West Coast Dental Regional Manager Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

West Coast Dental Regional Manager Reviews

Updated Mar 6, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 4 reviews

5.0
StarStarStarStarStar
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Farhad Manavi
3 Ratings
  1. "West Coast Dental 10+"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Visibility to all parts of operation, The ability to provide feedback without fear backlash, Honest and supportive management Lots of vacation time Good place for Career development

    Cons

    No cons just advice to Management

    Advice to Management

    Better tools and resources should be available.

    West Coast Dental2019-03-07

    West Coast Dental Response

    March 13, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Thank you for taking the time to provide honest feedback. We always love to learn more about experiences and how we can improve.

  2. "Great Company with Awesome Values"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Manager in Riverside, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great company to work for, they genuinely care for their employees and put our patient care 1st!

    Cons

    Would like to see our computer system upgraded and happy this is in the works!

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the hard work

    West Coast Dental2018-03-31

    West Coast Dental Response

    January 23, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    The world of business survives less on leadership skills and more on the commitment and dedication of passionate employees. Thank you for your then hard work and sincere feedback, your input is significantly appreciated.

  3. "Awesome company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Manager in Torrance, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have worked for various large companies and I honestly can say that this company by far cares about their employees, genuine leadership, great staff and doctors, positive work environment.

    Cons

    Currently offering HMO Kaiser medical, possibly give other option as in a PPO plan?

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the positive synergy and culture values!

    West Coast Dental2015-07-28

    West Coast Dental Response

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company, a trusty employee to your boss and a source of inspiration for your colleagues. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. If you bear with us during our time of growth, we believe that our whole company will feel ...

    Show More
  4. "West Coast Dental is a professional Company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Regional Manager in Los Angeles, CA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at West Coast Dental full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    WCD has great work environments,many career opportunities, competitive salary, great benefits, and great state of the art facilities. We also have many location options to work in.

    Cons

    West Coast Dental could offer a faster dental system to work with. At times we have challenges with our systems, but our IT is working on it and it has improved.

    West Coast Dental2015-07-28

    West Coast Dental Response

    April 5, 2019Social Media Coordinator

    Although anonymous, we want to thank you for being an asset to the company and to know that your feedback is important. We want our employees to know that their priorities are our priorities. If you bear with us during our company’s time of growth, we believe that our whole company ...

    Show More
Found 4 reviews