Ways2Capital "working environment" Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Ways2Capital Employee Reviews about "working environment"

Updated 2 Oct 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
62%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Ways2Capital Director G.K. Pahwani (no image)
G.K. Pahwani
10 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons of company as per as work environment(in 7 reviews)

  • "No cons yet everytihng is fine so far(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons

Reviews about "working environment"

Return to all Reviews
  1. "Best Work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ways2Capital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    great working environment helping nature

    Cons

    mobile not allowed ,no go outside in lunch hours

    Continue reading
    Ways2Capital2018-08-30
  2. "ARM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - ARM in Indore
    Recommends

    I worked at Ways2Capital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work environment and Salary part

    Cons

    Timing, work life balance can get better

    Continue reading
    Ways2Capital2019-10-02
  3. "Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Business Analyst in Indore

    I worked at Ways2Capital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Work environment and salary part

    Cons

    Work life balance can be better

    Ways2Capital2019-10-02
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent platform that assist growth of internal as well external qualities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - RAD Executive in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Ways2Capital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great working environment as well support from the seniors and colleagues helps to meet the goal

    Cons

    No Such that i found that restrict the growth an individual

    Ways2Capital2018-05-16
  5. Helpful (2)

    ""Good place for earning""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Support Executive in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ways2Capital full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great culture imbibed. Nice working environment. Open approach.

    Cons

    some times we have to stay even after 7o clock

    Continue reading
    Ways2Capital2017-01-25
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Finest place for your career growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior CSG Executive in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ways2Capital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Awesome working environment, training modules are also very awesome.

    Cons

    I do not find any cons, since it is the best place for work

    Continue reading
    Ways2Capital2017-01-24
  7. "BUSINESS ANALYST"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Busineess Analyst in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ways2Capital full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment for employees

    Cons

    After for three months if your target doesn't get completed then there is a lot of pressure from manager

    Continue reading
    Ways2Capital2016-12-11
  8. "Totally depend upon your performance...."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Business Analyst in Indore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Ways2Capital

    Pros

    Working environment....and they organize events for their staff......if you r goog in sales , this can helps you to earn....

    Cons

    Salery deduction.. In any case u found guilty... And leave policy...

    Continue reading
    Ways2Capital2016-03-14
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Best Exposure & Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - IT & E-Marketing Head in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Ways2Capital full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Work Environment - Regular learning - Decent Salary - Manageable work load & pressure

    Cons

    - Sometime Leave Policy (Still that is manageable as being as part of such kind of industry you can not expect long leaves/holidays)

    Continue reading
    Ways2Capital2015-10-15
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Ways2Capital full-time

    Pros

    Ways2Capital is a best company,the working environment is very friendly.The senior faculty is very helpful and friendly.

    Cons

    There is no cons of ways2capital company but some time work pressure increases otherwise i didn't face any problem in this organisation.

    Ways2Capital2018-02-23

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 10 reviews