Trident Information Systems Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Trident Information Systems Reviews

Updated May 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 36 reviews

2.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
53%
Recommend to a Friend
68%
Approve of CEO
Trident Information Systems CEO Anita Jain
Anita Jain
11 Ratings
  1. "Best Work Place - Good Opportunities for Freshers & Experienced"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Consultant NAV in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Trident Information Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Friendly Environment Best Location Near to GK2 -metro Salary on Time Learning for Freshers

    Cons

    I think Everything was good

    Advice to Management

    Need to add some extra activities, like Games, Outing, Events

    Trident Information Systems2019-04-15
  2. "WORST COMPANY IN DELHI NCR !! BEWARE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Trident Information Systems full-time

    Pros

    Not much reasons are available to work here.

    Cons

    Unmanaged working culture. Lack of Resources and systems for the employees. IT Department is having very casual attitude, don't want to do any work. No proper way of working. HR Department is enjoying and having very careless attitude. Company doesn't want to take care of their employees. Neither proper seating arrangement. IT company running in middle of market area GK II with most of the building rented out to banks...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    I would request to higher authorities to kindly look how employees are suffering and HR department doesn't listen to them. Also, learn to treat company's ex-employee with respect who have worked for you with dedication.

    Trident Information Systems2019-05-06
  3. "Best place to work for fresher who dont want hectic environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Navision Consultant in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trident Information Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very friendly environment to work in .

    Cons

    dont know what i will do in future but still am continuing with job because i like the place and my friends

    Trident Information Systems2018-12-06
  4. "Good for freshers only"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Consultant 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Trident Information Systems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good for freshers only not for seniors.

    Cons

    Anonymously asigned any project without any kt.

    Advice to Management

    Try to do things on time like to switch the projects on time and to do the appraisal .

    Trident Information Systems2019-01-07
  5. "No Comments"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Project Lead in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Trident Information Systems full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Environment friendly to work in.

    Cons

    All over team is good work

    Trident Information Systems2018-08-30
  6. "Pathetic Company and worthless Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Inside Sales Representative in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Trident Information Systems full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    they really dont know the meaning of Pros, so i am so sorry for that. Trident is one of the most pathetic, useless and silly company , they really dont know that how to speak with their employees even they want to treat their employees as a slave. I was worked their for just 1 month because I am not able to tolerate that stupid person Mr Abhishek Gupta who really dont know that how to speak with their employees.

    Cons

    **No one listens your problems in management **Full n Final was not happened after 3 months even they refused to give my salary because of not serving notice period **Fake appointment letter **Bad infrastructure including Bad Management specially Ms Anita **HR are like a toy of Ms Anita **they can Hire and Fire Mentally Specially Mr Abhishek Gupta who can really use some badwords for their employees to demotivate...

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Whom I need to Advise, If companies owner is a stupid. First of all she have to change herself or if she is ready to change her behavior then she should remove Mr Abhishek Gupta from the desk,, because he really didnt deserve that designation VP.

    Trident Information Systems2018-08-27
  7. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Trident Information Systems full-time

    Pros

    Nice Place to Learn and Earn

    Cons

    Only 2 Saturdaya are off Days

    Trident Information Systems2018-07-04
  8. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trident Information Systems full-time

    Pros

    Good for freshers to start career

    Cons

    No life balance. Long distance travelling

    Trident Information Systems2017-12-28
  9. "Good Place To work as Fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Consultant in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trident Information Systems for less than a year

    Pros

    Developing Environment for beginner's who have the good skill set.

    Cons

    Still not able to find that....

    Advice to Management

    The Management is very much helpful for those candidate who are good at there work and they also treat the fresher very well.

    Trident Information Systems2017-09-20
  10. "Good Organisation for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Technical Consultant in Greater Kailash
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Trident Information Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Good learning phase for Freshers, where they can learn alot and upgrade their skills in less time with great impact. 2.Great working environment, where you have to work under pressure. And that will only help our future, as it make us capable enough to compete.

    Cons

    1. Need to improve Cafeteria.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the good work and improve with future.

    Trident Information Systems2017-09-20
Found 36 reviews