The Coca-Cola Company Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

The Coca-Cola Company Reviews

Updated 30 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
76%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
The Coca-Cola Company President & CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
757 Ratings
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Working in FOBO"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - HR-Executive in Faizābād, Uttar Pradesh

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Support from COCA COLA

    Cons

    More strategic approach is required to maintain good practices in FOBO

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-09-22
  2. "Design Head"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time

    Pros

    Fantastic friendly environment , energetic and fun

    Cons

    Late working hours , very few leaves

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-09-14
  3. "Area Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - AREA SALES MANAGER in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good to work in organisation as market leader in India

    Cons

    You have to also work on holidays or coordinate on phone call

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2017-08-24
  4. Helpful (1)

    "It's a good company ,when i was joind this company i was a fresher and i gain lots of experience from this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Warehouse Supervisor in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    It's a good company ,when i was joind this company i was a fresher and i gain lots of experience from this company

    Cons

    Very much overtime of experience from this company.a nd its look you seek

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-08-08
  5. "General Manager - Route to Market"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - General Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Functional role with complete view of the value chain 2. India and South-West Asia footprint - multi-geography provides a rich experience

    Cons

    1. Non-Revenue generating role 2. Too much stress coming from handling multiple priorities of different locations. Getting results is that much tough

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-08-07
  6. "Great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great work culture and ethics.

    Cons

    Nothing. Gives lots of opportunities to all.

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2017-06-26
  7. "Good experience,friendly staff so far."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good working condition Supportive seniors Good administration No problems as of yet,hope that it will continue in the future and I wont face any problems

    Cons

    None as of yet. Working shifts might be a problem for some depending on the situation As there has been no problems to me so can't write anything about it.

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2017-06-16
  8. "Vice President"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in New Delhi

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Passion for brand love and customer experience. Strive to be the best locally relevant beverage company in every market it operates in. Ethical company with an eagerness to be a local insider and contribute to the development of local communities.

    Cons

    Global company and hence some delays in speed to market due to strict adherence to all local and global rules and regulations.

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2017-06-09
  9. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
     in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for less than a year

    Pros

    felxible work good company , nice work space

    Cons

    no cons yet , loving it

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2017-02-22
  10. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Account Manager in Thiruvananthapuram
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's more creditable also it's a good company,I knew cococola Company in my childhood times

    Cons

    Because it's good for my future give me an oppertunity

    Continue reading
    The Coca-Cola Company2017-01-21
Found 4835 reviews