Uplers Reviews

Updated Dec 1, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 113 of over 118 reviews

4.2
86%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Uplers Director Jaymin Bhuptani
Jaymin Bhuptani
80 Ratings
Pros
  • "When I first joined the company I was not familiar with the company's work culture but with time I started loving my job and working here(in 8 reviews)

  • "The Working Environment is great(in 8 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "5 working hours, 6 days working company(in 4 reviews)

  • "team leaders(in 2 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    12.2K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Uplers~995823
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Great Company

      Nov 5, 2021 - Email Marketer in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great culture, best remote company!

      Cons

      Nothing is bad. It's a great company to work for!

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Uplers Response

      Hey, thank you for your honest feedback. We strive to become better every day and your feedback will help in the same.

    2. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Good company

      Dec 1, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Growing company and work from home option

      Cons

      no cons at the moment

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Uplers Response

      Thank you for taking out time to review Uplers. We appreciate the honest feedback.

    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      A place like no other!

      Oct 21, 2021 - Junior Account Manager in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      You always have opportunities somewhere or the other. Freedom to experiment is given if proper plan is put on the table.

      Cons

      Frequent changes in the process can impact growth, need to treat it like Law and Order.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Uplers Response

      Hey there, Thank you for your wonderful words. We are glad to have you as a part of the Uplers family.

    4. 5.0
      Current Employee

      A best&must company to work with

      Oct 19, 2021 - Talent Acquisition Specialist 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      the best thing about uplers is their remote option so one can work from home by choice, and working culture is also great and yes the main thing is benefits as well!! so for me it is great company to work with

      Cons

      sometimes it get tough to manage work and life because of work of home other than that no issues as such

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Uplers Response

      Hey there, Thank you for your wonderful words. We are glad to have you as a part of the Uplers family.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great place to work

      Oct 18, 2021 - Campaign Manager in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. Company culture 2. Managers 3. Learning 4. Work flexibility 5. Work from home

      Cons

      Nothing yet as for now

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Uplers Response

      Hey there, Thank you for your wonderful words. We are glad to have you as a part of the Uplers family.

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee

      very honest and open remote space

      Oct 10, 2021 - Content Writer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Creative freedom Transparency Excellent technical remote assistance

      Cons

      none so far, hoping for the best

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Uplers Response

      Hey there, Thank you for your wonderful words. We are glad to have you as a part of the Uplers family.

    7. 2.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Okaysh after going remote

      Oct 26, 2021 - Business Development Executive in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Remote work is supported which is great

      Cons

      Remote can be a con for long time at uplers

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Uplers Response

      Thank you for taking out the time to share your honest feedback with us. We’re sorry to learn that your experience with Uplers did not meet your expectations, and for this, we offer our sincere apologies. We are continuously working to make our processes better and would do everything to bring out the best probable outcome for both parties involved. Regards, Team Uplers.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Open Working culture

      Oct 6, 2021 - SEO Analyst in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Open Working culture, continuous knowledge sharing

      Cons

      None, that I can think off

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Uplers Response

      Hey there, Thank you for your wonderful words. We are glad to have you as a part of the Uplers family.

    9. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great Company to work with

      Oct 5, 2021 - SEM Specialist in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Company to work with

      Cons

      nothing as such for now

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Uplers Response

      Hey there, Thank you for your wonderful words. We are glad to have you as a part of the Uplers family.

    10. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Oct 1, 2021 - Data Researcher in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Permanently Work form home. Remote work

      Cons

      AS if now do not find any

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Uplers Response

      Hey there, Thank you for your wonderful words. We are glad to have you as a part of the Uplers family.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 113 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Uplers Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Uplers? Share Your Experiences

    or