WNS Reviews

Updated 16 Jun 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 3,162 of over 3K reviews

3.4
59%
Recommend to a Friend
81%
Approve of CEO
WNS CEO Keshav Murugesh
Keshav Murugesh
1,527 Ratings
Pros
  • "Salary work Life Balance and other benefits(in 373 reviews)

  • "Good work environment and work culture(in 238 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Low salary and low incentives compared to other companies(in 87 reviews)

  • "90 day service period, 2years bond in RnA department(in 54 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good place to work

      4 Apr 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      All good at wns campus

      Cons

      Low salary in the beginning

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Company to start your career as a fresher

      20 May 2021 - Senior Associate Analyst in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      They provide cab facility for all the employees. Training on new Technologies in the field of Analytics, even if it is not used/required for the business. Friendly colleagues

      Cons

      Bonus based on performance rating. During appraisal cycle, there will be lot of Buzz in the team. It will be a surprising figure, when you receive your bonus/pay. Work keeps on coming and sometimes you might need to stretch your working hours, but you'll not be paid for that extra hours you work.

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    3. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      WNS work culture

      15 Jun 2021 - Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Awesome Company to start the career

      Cons

      Transport facility is not available

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Nice corporate environment

      14 Jun 2021 - Deputy Manager in Vikhroli
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good salary. Nice Work culture. Advance technologies.

      Cons

      No cons as such, other than poor work life balance.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Review for WNS

      15 Jun 2021 - Deputy Manager in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Works with and for Employees Attention towards Up Skilling Employees Good Work Environment

      Cons

      Transport is not very flexible

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Sr analyst

      14 Jun 2021 - Business Analysis Senior Analyst in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Not many pros for this company

      Cons

      Cons are too many to be written

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Very good.. it's working environment is very friendly

      8 Jun 2021 - Associate - Ops in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best working with team and within the team, helping nature within the team it very good

      Cons

      Some time in the month end process is challenging I get chance learn new things and skills in that time It's very good to learn new things

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good Company

      15 Jun 2021 - Lead Associate Operations in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Compensation appropriately to fresher candidate

      Cons

      Monotony work ,if not get in any new projects

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      I always try to improve in work skill and strength.

      1 Jun 2021 - Back Office in Pune
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      I want to work for big company so my best things are and I want ens is good company many people are say and I try to my best .

      Cons

      I challenge I completely experience to take it in this company and I want certificate.i prove it but u give me one chance

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Travel process

      10 Jun 2021 - Associate in Fursungi
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The team work is the best

      Cons

      Mabe they can do better with their cafeteria :p and the thing which i personally dont like is managemant i think.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 3,162 Reviews
    </>Embed

    Popular Careers with WNS Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at WNS? Share Your Experiences

    WNS logo
    or