Vijay Sales Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Vijay Sales Reviews

Updated 8 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.5
84%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Best employer to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Branch Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Vijay Sales full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    excellent working culture , professional training , salary and incentives paid together on time.

    Cons

    long working hours (in retail always working hours are long)

    Continue reading
    Vijay Sales2019-09-17
  2. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Commercial Loan Consultant in Chennai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Vijay Sales full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Its Good and support comapny

    Cons

    I think does not any problem

    Vijay Sales2020-02-05
  3. "Sales Executive"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Sales Executive in New Delhi

    I worked at Vijay Sales full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Just better for fresher and not for long term

    Cons

    Every day if not much but extra one hour altleas daily as it is retail

    Continue reading
    Vijay Sales2020-01-18
  4. "Team Leader"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Sion
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Vijay Sales full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Awesome Management ,all the team members are very aggressive

    Cons

    According to my best of knowledge, need to do some work on Delivery process..

    Continue reading
    Vijay Sales2019-10-28
  5. "Nose work Inronment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Vijay Sales full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It is good place to learn retail industry

    Cons

    There is more work timing

    Continue reading
    Vijay Sales2019-09-23
  6. "Brand pronoter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Brand Promoter in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Vijay Sales full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Vijay sales is a comapny that offers their employes to earn more than their salary as incentive system of vijay sales is good they provide salary on the time and the company owns its name in the market

    Cons

    We are to achieve our target and sometimes it becomes difficult because of the market as the market skmetimes goes down and thats what it is sometimes up and sometimes down..

    Continue reading
    Vijay Sales2019-09-01
  7. "Good but not the best"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Executive in Borivali West
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Vijay Sales full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Anyone works in vijay sales for good incentives structure and salary was on time, good company with the cultural values they know what is real sales. And it is customer oriented company. They give there customer as best as can.

    Cons

    They hold Appraisals once in every 5 to 6 years. No work life balance for the employees. Timings are 10.45am to 9.45pm and on festival session more than 12 hours.

    Continue reading
    Vijay Sales2019-09-12
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Not recommended"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Associate in Preet Vihar
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Vijay Sales full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Brand Name is good & salary on time, training time to time

    Cons

    Its 6 days working very hectic, No offs on Saturday-Sunday, no festivals off, shift is to long 10:45 am to 9:30 pm, no Cab facility available, no cafeteria for staff lunch, Boring school dress for staff they Dont wear casual dress, no Snooker-Table tennis for staff recreation, koi Bhi customer staff se Miss behave kar deta but manager chup rehta hai

    Continue reading
    Vijay Sales2019-09-07
  9. "Excellent company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Corporate Sales Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Vijay Sales full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good learning environment for freshers.

    Cons

    Nothing as such to say about.

    Continue reading
    Vijay Sales2019-06-24
  10. "Its good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Representative in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Vijay Sales full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Salary is good and also they provide good benefits to employees

    Cons

    Do not give leaves easily for even social reason

    Vijay Sales2019-05-30

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 29 reviews