The Coca-Cola Company Warehouse Supervisor Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

The Coca-Cola Company Warehouse Supervisor Reviews

Updated Jun 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 32 reviews

2.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
24%
Recommend to a Friend
49%
Approve of CEO
The Coca-Cola Company CEO James Quincey
James Quincey
4 Ratings
  1. Helpful (1)

    "It's a good company ,when i was joind this company i was a fresher and i gain lots of experience from this company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Warehouse Supervisor in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company

    Pros

    It's a good company ,when i was joind this company i was a fresher and i gain lots of experience from this company

    Cons

    Very much overtime of experience from this company.a nd its look you seek

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-08-08
  2. "RR"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Warehouse Supervisor 

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time

    Pros

    Great atmosphere, sincere management team.

    Cons

    Currently alot of work and time needed to better the warehouse and turn the DC around

    Advice to Management

    Train for growth

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-06-04
  3. "Bogus Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Warehouse Supervisor in Calgary, AB
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good pay and shift timings are ok.

    Cons

    Management is very rude and always trying to hide the shortcoming from the employees.They just want to either discipline or fire people.Thats how the mentality of the management are.Very poor ill minded people who doesnt want to change.

    Advice to Management

    Get rid of those higher management who actually doesnt have any idea what they are doing

    The Coca-Cola Company2019-03-17
  4. "Racist company and union"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Warehouse Supervisor in Edmonton, AB
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    There is no Pros.If you want to get exploit then join otherwise dont even think about to go this facility .

    Cons

    no advantage to work in there.If u want to get exploit then join.no one last more than one year and lot of white racist ppl who dont accept black ppl in the facility.

    Advice to Management

    management has nothing to say infront of union.They litterly threat to management to lock the facility and managment is stand still..

    The Coca-Cola Company2018-08-27
  5. "Good Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Warehouse Supervisor in Downey, CA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company for more than a year

    Pros

    Good hours, easy work, free product from time to time

    Cons

    Divided management, lack of enforcement of policies, slow system

    Advice to Management

    Get on the same page

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-11-08
  6. "Not as good as they claim"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Warehouse Supervisor in Memphis, TN
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Free Powerade and water for all employees

    Cons

    No body wants to come to work, but if they do, they don't want to work; hourly employees only want to work a schedule they want to work and sneak out of the facility without management approval; the HERE TEAM is an unspoken union they defends the employee, not management decision; management is always wrong; rule breakers are hardly ever handled correctly

    Advice to Management

    Follow up without emphasizing repercussions; this is the main con for upper management; in this age of entitlement, upper/senior management are earning far more that front line supervisors but not working for it

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-10-08
  7. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Warehouse Supervisor in Westborough, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great place to work great benifits and pay

    Cons

    Long hours at times not a deal breaker

    Advice to Management

    Take care of your lower employees they do all the hard work with out them the company fails

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-07-13
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Warehouse Supervisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Warehouse Supervisor in Atlanta, GA
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at The Coca-Cola Company full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Culture - Co Workers - Employees (at lease at my facility) - Accountability - Large Brand - Experience - Product Tastings - Each day is a new set of opportunities

    Cons

    - Problem, reaction, solution mentality - Lack of understanding between sales and operations - Goals for productivity do not match reality - Treated like numbers on a report by Senior Management - Buyout by franchise creating unstable environment.

    Advice to Management

    Leaning on smaller facilities to bail out the larger ones is not working. Allow each facility to reach bonus goals on their own production and not the production of the entire MU.

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-07-03
  9. "Warehouse supervisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Warehouse Supervisor in Edmonton, AB
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Large well established company with constant changes to try and control their share of the market. Good image to the public.

    Cons

    Their choices of upper management, not necessarily the best for the culture change that has been worked on over the past few years, and continues to be what is required to be successful.

    Advice to Management

    Continue to work towards the goal of increased productivity, keeping in mind that the employees need to be worked with, and be a dictatorship.

    The Coca-Cola Company2017-05-08
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Supervisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Warehouse Supervisor in Oklahoma City, OK
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at The Coca-Cola Company for more than 3 years

    Pros

    This company has great benefits and a nice 401K retirement package for future planning. They offer a variety of benefit packages to choose from.

    Cons

    Some departments may have 12 hour plus schedules, requiring complete dedication to the company with very little room for family life.

    The Coca-Cola Company2016-04-12
Found 32 reviews