kānpur, Uttar Pradesh
    Recommends

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    - Good FMCG sales experience. - Usually you are whole-sole incharge of your particular area - Brand name counts

    Cons

    - Too hierarchical - Not much flexibility in terms of re-location - Lot of pressure to deliver targets

    Advice to Management

    Don't focus too much on highly discounted 'key accounts', focus on the undiscounted sale.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-10-14
  4. "sales or accounts"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Market Development Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    I am best in this field's.

    Cons

    Growing company lot learning skill in this company.

    Advice to Management

    Please make more sales on coca brand...

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-06-13
  5. "Fun place to wirk"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - ASM in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    High energy, driven from top. Mostly hectic schedule but bearable once you get used to it. One can always be there and enjoy.

    Cons

    Long term prospects are low due to lateral hires. You may want to switch after 2 to 3 years need fun.

    Advice to Management

    None

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-06-01
  6. "Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    it has a nice work culture with good people to work with. The environment is friendly and domains to work are many

    Cons

    Training is not much systematic as project mentors do no go into much detail. A lot is left with the candidate to do herself. nonetheless a memorable experience

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-05-12
  7. "Team leader procurement"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    Employer friendly policy, flexibility, fair process and practices

    Cons

    Slow growth, very avg salary at jr level

    Advice to Management

    Regular employee evaluation at jr level should be done

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-02-19
  8. "market developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    lot of learning and ground knowledge of fmcg sector

    Cons

    low growth and no transparency. too much work pressure and less worklife balance

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-02-04
  9. "Worst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    Best place to work with especially the people such as general manager who makes you feel at home and hence help in the well being of the company

    Cons

    Not employee friendly and require full time working such as the stress and the environment that we work with

    Advice to Management

    If u want to learn new stuffs then this is the best place

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-02-03
  10. "vikesh.M"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manufacturing Excellence in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I am working in big MNC , i feel proud to be a part of it

    Cons

    travelling is more from home to office

    Advice to Management

    can in improve in systematic approach

    The Coca-Cola Company2015-11-30
Found 5140 reviews