Vernalis Systems Reviews

Updated 17 Dec 2018

To filter reviews, or .
3.0
58%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Can learn new technologies"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Trainee in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Vernalis Systems full-time

    Pros

    nice place to learn. Can learn new technologies

    Cons

    low salary. no appreciation from manager or team leader

    Vernalis Systems2015-04-18
  2. "Seeking the challenging position - You can achieve through Vernalis systems"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Associate in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Vernalis Systems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Friendly environment, nice place to grow. Good salary package.

    Cons

    I really enjoyed. No cons on my end

    Vernalis Systems2014-09-15
  3. "One of my Best Career"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Network Administrator in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Vernalis Systems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best ever Team Vernalis are always striving for improvement and take personal pride in their work. They go the extra mile, volunteering to help their teammates, pick up extra responsibilities and find ways to leverage our systems to become more efficient

    Cons

    Vernalis Family is always a New Technology Learning

    Continue reading
    Vernalis Systems2014-09-15
  4. "Want to remain relevant in the ever changing IT industry - you can achieve in Vernalis"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Vernalis Systems full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    If you want to learn and work in latest technologies. on various platform for various solution industries. Vernalis is the place for you. I personally never was on bench for a day, never feared of losing job because of lack of projects, never was working repeatedly on same task. If you are really passionate about software (not resume terminology passionate) then Vernalis is the place for you.

    Cons

    Their interview process is extremely selective which slows down expanding the team. But their reason is they would rather wait for the right candidate than settling for resources who could not sustain interest in software! Understandable.

    Continue reading
    Vernalis Systems2014-09-14
  5. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Vernalis Systems full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Provides excellent platform to learn new technologies. Ample opportunities to show case talent. Awesome work culture. Managers are friendly. Projects are interesting here and there is always something new to learn in all projects. Hardwork and dedication is recognized always. There is no dull moment here. Enviornment is familial. Oppurtunities for growth is determined only based on skills and talent and there is absolutely Zero politics. Flexible timing . Good HR Policies. Overall company is employee centered. Takes care of the employee

    Cons

    Not much to say here. I really enjoy working here.

    Vernalis Systems2014-09-13
  6. "Work integrated with fun always a good experience"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Associate in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Vernalis Systems full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    They've recreation facilities despite being a small organization....Good thing about this organization is that you won't be kept idle... You ll be kept busy working with a lot technically skilled people and get rewarded for your work...We have a formal technology discussion where an employee will be sharing his new learning. By this way you get a chance to become versatile....Adding to that,considering the employee's growth in work, they have also started a Mindfulness program and list doesn't end here..its a good place to start/continue your career...

    Cons

    Some times, it gets difficult to balance your work with personal work because of sturdy deadlines and client commits...

    Vernalis Systems2014-09-13
  7. "Vernalis is the learning curve for employees who have a equiped intelligence."

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Associate in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Vernalis Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    vernalis have been giving the best IT services for those who are stucked in thier business.

    Cons

    They just give a moderate salary for beginners. Appraisal will be once in a year.

    Continue reading
    Vernalis Systems2014-02-02
  8. "Suren"

    3.0
     

    I have been working at Vernalis Systems

    Pros

    Good training for employees and freedom

    Cons

    Work timing should be reduced.

    Vernalis Systems2014-01-07
  9. "Good"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Associate in Chennai

    I have been working at Vernalis Systems full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    To Learn New Technology and improve our talent in current technology

    Cons

    Office Working Hours and Management

    Vernalis Systems2013-09-24

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 29 reviews