The Coca-Cola Company Supervisor Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

The Coca-Cola Company Supervisor Reviews

Updated Sep 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 114 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
69%
Recommend to a Friend
86%
Approve of CEO
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
10 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "It's a good company ,when i was joind this company i was a fresher and i gain lots of experience from this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Warehouse Supervisor in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    It's a good company ,when i was joind this company i was a fresher and i gain lots of experience from this company

    Cons

    Very much overtime of experience from this company.a nd its look you seek

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-08-08
  2. "Coca-Cola is my favourite cold drinks a very test full."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Supervisor in Calcutta
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time

    Pros

    Our journey focuses on leveraging these strengths to become a truly sustainable growth company and, ultimately, one of the most respected companies in the world. The time is now my.

    Cons

    Construction project management (CM) is a professional service that uses specialized, projectmanagement techniques to oversee the planning, design, and construction of a project, from its beginning to its end. The purpose of CM is to control a project's time, cost and quality.

    Advice to Management

    Here are some important takeaways from Coca-Cola's management regarding the company's fundamentals, transformation efforts, and growth opportunities.

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-01-21
  3. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Warehouse Supervisor 

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time

    Pros

    Environment, schedule, strategy, business structure

    Cons

    Busy work, lack of upward mobility

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-09-03
  4. "great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Supervisor 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    friendly people every you go

    Cons

    advancement was great for me

    Advice to Management

    great career great to meet

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-08-01
  5. "RR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Warehouse Supervisor 

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, sincere management team.

    Cons

    Currently alot of work and time needed to better the warehouse and turn the DC around

    Advice to Management

    Train for growth

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-06-04
  6. "Bogus Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Warehouse Supervisor in Calgary, AB
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good pay and shift timings are ok.

    Cons

    Management is very rude and always trying to hide the shortcoming from the employees.They just want to either discipline or fire people.Thats how the mentality of the management are.Very poor ill minded people who doesnt want to change.

    Advice to Management

    Get rid of those higher management who actually doesnt have any idea what they are doing

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-03-17
  7. "Cooler supervisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Supervisor in Dhaka

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working at now Coca-Cola company k.s.a

    Cons

    Working at any bavarege companies of Bangladesh

    The Coca-Cola Company2018-10-05
  8. "Racist company and union"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Warehouse Supervisor in Edmonton, AB
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There is no Pros.If you want to get exploit then join otherwise dont even think about to go this facility .

    Cons

    no advantage to work in there.If u want to get exploit then join.no one last more than one year and lot of white racist ppl who dont accept black ppl in the facility.

    Advice to Management

    management has nothing to say infront of union.They litterly threat to management to lock the facility and managment is stand still..

    The Coca-Cola Company2018-08-27
  9. "Faculty"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Supervisor in Toronto, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    For life grouth, to earn sufficient money

    Cons

    Working in well develeped company....our future will happy

    Advice to Management

    Talk less work more

    The Coca-Cola Company2018-06-21
  10. "I’ve been here for over 5 years and enjoy every moment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Production Supervisor in Baton Rouge, LA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Very good work environment and non stressful.

    Cons

    I don’t have any cons.

    The Coca-Cola Company2018-06-08
Found 114 reviews