Cover image for Trilogy Health Services
Logo

Trilogy Health Services

Engaged Employer

Trilogy Health Services

Add a Review

Trilogy Health Services Reviews

Updated 2 Dec 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 1,432 of over 1K reviews
4.3
87% Recommend to a Friend
Trilogy Health Services CEO  Leigh Ann Barney
92% Approve of CEO

Found 1,433 of over 1K reviews

4.3
87%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Trilogy Health Services CEO  Leigh Ann Barney
Leigh Ann Barney
503 Ratings
Pros
  • "It’s a nice place clean environment, plus weekly pay and so far everyone I have met has been nice an helpful:)(in 73 reviews)

  • "Great benefits and company culture(in 65 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Short staffed, one nurse/ aide has 1-2 hallways(in 48 reviews)

  • "Poor work/life balance at busy times when census is high (or low and staff is decreased as well)(in 10 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years
      Featured Review

      Director of Activities and Event planning

      2 Jan 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Benefits, Emergency assistance with Trilogy Foundation, Quarterly raises, Paid for all my education and licensing, pays for college degrees, beautiful facilities, delicious food from Chef’s not cooks, Trilogy Standard is high!

      Cons

      It is health care so it is demanding of time and heart. It is easy to become family so when residents pass it can take tole on you. It’s best to know they are at peace in heaven with Jesus.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Trilogy Health Services Response

      Thank you for leaving a review! We are so glad to hear you are enjoying the benefits we offer our team members. We appreciate your dedication to our residents, who have become family to you! Thanks for your feedback.

    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      good

      6 Jul 2022 - Devops Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good to work here and culture is good

      Cons

      nothing to say, everything looks good.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Trilogy Health Services Response

      Thanks for the 5-star review! We are happy to have you on Team Trilogy!

    3. Join the Trilogy Health Services team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Project

      15 Nov 2022 - Project Manager in Nāgpur, Maharashtra
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company and best people

      Cons

      Late working hrs stressful job

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Long term care Sales

      29 Mar 2022 - Sales Representative 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      North river is a beautiful, well kept building with nice and caring staff.

      Cons

      North river health campus may not always be competitive with pay.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Anonymously done

      29 Nov 2021 - Construction Manager in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good timing for working hours

      Cons

      No cons it was good overall

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Trilogy Health Services Response

      Thank you for providing feedback! We appreciate having you as part of Team Trilogy.

    7. 4.0
      Current Employee

      It's a new company

      10 Dec 2020 - Software Engineer in Lucknow
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Nice environment in this company, but it still needs improvement

      Cons

      Not organized needs alot of more management skills

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great Place to work

      2 Dec 2022 - Finance Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best place I've ever worked. Company cares a ton about its employees. I'll work here as long as they keep me around. Pay is good. WLB is good. No real complaints

      Cons

      Benefits could be better, but they continue to improve

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Culture and Growth

      14 Nov 2022 - Registered Nurse 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      New leadership with rocky start but getting better now that positions are filled. Truly care about staff and residents!

      Cons

      Increase communication and decrease the gaps between departments

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee

      TN

      27 Nov 2022 - Registered Nurse, BSN in Greenwood, IN
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good pay, good work life balance

      Cons

      Expensive benefits, every other weekend

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    11. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great place to work!

      10 Nov 2022 - Customer Service Representative (CSR) 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great coworkers, benefits, great company.

      Cons

      Sometimes very long days but still rewarding

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 1,433 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Trilogy Health Services Reviews FAQs

    Trilogy Health Services has an overall rating of 4.3 out of 5, based on over 1,466 reviews left anonymously by employees. 87% of employees would recommend working at Trilogy Health Services to a friend and 83% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 5% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Trilogy Health Services employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.3 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Trilogy Health Services. This rating has improved by 4% over the last 12 months.

    87% of Trilogy Health Services employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Trilogy Health Services 4.1 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.3 for culture and values and 4.4 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Trilogy Health Services Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Trilogy Health Services? Share Your Experiences

    Trilogy Health Services logo
    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    Trilogy Health Services Photos

    + Add Photo
    Trilogy Health Services photo of: Dining Team
    Trilogy Health Services photo of: Ribbon Cutting
    Trilogy Health Services photo of: Dining
    Trilogy Health Services photo of: We Love our CNAs!
    Trilogy Health Services photo of: Wash Your Hands! Trilogy is taking increased precautions to stop the spread of COVID-19.
    Trilogy Health Services photo of: Turkey Delivery! Trilogy loves our Thanksgiving tradition of giving each of our employees a turkey.
    Trilogy Health Services photo of: I Got The Shot! Employees celebrating their COVID-19 vaccines.
    See All Photos

    Affiliated Companies

    Paragon RehabilitaionSynchrony Health Services

    Trilogy Health Services Job Seekers Also Viewed

    Kindred Hospitals Logo
    Kindred Hospitals

    3.2

    2,501 reviews
    Compare

    Glassdoor has 1,466 Trilogy Health Services reviews submitted anonymously by Trilogy Health Services employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Trilogy Health Services is right for you.