Cover image for Turing.com
Logo

Turing.com

Engaged Employer

Turing.com

Add a Review

Turing.com Reviews

Updated 23 Nov 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 293 of over 364 reviews
4.2
84% Recommend to a Friend

Found 289 of over 364 reviews

4.2
84%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "Full-time remote work is the major advantage(in 40 reviews)

  • "Best thing - Flexibility of working hours(in 39 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Haven't faced any issues so far(in 5 reviews)

  • "issues so far(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    What people are saying about Turing.com

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Supportive to Employees

      23 Nov 2022 - Content Writer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Growth Opportunities Transparency Supportiveness Healthy Work Environment Friendly Communication across Teams/People

      Cons

      Great experience to date... Nothing to complain about

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Work life at Turing

      21 Nov 2022 - Data Engineer I in Calcutta
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Hello my name is Diptesh Dutta and I am from Kolkata, India. I am working in the Data Engineering Team and my main responsibility is to improve the search process by getting the top developers for respective Job IDs. I can work from anywhere I like and on my own time. Getting up early or dressing to work is not a hassle. I can work in my comfortable attire. It was a life-changing decision for me. Pros: Flexible work timings No commute

      Cons

      Cons: No thing as such

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. Join the Turing.com team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 5.0
      Former Employee

      Excellent work culture

      21 Nov 2022 - Data Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexibility, work life balance, amazing team.

      Cons

      repetitive work, sometimes much load.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      I spend more time with my kids at Turing!

      20 Nov 2022 - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Hello, I’m Sateesh Gandipadala from India and I work for Turing as a Full Stack Developer. I’m responsible for adding features, resolving bugs, and improving our matching platform. Since joining Turing I have had the pleasure of spending time with my kids as the working hours are flexible. Moreover, I have the privilege to work with talented engineers and learn from them as well. If you want to enjoy the benefits that come with remote work, come work with me at Turing. Pros: Remote work Career Advancement Flexible work hours

      Cons

      I did not find any issues

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Great firm for learning opportunities

      13 Nov 2022 - Senior TA Manager in New Delhi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Amazing remote work culture! Best Leadership to work with!

      Cons

      None as I know of!

      1 person found this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      I’m more productive since I joined Turing!

      14 Nov 2022 - Data Specialist in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Remote work Flexible environment Time management

      Cons

      None as of now Nothing

      1 person found this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Working as a data Specialist

      16 Nov 2022 - Data Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I am working at Turing as a Data Specialist for the last 4 months. I got married recently and in India, we have to complete a lot of couple rituals. But I haven’t found any problem since I can work remotely in my flexible work hours. My husband works for the government and is constantly being transferred. It is beneficial to work remotely, as I don't want to have to change jobs every time he gets transferred. Pros: Remote work Flexible work timings Work-life balance

      Cons

      I don't have any cons while working in turing.com

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 3.0
      Former Employee

      Messy management

      21 Nov 2022 - Technical Content Writer in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good pay scale Talented workforce Remote work Flexible time

      Cons

      Negligence of team leaders Unexpected layoffs

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good place to work

      14 Nov 2022 - Program Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Lots of learning opportunities Very friendly and professional management in most teams Supportive workplace Good salaries Healthy work life balance and leave policies.

      Cons

      Large differences in salaries in the same role Very few salary hikes not in proportion to the impact Lots of employees were recently laid off suddenly, the silver lining was 2 months severance. No support in the form of equipment, bonuses are rare.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    11. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Love it

      27 Oct 2022 - Best Company to Learn and Work in Mumbai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      -Flexibility - Best teams - Learnings

      Cons

      The company is great so no cons

      2 people found this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 289 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Turing.com Reviews FAQs

    Turing.com has an overall rating of 4.2 out of 5, based on over 364 reviews left anonymously by employees. 84% of employees would recommend working at Turing.com to a friend and 80% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -8% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Turing.com employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.9 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Turing.com. This rating has decreased by -7% over the last 12 months.

    84% of Turing.com employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Turing.com 4.2 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.1 for culture and values and 4.1 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with Turing.com Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Turing.com? Share Your Experiences

    Turing.com logo
    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    Turing.com Photos

    + Add Photo
    Turing.com photo of: Turing developers celebrating the Halloween

    Have you worked here?

    See All Photos

    Glassdoor has 364 Turing.com reviews submitted anonymously by Turing.com employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Turing.com is right for you.