Willis Towers Watson Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Willis Towers Watson Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 2495 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
64%
Recommend to a Friend
75%
Approve of CEO
Willis Towers Watson CEO John Haley
John Haley
546 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "poor work life balance and hectic throughout the year(in 171 reviews)

  • "Long hours which sometimes affects worklife balance(in 98 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best Company for operations"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate in Thāne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Willis Towers Watson full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Work Life and Perks

    Cons

    Internal Politics inside the management

    Willis Towers Watson2019-05-15
  2. "Great place to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Willis Towers Watson full-time

    Pros

    Very employee friendly, decent culture, lot of employee engagement activities throughout the year

    Cons

    Nothing in particular which I could think

    Advice to Management

    Keep it up

    Willis Towers Watson2019-05-15
  3. "Specialist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Willis Towers Watson full-time

    Pros

    - Good Work culture - Opportunity to work on latest technologies - Excellent Managers

    Cons

    - Needs to to give better salary hikes

    Willis Towers Watson2019-05-15
  4. "Cat modelling"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Associate in Thāne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Willis Towers Watson full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Good place to work, Friendly working environment, values

    Cons

    Shift timings, desk, no work from home

    Advice to Management

    None

    Willis Towers Watson2019-05-11
  5. "Best experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Associate in Thāne
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Willis Towers Watson full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    1-Life Balance 2-Work Culture 3-Learning 4-Training Provided by WTW 5-Superb Management 6-Leave Policy 7-Games /Tournaments 8-IJP's 9-Job Security 10-Best palace to Work

    Cons

    Ackruti Office doesn't have much of the facilities as compared to the Other 2 office (Location) No vertical Movement in IJP's

    Advice to Management

    Start Re-hiring of Old Employees who left the organisation and want to serve the organisation again.

    Willis Towers Watson2019-04-30
  6. "IT - Officer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Officer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Willis Towers Watson full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    easy life good payment good transport

    Cons

    can remove any time lot of politics

    Willis Towers Watson2019-05-15
  7. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I worked at Willis Towers Watson full-time

    Pros

    Very Friendly atmosphere, growth is good but only for those who put in extra efforts

    Cons

    Slow growth for majority, Not much to learn.

    Willis Towers Watson2019-04-12
  8. "Operations Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Willis Towers Watson full-time

    Pros

    People friendly company and cool working place

    Cons

    Lack of vision and slow decision making

    Willis Towers Watson2019-04-25
  9. "ma"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Willis Towers Watson full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Couldn’t select the correct company

    Cons

    I can’t think of anything for a company that was selected inappropriately in the registration drop down

    Advice to Management

    None

    Willis Towers Watson2019-03-16
  10. "Work life balance is the key"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Specialist in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Willis Towers Watson full-time for more than 4 years

    Pros

    Flexibility, work life balance, good people

    Cons

    Don't have any for now

    Willis Towers Watson2019-03-08
Found 2495 reviews