Trialon Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Trialon Reviews

Updated Apr 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
60%
Recommend to a Friend
79%
Approve of CEO
Trialon CEO Patricia Crowder (no image)
Patricia Crowder
8 Ratings
  1. "Working with the engineering staff is educational and easygoing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Engineering Test Technician in Henrietta, NY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Trialon full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Contracting with Delphi can be a worthwhile experience

    Cons

    Very unorganized communication between Delphi and trialon is lacking

    Advice to Management

    Communication is poor.

    Trialon2019-04-10
  2. "Trialon"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Tech in Kokomo, IN
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Trialon full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fairly easy work and contractor networking

    Cons

    Not great benefits Little room for promotion

    Advice to Management

    Look for more incentive to those working hard

    Trialon2019-02-26
  3. "In-Circuit Test Operator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Trialon full-time

    Pros

    Management listens to concerns, coworkers are friendly

    Cons

    A lot of mandatory overtime, necessary work equipment not always in working order

    Trialon2018-09-20
  4. "Not To Shabby"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Trialon full-time

    Pros

    Great Place To Start

    Cons

    Could Improve On Communication

    Trialon2018-02-28
  5. "Low Wages"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Trialon

    Pros

    Ease in getting hired on

    Cons

    No regular pay increases to be had.

    Trialon2017-11-24
  6. "It is what it is (I work in the PODS)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Trialon full-time

    Pros

    Very flexible on work hours. Not much hassle if you need time off.

    Cons

    Little to no upward mobility as it is a small company. I haven't had a raise in over 5 years as I am at the upper limit...so with tax increases, healthcare increases, cost of living and inflation, I am making much less than I was 5-6 years ago. A cost of living pay increase would be welcome.

    Advice to Management

    Look at the potential of long-term employees. Don't just pigeon-hole them and watch the money roll in off of their work.

    Trialon2017-09-21
  7. "Technician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trialon full-time

    Pros

    Great place to work, very accommodating.

    Cons

    No cons that come to mind

    Trialon2017-08-11
  8. "Engineering Technician"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Engineering Technician in Champion, Trumbull, OH
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Trialon full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible hours as long as you work 40

    Cons

    Low starting pay with no pay raises, paid on work date anniversary for vacation regardless of when you take it, no tuition assistance, little to no upward mobility

    Advice to Management

    Improve the cons, and make the knowledge available to workers

    Trialon2017-04-12
  9. "A good place to gain experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trialon

    Pros

    Great co workers, everyone works together as a team, easy jobs, sometimes you get perks for making company look good.

    Cons

    Some people in management not very friendly, No training program so you are basically on your own when it comes to training

    Advice to Management

    It won't kill you to talk to your employees

    Trialon2017-01-04
  10. "Good Contract service provider"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    EHS Technician in Seneca Falls, NY
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trialon for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Provide perks for employees, decent health insurance plan, care about their employees in a way that isn't seen too much anymore.

    Cons

    Their vacation is paid once a year would be nice if it was paid when you take it. Holidays do not match the company's that person is assigned to.

    Trialon2016-12-23
Found 21 reviews