Trilogy Health Services Reviews

Updated Nov 30, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 1,108 of over 1,135 reviews

4.1
78%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Trilogy Health Services CEO  Leigh Ann Barney
Leigh Ann Barney
280 Ratings
Pros
  • "Team approach, weekly pay, free education(in 60 reviews)

  • "Great benefits for the employees(in 45 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Short staffed and usually always on a hall alone with 12-18 people(in 30 reviews)

  • "Too many people in home office making rules they don’t have to follow and that are never good ideas(in 10 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years
      Featured Review

      Trilogy Rocks

      Jan 26, 2021 - Staffing Coordinator 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I have worked in healthcare 25 years and Trilogy is the best company I have ever worked for! It's not only about the residents, but they make sure their staff is taken care of to. The best benefits around for sure.

      Cons

      I don't have any at this time.

      10 people found this review helpful

      Trilogy Health Services Response

      Recruitment Marketing Manager

      WOW! Our goal is to be the best place you've ever worked and we are so happy to hear that rings true for you. Thank you for your commitment to Trilogy over the past 8+ years and we wish you continued success.

    2. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Anonymously done

      Nov 29, 2021 - Construction Manager in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good timing for working hours

      Cons

      No cons it was good overall

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee

      It's a new company

      Dec 10, 2020 - Software Engineer in Lucknow
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice environment in this company, but it still needs improvement

      Cons

      Not organized needs alot of more management skills

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great olace

      Nov 30, 2021 - CRCA (CNA) in Lexington-Fayette, KY
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Schedule, great pay, stability, great benefits.

      Cons

      None. None, none, none, none.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Only positivity

      Nov 29, 2021 - Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN) 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Team work, positivity, compassion, values

      Cons

      Have not run across anything negative yet

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      No place like home

      Nov 23, 2021 - Housekeeping Aide 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Family loving caring no place like home

      Cons

      Nothing every one is great Would not change a thing

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      My work experience

      Nov 24, 2021 - Housekeeping Aide in Indianapolis, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Trilogy is beautiful place to work at ,I only been there for a few weeks but I really enjoy working For you all ,Best place ever

      Cons

      There are no downsides ,by working at Trilogy ,they have good management ,an wonderful employees

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      My experience

      Nov 14, 2021 - CRCA (CNA) in Greenville, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great atmosphere, great team, Great administration

      Cons

      Short staffing, but that's not managements fault

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Trilogy Health Services Response

      Thank you for leaving a review! Our hiring teams are working diligently to find talent to fill open roles to address understaffing. We appreciate your feedback.

    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great work environment

      Nov 28, 2021 - Licensed Practical Nurse (LPN) in New Albany, OH
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everyone that I came in contact with were very helpful.

      Cons

      A lot more to learn besides the information during On Boarding. I wish some areas were explained in a little more detail.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Place to Work

      Nov 28, 2021 - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA in Bloomington, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Weekly pay, interactive management style.

      Cons

      Residents are admitted but not appropriate, Petty office politics are the norm, No real support system for aids.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,108 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Trilogy Health Services Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Trilogy Health Services? Share Your Experiences

    Trilogy Health Services logo
    or