Webenza Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Webenza Reviews

Updated 30 Dec 2019

To filter reviews, or .
3.8
74%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Webenza CEO Puneet Pahuja
Puneet Pahuja
23 Ratings
Pros
  • "An organization is best described according to its work culture(in 6 reviews)

  • "Bunch of crazy and loving people which makes Webenza a great place to learn and live through the day(in 3 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Growth, People Driven & Hustle"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webenza full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Growth Hustlers everywhere CEO is a people's man HR is a great support and people :)

    Cons

    More team bonding exercise needs to happen

    Webenza2019-11-16
  2. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Webenza

    Pros

    Nice environment to work, nice colleagues and managers

    Cons

    Company is located at a very far place

    Webenza2019-12-30
  3. "Most Pathetic Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Webenza full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great Managers. It is a good place to start your career, but after a point, you will realize that you can do better elsewhere.

    Cons

    Very bad management. They do not care about the employees or their remuneration. They will ensure that they can rip every rupee from you.

    Continue reading
    Webenza2019-12-26
  4. "'Life changing chance'"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webenza full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Open to new ideas and opinions - Flat organizational structure - Approachable managers

    Cons

    Barely any cons, good culture

    Continue reading
    Webenza2019-11-12
  5. "Best Company to Learn and work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Manager Client Servicing and Digital Strategy 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Webenza full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Learn the best tactics in digital

    Cons

    Workplace infrastructure can be better

    Webenza2019-10-14
  6. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Lead Front End Developer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Webenza full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    This is the place where you can learn & implement technologies. --Career growth is good. --flexible work timings. --Work from Home option --Fun at work

    Cons

    Employees Benefits, Travelling , Snacks

    Webenza2019-10-11
  7. "Amazing team and culture!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webenza full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    -Bunch of crazy and loving people which makes Webenza a great place to learn and live through the day. - Your ideas are always welcome. - Recognizing the talent and appreciations

    Cons

    Nothing really, they are good.

    Continue reading
    Webenza2019-10-11
  8. Helpful (5)

    "Worst Place with no ethics"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Webenza full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I don’t see any pros in this company

    Cons

    No ethics Full of politics There is a group of people who is favoured and encouraged within the organisation. They can take uncountable wfhs and rest will be penalised even for their basic rights as per the company’s policy. HRs are so free and useless that all they do throughout the day is post fake reviews on glassdoor, monitor when employees enter the office and what messages they put on the group.

    Continue reading
    Webenza2019-10-10
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Salary issues"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Webenza full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    House keepers Hangout places around the locality

    Cons

    You never get salary on time when you join this company. Every month they delay salary there’s no particular time for it. Last month has been horrible. Please understand the fact that people have lot of commitments. Not sure why finance team is so rude when questioned about it. CEO doesn’t even say a word or show any concerns about it.

    Continue reading
    Webenza2019-10-07
  10. "Incredible Culture and Awesome Management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Digital Marketing Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Webenza full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I absolutely loved my time in Webenza. Webenza is a great place to learn and grow. Great atmosphere, leadership really cares about your development. Amazing growth opportunities. Great management, mentorship, and overall culture. Highly recommended to any job seeker. I really enjoyed my journey with Webenza. Thanks a lot, Puneet sir for your continuous support.

    Cons

    Haven't found any cons till date.

    Webenza2019-08-30
Found 52 reviews