Vatsal Technosoft Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Vatsal Technosoft Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 182 reviews

4.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
97%
Recommend to a Friend
97%
Approve of CEO
Vatsal Shah
29 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "I think there is No cons of joining VT(in 61 reviews)

  • "Long process to join with vatsal Technosoft and do not provide technical resources in training duration(in 17 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best company to start as a fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PHP Trainee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Vatsal Technosoft full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Quick support very responsive This company would be a good start as a fresher

    Cons

    long joining process apart from this nothing

    Vatsal Technosoft2018-06-19
  2. "Best Place to start a carrier"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    Current Employee - Android Trainee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vatsal Technosoft full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Started with the VT which is essential. Flexible timings Quick help and support

    Cons

    Joining process is lengthy Time taking procedures

    Vatsal Technosoft2018-06-17
  3. "Joined as a Android Trainee"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Android Trainee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Vatsal Technosoft full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Good to start as a fresher. Flexible timings. Very goog management

    Cons

    The interview process is slow.

    Advice to Management

    No advice

    Vatsal Technosoft2018-06-19
  4. "ANDROID TRAINEE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Vatsal Technosoft full-time

      Pros

      Quick support Very responsive This company would be a good start as a fresher Very good management system and friendly environment

      Cons

      As i am a fresher,i didnt get any downsides

      Advice to Management

      No advice

      Vatsal Technosoft2018-06-19
    • "Best place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Human Resources Trainee in Lucknow
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Vatsal Technosoft full-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      Started with the VT which is essential. Flexible timings Quick help and support

      Cons

      Joining process is lengthy Time taking procedures

      Vatsal Technosoft2018-05-21
    • "Android trainee"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Android Trainee in Ahmedabad
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Vatsal Technosoft full-time (Less than a year)

      Pros

      Good to start As a fresher

      Cons

      Currently,I don't have any issue

      Advice to Management

      Good Responder

      Vatsal Technosoft2018-05-26
    • "I have a very good exprience with Vatsal Technosoft"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at Vatsal Technosoft

        Pros

        Employees can choose flexible timing Very good management system They have a friendly environment

        Cons

        The interview process is very slow.

        Advice to Management

        No advice

        Vatsal Technosoft2018-05-05
      • "Trainee"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Doesn't Recommend
        Neutral Outlook
        Disapproves of CEO

        I worked at Vatsal Technosoft

        Pros

        You can work as if you don't get job any where that's it

        Cons

        Yes many more are their like hiding things..

        Advice to Management

        Why you gyuz hide everything to the people ..there arey many more companies who are working and they don't hide anything .how the employee know everything related to there needs..every you gyuz hide the office hide every information regarding.no genuine Company does this.

        Vatsal Technosoft2018-06-08
      • "Fresher"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Marketing Executive in Hyderābād
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Vatsal Technosoft full-time (Less than a year)

        Pros

        Good at approaching, encourage , best for freshers

        Cons

        I am still a trainee but they are very encourage to us to get more knowledge

        Advice to Management

        Nothing

        Vatsal Technosoft2018-05-13
      • Helpful (2)

        "very good place to work"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Social Media Representative Trainee in Hyderābād
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at Vatsal Technosoft full-time (Less than a year)

        Pros

        I have joined Vatsal Technosoft as Social Media Representative Trainee. I am happy to join Vatsal Technosoft as my first company. I will get my career path with Vatsal Technosoft . Thank you Vatsal Technosoft .

        Cons

        As I am a fresher I didnt get any downsides

        Advice to Management

        Each and every process is very good

        Vatsal Technosoft2018-04-19
      Found 182 reviews