UnitedLex Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

UnitedLex Reviews

Updated 21 March 2019
128 reviews

Filter

Filter


3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
Recommend to a friend
Approve of CEO
(no image)
Daniel Reed
61 Ratings

Employee Reviews

Sort: PopularRatingDate

Pros
Cons
  • "Tasks constrained to document review" (in 9 reviews)

  • "Poor work life balance, poor management" (in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

  1. "Advocate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graduate Research Assistant in Rohtak
    Current Employee - Graduate Research Assistant in Rohtak
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at UnitedLex full-time (More than 10 years)

    Pros

    One friend gives me advice to join this great job.

    Cons

    I will have to manage myself all the things and to learn by facing a different challenge everyday.

    Advice to Management

    Please give me a chance to show my capabilities.


  2. "Contract Reviewer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee

    I worked at UnitedLex full-time

    Pros

    Work Timings are flexible. they are good

    Cons

    SALARY could have been more

    UnitedLex Response

    25 Mar 2019 – Hr Executive

    "Thank you for taking the time out and writing this comment. We appreciate the constructive feedback and aim to work on the same to create a positive work environment."

  3. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at UnitedLex full-time

    Pros

    great work environment in the company

    Cons

    nothing as of now i found

    UnitedLex Response

    10 Jan 2019 – Human Resources

    Thanks for sharing such positive feedback and highlighting the great company culture that UnitedLex is proud to offer.


  4. "Company overview"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Former Employee - Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at UnitedLex full-time (More than 3 years)

    Pros

    Good management, transport facilities

    Cons

    Salary structure, limited scope of inter deptt switch

    UnitedLex Response

    21 Jan 2019 – Hr Executive

    "Thank you for taking the time out and writing this comment. We appreciate the feedback and will continue to identify areas to improve on as a company."


  5. Helpful (3)

    "Patents"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Patent Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Current Employee - Patent Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at UnitedLex (More than a year)

    Pros

    amazing and cooperative work environment

    Cons

    huge work load and stressful

    UnitedLex Response

    17 Dec 2018 – Hr Executive

    "Thank you for taking the time out and writing this comment. We appreciate the constructive feedback and aim to work on the same to create a positive work environment."


  6. Helpful (1)

    "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee

    I worked at UnitedLex full-time

    Pros

    Cabs and employee friendly and work environment, document review

    Cons

    no cons good environment but late hours

    UnitedLex Response

    3 Oct 2018 – Hr Executive

    "Thanks for sharing such positive feedback and highlighting the great company culture that UnitedLex is proud to offer."


  7. "Assistant Manager - Executive Assistant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager, Executive Assistant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Former Employee - Assistant Manager, Executive Assistant in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at UnitedLex full-time (More than 5 years)

    Pros

    Fanstatic company to work or be assosciated with.

    Cons

    No cons that I can think of.

    Advice to Management

    Great management and SLT Members. Keep up the good work for keeping your employees happy

    UnitedLex Response

    5 Sep 2018 – Human Resources

    Thanks for sharing such positive feedback and highlighting the great company culture that UnitedLex is proud to offer.

  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great Place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Current Employee - Associate in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at UnitedLex full-time (More than a year)

    Pros

    cab facility
    Ample leave
    nice work culture
    helpful employees

    Cons

    some time have to work for extended hours

    UnitedLex Response

    21 Aug 2018 – Hr Executive

    "Thanks for sharing such positive feedback and highlighting the great company culture that UnitedLex is proud to offer."


  9. "Great place to work!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee

    Pros

    Good Cab facility, HR policies and processes, feedback process, approachable management and leadership team. Employees feedback is considered and valued.

    Cons

    Organisation should focus on more technical training instead of behavioural. Improve cafeteria facility and nothing which I can think of.

    Advice to Management

    Nothing

    UnitedLex Response

    7 Aug 2018 – Human Resources

    Thank you for taking the time out and writing this comment. We appreciate the feedback and will continue to identify areas to improve on as a company.


  10. "average company with average work atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Comp & Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at UnitedLex full-time

    Pros

    average learning .good for freshers.

    Cons

    lot of politics and buttering of line manager required for appraisal.

    Advice to Management

    try to remove politics and focus on work performance

    UnitedLex Response

    21 Aug 2018 – Hr Executive

    "Thank you for taking the time out and writing this comment. We appreciate the constructive feedback and aim to work on the same to create a positive work environment."