Travel Food Services Reviews

Updated 22 Jun 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 32 of over 33 reviews

3.6
76%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Travel Food Services Chairman Sunil Kapur
Sunil Kapur
20 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Good for anyone especially staff from catering backgrounds

    12 May 2021 - Chef in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Timing is fixed for all shifts

    Cons

    Transit time from inside airport to outside airport is very much

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Ownership Awosem but Management have narrow mind

    22 Jun 2021 - Manager Bar's in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Worked with famous bar The Irish House, Wonderful experience, love this bar from core of my heart. Worked with Tfs and Irish 2.7 years

    Cons

    Poor top management, Doesnt have experience how to run a restaurant. Only love to keep employees who wanna do buttering.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Marketing Executive

    27 Apr 2021 - Marketing in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Company to Work With

    Cons

    No cons as such to say

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Only organised player in segment

    29 Mar 2021 - Senior Manager in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Stro g pedigree in fnb

    Cons

    Too rapid expansion.. Always urgency

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Review

    17 Mar 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    TFS is an Employee Friendly

    Cons

    NN NN NN NN NN

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good

    29 Mar 2021 - Team Leader in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I would like to work in f and b industry in travel food services company.It give that the opportunity very thankful of my god.And I try to go to next level position .

    Cons

    Very bad salary CTC in my company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Worst company

    31 Aug 2020 - Team Leader in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Before you ask the employee to leave the job during corona disaster please do kno about the employee and his feedbacks and his work and his qualifications as well and as well as knowledge. People do politics as well here and not at all employee friendly

    Cons

    There is no good thing about this company to post they will make you work like donkey they will simply give you pramotion but salary hike will not be given .proper food is not given to staffs ..I still have papers of my pramotion with me I was begging everyone possible for my salary hike which was written in my pramotion letter I waited for 3 months more as well but they simply play up..

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Good company to work learn and grow

    30 Mar 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Tremedous Exposure to F&B Business

    Cons

    Alternate Saturday working, Lenthy work culture,

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    An amazing place to work and gain knowledge about food and beverages

    13 Dec 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Improving of self skills and gain knowledge about food and beverage. Restaurant setup

    Cons

    Achieving the given target by the company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Cheater

    9 Mar 2021 - Guest Service Attendant (Gsa) in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very poor management and hr department

    Cons

    No cleaning in food and the lounge rat corcoach roaming

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 32 Reviews

Popular Careers with Travel Food Services Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Travel Food Services? Share Your Experiences

Travel Food Services logo
or