Velotio Reviews

Updated Aug 18, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 44 of over 44 reviews

4.7
96%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Velotio Founder and CEO Kalpak Shah (no image)
Kalpak Shah
39 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing Workplace

    Aug 18, 2021 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Transparency in everything - You'll get to learn new Technologies and work on them - Extra Benefits for employee care

    Cons

    - Work life balance is bit of an issue. - sometimes delay on few things from management

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Velotio Response

    Chief Technology Officer

    Hey! We are glad you took time to share your feedback. We do appreciate it. To address the points you mentioned- we are constantly working towards improving internal processes and policies that have employees grow with us and have a healthy work-life harmony.

  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Nice workplace

    Aug 14, 2021 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Interesting work and projects to work on. Good perks and working policies. Retention rate is above average.

    Cons

    No major downside as such. Sometimes work from hours might get extented which is easily fixable. The teammates need to be more respectful towards non-working hours of fellow employees.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Velotio Response

    Chief Technology Officer

    Hey! I appreciate you taking out time to share this feedback. We are working continuously on improving internal processes that make sure our employees grow with the company and have a healthy work life balance. We wish you all the best for future.

  3. The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on
    Join the conversation on
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Awesome company and provides everything employee look for

    Aug 1, 2021 - Software Developer in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Opportunity to work on trending technologies. - Every suggestion is taken care - Care for employees - Free Breakfast - Free Lunch - Free Snacks - Work life balance

    Cons

    No cons are encountered yet

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful

    Velotio Response

    Chief Technology Officer

    Hey! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and for the kind words about the company. It's really nice to hear that you are enjoying working here, and we hope you continue to grow! All the best!

  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good organisation to work with

    Aug 1, 2021 - Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Management at Velotio is very understanding and generous Most of projects here require knowledge on cutting edge technology

    Cons

    I have not come across any cons as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Velotio Response

    Chief Technology Officer

    Hey! Thanks for your response and the kind words about the company. We're glad to hear that you're enjoying your work here at Velotio.

  6. 5.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Company. Good People.

    Jul 8, 2021 - Senior Product Designer in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Although I worked for a short time with Velotio but still in my observation Great Environment, Amazing team members, Supportive Managers, Responsive HR Team. Even the founders communicate with you frequently.

    Cons

    Nothing at least with me.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Velotio Response

    Chief Technology Officer

    Hey! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience. It’s always nice to get feedback, and it’s even better when it’s positive!

  7. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Company with Word Pressure

    Jul 8, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility to work Technical Management Highly technical colleauges No micro-management Market Standard salary

    Cons

    Only Work Pressure, which i can only find during my tenure.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Velotio Response

    Chief Technology Officer

    Hey! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience working with us. We take every employee feedback very seriously and we will keep improving. Thank you for being with us and we wish you all the best.

  8. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Great company to grow and work with

    May 19, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The company has a really good work culture and there's a space for technical and personal growth

    Cons

    Didn't find any con working here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Velotio Response

    Chief Technology Officer

    Hey! Thank you for the positive feedback. We appreciate that you took the time to share your perspective with us.

  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Awesome Growth & Nice place to work with

    Apr 29, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with Velotio from last 4 years & I got an opportunities to work on latest technologies to test like PWA, React Web, React Native Mobile, Rest API, AI & ML Based ChatBot, Cloud-Native for K8s. Team is very friendly & supportive. Leadership believes in Open Culture & provides several learning opportunities. I'm really enjoying the work culture & would highly recommend if you are one of those interested in dealing with latest technologies.

    Cons

    Didn't find anything as such.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Velotio Response

    Chief Technology Officer

    Hey! Thanks for sharing your experience of working with us! We appreciate your kind words about the company and its culture. It is people like you who make the company extraordinary. Thank you for being with us and wish you all the best.

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great company to work with

    Apr 17, 2021 - MERN Stack Engineer in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Some things that I like most about Velotio Technologies: Good work culture. Flexible timings. Good pay. Great folks. Latest and trending technologies are being used for the development.

    Cons

    Didn't found anything till now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Velotio Response

    Chief Technology Officer

    Hey! I appreciate your positive feedback. Thanks for taking the time to share the pros!

  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    one of best service based company

    Apr 1, 2021 - DevOps Tech Lead in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    What you need ? All here . Do your more than 100% , they will give whatever freedom and other things you want.

    Cons

    Everything looks good except , some people have issue with workload . that need to find out by leadership.

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Velotio Response

    Chief Technology Officer

    Hey, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are continuously working towards developing internal processes that ensure our employees grow with us and have a healthy work-life balance. Thank you for being with us and wish you all the best.

Viewing 1 - 10 of 44 Reviews

Popular Careers with Velotio Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Velotio? Share Your Experiences

or