Way2Online Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Way2Online Reviews

Updated 15 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
80%
Recommend to a Friend
92%
Approve of CEO
Way2Online Founder and CEO Raju Vanapala (no image)
Raju Vanapala
45 Ratings
Pros
  • "there is very friendly environment(in 6 reviews)

  • "Chilled out environment, Gives you chance to prove your worth, Flexibility with work, supportive people, team spirit, amazing work culture(in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • "no cons are there in our office(in 7 reviews)

  • "In my experience I had a very unhealthy work-life balance(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Vice president North"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Vice President Sales in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Way2Online full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Cooperation from higher management 2. Transparency and easy to reach ppl at top level 3. Flexible timings 4. Salary on time 5. They actually work on the feedback from mid level employees 6. Supportive Team with less politics expect few as we find them in every office

    Cons

    Can't think as such but HR should do a thorough background check of employees before making them join. I have faced this issue when there was a person in my team with fake experience.

    Way2Online2019-10-02
  2. "No work- life balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Way2Online full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Good working environment for freshers

    Cons

    2. Saturday working day and no holiday on saturday

    Way2Online2020-02-15
  3. "Good to work as fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Way2Online full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Healthy environment, Food, Latest Technolgy

    Cons

    Communication barrier, No documentation for application developement

    Way2Online2020-02-08
  4. "engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Way2Online full-time

    Pros

    Can learn new things, and having opportunity to implement ur ideas

    Cons

    Old technology, No specific time to work need to work till issue is resolved.

    Way2Online2020-01-23
  5. "Good for freshers"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Way2Online full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good for freshers to learn

    Cons

    less economical growth, the 6-day working week

    Way2Online2019-12-28
  6. "Biased company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Way2Online full-time

    Pros

    No system no management biased

    Cons

    Is a bad company. There is no management. Politics is too much. HR has no ability to talk to employees. Who does not know when will be removed from the job.

    Continue reading
    Way2Online2020-01-18
  7. "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Way2Online full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Just Do Your Work or the Task given by the Management. And the rest time is yours. You’re free if your work of the day is Done

    Cons

    No Cons Everything is best and superb

    Continue reading
    Way2Online2019-11-20
  8. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Way2Online full-time

    Pros

    We can learn technologies as a Developer

    Cons

    Hikes not good and no work life balance

    Way2Online2019-11-22
  9. "Only for those who can showcase"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Processing Associate in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Way2Online full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    no lops for leaves free food

    Cons

    Saturday is working no work life balance stuborn managers no recognisation for work unless you show case hikes are for those who are favorite for managers and so on..............................................................

    Continue reading
    Way2Online2019-10-30
  10. "Very bad company for experience people. Can't learn new. Unprofessional management."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Content Writer in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Way2Online full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Salary on time. Lunch and tea there you can see politics.

    Cons

    HR don't know Labour law. Don't follow media law. Very few leave. Leave for 'chapalus'

    Continue reading
    Way2Online2019-11-15

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 74 reviews