Unitel Direct Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Unitel Direct Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 20 reviews

4.2
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
87%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Christopher Michael Wilkinson
13 Ratings
  1. "Three years back, I joined Unitel Direct Limited"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Unitel Direct full-time

    Pros

    Three years back, I joined Unitel Direct Limited as a SEO trainee. It feels great to work at one of the fastest growing broadband and online advertising companies in the UK. The firm lays focus on the overall development of the business along with the growth of the employees. They strive hard to offer their employees a professional and friendly working atmosphere. Their polices are designed to provide the maximum benefits...

    Show More

    Cons

    Nothing to say regarding the drawbacks

    Unitel Direct2015-11-30
  2. "Immense outreach"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Unitel Direct part-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    expert team to work with

    Cons

    I witnessed none in the past 4 months

    Advice to Management

    Can’t comment on management policies so soon

    Unitel Direct2014-01-23
  3. "Fun to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Unitel Direct

    Pros

    Great working environment, competitive projects

    Cons

    Nothing worth mentioning here,I donot find much cons about Unitel Direct

    Advice to Management

    I don’t think I’m such an expert to comment on management

    Unitel Direct2013-12-04
  4. "5 Months And Happy Here!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Unitel Direct

    Pros

    Projects from all parts of the world, expert people – great to work with

    Cons

    It's too soon to judge

    Advice to Management

    Advice to the Management: So far I could not find anything such

    Unitel Direct2013-11-20
  5. "Great growth opportunities and exposure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Unitel Direct

    Pros

    Clients from all parts of the UK, great exposure

    Cons

    this is my 5th month here, nothing yet

    Advice to Management

    maybe will provide when I find something worth suggesting

    Unitel Direct2013-11-14
  6. "A really wonderful company to work with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Unitel Direct

    Pros

    Professional taskforce and great exposure as the company deals with multitude of clients from all industries.

    Cons

    I could not really find any big flaws in the process.

    Advice to Management

    I don’t think I am qualified enough to suggest any.

    Unitel Direct2013-11-12
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Creative corporate website design & development company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Unitel Direct full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    pleasant work environment , highly dedicated professionals,friendly people

    Cons

    yet I didn't get any downside

    Advice to Management

    They should try to pay more attention on their employees growth

    Unitel Direct2013-10-22
  8. "An innovative approach to internet marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Unitel Direct

    Pros

    I liked the process and strategic approach that these guys initiate before actually taking the project on board. Friendly service is an added advantage.

    Cons

    None that I could make out in these 2 months

    Advice to Management

    I don’t think I can actually comment on this without inspecting results for some more time.

    Unitel Direct2013-10-31
  9. "Disappointed"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Unitel Direct full-time

    Pros

    Decent security. The boss was nice enough.

    Cons

    Products at the time contained (at the admittance of staff) additional features that did not exist yet maintained a cost. The company used previous staff on their correspondence to existing customers. The training was poor, atmosphere felt hostile.

    Advice to Management

    Been too long to even critique further. I hope that they do well but at the time it wasn't a great atmosphere.

    Unitel Direct2017-01-30
  10. "Real Unitel Direct Review's"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Sales Manager in Stockton-on-Tees, England
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Unitel Direct full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    My this Unitel Direct Limited review is a kind of gesture to them for offering me a platform to showcase my skills and abilities. I have joined them as a senior sales manager two years back and I must say that I had a great time working with them. Unitel is growing quickly, which is great for the growth of the firm and employees. They strive to provide all the essential benefits to their employees, so that they can perform...

    Show More

    Cons

    I didn’t find anything negative about Unitel direct. They works very professionally and its one of the reliable company in Stockton On Tees.

    Unitel Direct2016-05-16
Found 20 reviews