TresVista Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

TresVista Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 96 reviews

2.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
44%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
  • "Extremely long working hours with no respect for employees personal life(in 19 reviews)

  • "Poor work life balance (you'll find it next to impossible to have a life outside of work)(in 15 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Too good to be true"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at TresVista full-time

    Pros

    Best company to learn and move forward

    Cons

    Too much work for the amount given

    TresVista2019-03-16
  2. "Good work but too much tiring"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at TresVista full-time

      Pros

      Very high learning curve and work pressure

      Cons

      Negative work life balance and too much pressure

      TresVista2019-05-04
    • "Good Start for freshers"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook

      I worked at TresVista full-time

      Pros

      Extensive knowledge, learn to work in a high pressure situation and decent mentorship

      Cons

      Very low salary and sometimes it becomes way to hectic

      Advice to Management

      Review the salary for freshers

      TresVista2019-05-07
    • "Good place to start"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Analyst in Mumbai

        I worked at TresVista full-time for more than 2 years

        Pros

        The training is pretty good.

        Cons

        No Work Life Balance Client comes First - even if it is 11pm Work depends on what team you get.

        Advice to Management

        NA

        TresVista2019-04-10
      • "Selection Procedure"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

          I have been working at TresVista full-time

          Pros

          Their pay scale is reasonable.

          Cons

          Tresvista has visited my campus. They took a preliminary test which include aptitude and english (verbal). They shortlisted only 10% student for PI. I was shortlisted for PI. They asked hard core questions on finance. I mean this is not fair. How can they expect a depth knowledge of Finance from an engineering fellow. At last they selected only one person.

          TresVista2019-04-05
        • Helpful (1)

          "Financial analyst"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Financial Analyst in Pune
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook

          I have been working at TresVista full-time for more than 2 years

          Pros

          Good working environment Supportive Passionate Enthusiastic Ever charged support staff Friendly seniors

          Cons

          Over expectation Low salary Hectic Long working hours

          TresVista2019-02-15
        • "Good for starting career"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook

          I worked at TresVista full-time for more than 2 years

          Pros

          Many things you will learn as a fresher in IT and finance

          Cons

          Process is not defined. Doesn't stick with a proper process.

          Advice to Management

          Follow a proper strict process for more successful

          TresVista2019-02-14
        • Helpful (2)

          "tresvista"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Former Employee - Chief Financial Officer in Mumbai
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook

          I worked at TresVista full-time for more than 2 years

          Pros

          good salary at the organisation

          Cons

          hr is slightly not to mark

          TresVista2019-01-27
        • Helpful (1)

          "Financial Associate"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Former Employee - Financial Associate 
          Doesn't Recommend

          I worked at TresVista full-time for more than a year

          Pros

          Training - Even though it's long hours

          Cons

          Shoddy copy pasting job and checking work, 14 hrs a day

          TresVista2019-01-29
        • Helpful (2)

          "Financial Analyst"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Former Employee - Financial Analyst in Mumbai
          Doesn't Recommend
          Positive Outlook
          Disapproves of CEO

          I worked at TresVista full-time for more than a year

          Pros

          Decent comp for fresh grads

          Cons

          Data entry company Really over qualified and under motivated managers which have already peaked in their career Work culture highly unprofessional Purposefully stresses people with no real utility coming out of it

          TresVista2019-02-04
        Found 96 reviews