The Equicom Financial Services Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

The Equicom Financial Services Reviews

Updated 20 Jul 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.3
81%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "theequicom is a best advisory firm"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at The Equicom Financial Services full-time

    Pros

    Best thing about the company is they are very co-operative and they'll guide us

    Cons

    I think there are no cons for working.

    The Equicom Financial Services2019-07-20
  2. Helpful (2)

    "Bunch of cheaters"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Advisor in Indore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at The Equicom Financial Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    None exists in this company unless a person wants to know how to cheat customers we cannot learn anything here.

    Cons

    They will make you lie to customers and you can watch this company loot their customers of their hard earned money. Their policy is like cheat those who show interest in earning quick money.

    Advice to Management

    Shut down the company as none of you have the right moral to run a company.

    The Equicom Financial Services2019-03-10
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Good service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Goods Flow in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Equicom Financial Services full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Accuracy is very good comparing to others company

    Cons

    Momentum call give very good support

    Advice to Management

    Very good follow up

    The Equicom Financial Services2018-12-31
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Good company........ Good calls provided and taking proper follow up"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Equicom Financial Services

    Pros

    Good better best brilliant profitable

    Cons

    Sometimes calls were continuously busy

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up...

    The Equicom Financial Services2018-12-31
  5. Helpful (1)

    "Company is having best working environment."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at The Equicom Financial Services full-time

    Pros

    nature and behaviour of directors,managers and other sernior is very good towards their subordinates.which creates fruitful working environment for there employees.

    Cons

    they are fails to provide other benefits like Paid leave , timely RNR parties , gifts , break in working hours.

    The Equicom Financial Services2018-12-06
  6. Helpful (1)

    "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at The Equicom Financial Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good opportunity to earn 💰 in this company

    Cons

    there are no downside in my carrier

    The Equicom Financial Services2018-11-21
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Dewās, Madhya Pradesh
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at The Equicom Financial Services full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    So much positive energy in the company each and everyone is so helpful senior are to good HR’s also very helpful

    Cons

    There nothing like that in which you see as down in the company

    Advice to Management

    Keep going you guys are doing good

    The Equicom Financial Services2018-11-01
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Good carriers.......,.."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at The Equicom Financial Services full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Company atmosphere ......

    Cons

    Parking area. ... ..

    Advice to Management

    .

    The Equicom Financial Services2018-11-01
  9. Helpful (1)

    "About work and services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at The Equicom Financial Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Company is good ... seniors are very supportive and company poliy is nice for all & care for employees

    Cons

    No one perfect in this so learn by equicom & There is such a no cons all things are good...

    Advice to Management

    Full support thanks

    The Equicom Financial Services2018-11-01
  10. Helpful (1)

    "The Best Company for Growth and Carrier.."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Floor Manager in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at The Equicom Financial Services full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    *Best Support of Higher level managers. *Cool working environment, no such pressure like any other Advisory firm. *On time Exit - Nobody is pressurised to work for more than working hours i.e 9:00 to 6:30.

    Cons

    *Lacks to provide Extra Benefits.

    Advice to Management

    Start Providing Extra Benefits Like Paid leave,PF ,Gifts etc.

    The Equicom Financial Services2018-11-01
Found 22 reviews