Thrillophilia Reviews

Updated Sep 12, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 164 of over 184 reviews

4.1
74%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Thrillophilia Co-Founder & CEO Chitra Gurnani Daga (no image)
Chitra Gurnani Daga
126 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good and comfortable work environment(in 19 reviews)

  • "Good evening snacks and flexible working hours(in 11 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Fast paced with little work life balance(in 9 reviews)

  • "I can say that there was nothing to dislike over here(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Had a great time at Thrillo

      Sep 8, 2021 - Digital Marketing in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lot of freedom to try different things and do experiments Get on work on campaigns of very large budget Learned how to use data and to take decision based on data team members are helpful and co-founder is always open for new ideas and experiments

      Cons

      Need to run around to understand the process of different teams Communication between different teams can be improved

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Fast paced and good working environment

      Aug 24, 2021 - Sales Associate in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Learned so many things here from sales to business and product development Employees are very friendly. HR is always reachable and listen to your concerns. Got to work on different categories from tours, activities to stays in a very short span of time.

      Cons

      work is more 6days working Communication between different departments can be improved

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. The latest conversations about Tech India

      Join the conversation on
      Join the conversation on
    4. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Something new to learn everyday

      Aug 6, 2021 - Digital Marketing in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great place to learn digital marketing. Everyday I got to learn new things from Abhishek. Lot of scope of experimenting and trying new things. I got to use some of the best and advance automation tools in digital which has improved my knowledge a lot. Seniors and founders are always approachable to discuss any problem Work culture is very good. All the small success is celebrated and failures was shared as learning.

      Cons

      few things and processes were broken and you need to run around to fix them.

      3 people found this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Good learning expereince

      Aug 16, 2021 - Digital Marketing in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I had a good learning time at Thrillophilia Being a fresher got to work on multiple projects which has improved my overall digital knowledge and skills

      Cons

      Long working hours and too many projects. You will feel the pressure but if you are open for new opportunities and fast growth you will enjoy it.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good place for hustlers and go getters

      Aug 8, 2021 - Business Development in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A company with full of opportunities and great place to groom your skills in different verticals of business. Management is open for new ideas and everyone get the chance to present their ideas Lot of brainstorming and data crunching before taking any decision Working culture is very good and I have worked with some of the smart folks here I had amazing time working at Thrillophilia

      Cons

      I can't think of any and I had good time at Thrillo

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      amazing company to work with and great learning experience

      Aug 8, 2021 - Sales in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Work culture is very good incentive structure is very good team is very good and lot of after office parties Managers are very helpful and invest lot in learning and growth of juniors

      Cons

      Very fast paced working environment Thrillophilia is only for those who can lead and take ownership of their work. Don't expect spoon feeding

      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Not professional environment to work. Found no growth.

      Sep 12, 2021 - Business Development in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The staff is cool to work with.

      Cons

      Unethical practices for customers.. Not professional.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 1.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Worst management and Bad Work environment

      Sep 8, 2021 - Senior ROR Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good for a freshers not for experience peoples.

      Cons

      There is salary related issue we are facing here. They are told you 8 hours of cool working environment but We have work more than 8-12 hours in a day and sometime we also work on Saturday.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      One of the best company I have worked With

      Jul 27, 2021 - Sales Lead in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very positive and cheerful environment to work I joined as an individual and now leading domestic activities team. I got to learn lot of new things after joining thrillophilia. Not just the sales but understanding the customer sentiments, how to use data to make decision which product to create and sale. Everyday there are new challenges and problems to work on that helps me grow as a professional All the teams are very hard working and dedicated Incentives are good

      Cons

      Lot of tech changes are happening mostly all are good but some need time to get use to.

      2 people found this review helpful
    11. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Chaos.

      Aug 13, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Young and helpful team. Exciting products.

      Cons

      Chaotic management. Biased. HR is for namesake and a mess.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 164 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Thrillophilia Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Thrillophilia? Share Your Experiences

    or