The Equicom Financial Services Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

The Equicom Financial Services Reviews

Updated 12 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
82%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "I had been good experience with this it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at The Equicom Financial Services

    Pros

    There was a incentive part

    Cons

    Employees friendly atomosphere i feel

    The Equicom Financial Services2020-02-13
  2. "The Equicom"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Market Research Analyst in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at The Equicom Financial Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment simply nice place

    Cons

    not great policy, not proper communication between employee and employer

    The Equicom Financial Services2019-12-14
  3. "theequicom is a best advisory firm"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at The Equicom Financial Services full-time

    Pros

    Best thing about the company is they are very co-operative and they'll guide us

    Cons

    I think there are no cons for working.

    The Equicom Financial Services2019-07-20
  4. Helpful (2)

    "Bunch of cheaters"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Advisor in Indore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at The Equicom Financial Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    None exists in this company unless a person wants to know how to cheat customers we cannot learn anything here.

    Cons

    They will make you lie to customers and you can watch this company loot their customers of their hard earned money. Their policy is like cheat those who show interest in earning quick money.

    Continue reading
    The Equicom Financial Services2019-03-10
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Good service"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Goods Flow in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Equicom Financial Services full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Accuracy is very good comparing to others company

    Cons

    Momentum call give very good support

    Continue reading
    The Equicom Financial Services2018-12-31
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Good company........ Good calls provided and taking proper follow up"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at The Equicom Financial Services

    Pros

    Good better best brilliant profitable

    Cons

    Sometimes calls were continuously busy

    Continue reading
    The Equicom Financial Services2018-12-31
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Company is having best working environment."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at The Equicom Financial Services full-time

    Pros

    nature and behaviour of directors,managers and other sernior is very good towards their subordinates.which creates fruitful working environment for there employees.

    Cons

    they are fails to provide other benefits like Paid leave , timely RNR parties , gifts , break in working hours.

    The Equicom Financial Services2018-12-06
  8. Helpful (1)

    "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at The Equicom Financial Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    good opportunity to earn 💰 in this company

    Cons

    there are no downside in my carrier

    The Equicom Financial Services2018-11-21
  9. Helpful (1)

    "I m working in The Equicom Financial Services since 4 year"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at The Equicom Financial Services full-time

    Pros

    Great growth opportunities, amazing work culture, Awesome appraisals and lots of perks. You grow with the company and quick promotions. Good senior management. They will be around you if you need anything or any help..A great place to work in overall

    Cons

    right now there is no cons of this company

    The Equicom Financial Services2018-10-31
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Everything is very good in over equicom thank u so much equicom"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at The Equicom Financial Services full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Senior are very support nd company terms nd policy very clear with employees care

    Cons

    Everything is challenge in everywhere but with out challenge in not make perfect so learn by equicom

    Continue reading
    The Equicom Financial Services2018-10-31
Found 24 reviews