Cover image for Winning Edge Solutions
Logo

Winning Edge Solutions

Engaged Employer

Winning Edge Solutions

Add a Review

Winning Edge Solutions Reviews

Updated 20 Mar 2023

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 31 of over 32 reviews
4.8
100% Recommend to a Friend
100% Approve of CEO

Found 32 of over 32 reviews

4.8
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO

Got a burning question about Winning Edge Solutions? Just ask!

Ask a Question
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    FTE placement

    20 Mar 2023 - Domain Architect 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Kumar and team helped me land a full time role in my domain of expertise. Very quick turnaround time between the various panel interviews and final job offer. Their staff is very efficient and handled the communication well.

    Cons

    None that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    VP

    Thanks for the feedback. Kumar

  2. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great company to work

    1 Feb 2023 - Integration Architect 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with winning edge solutions for the last six months. They are a talented and amazing team to work with. They are very transparent and easy to work with. They have a lot of clients and are easy to find options with them. Good luck and all the best to the team

    Cons

    None of that I can think of at this time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Winning Edge Solutions team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Former Contractor, more than 1 year

    Winning Edge Solutions is a great team to work with

    13 Aug 2022 - Sr Systems Engineer in San Francisco, CA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Communication was always good and management was always flexible and stepped in when ever I needed assistance.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Company with most transparency!

    3 Feb 2022 - Senior Software Developer in Laurel, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are more transparent and you can discuss anything with them. Kumar and all the other personnel were awesome.

    Cons

    Nothing from my side as of now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Professional consulting firm

    16 Jan 2022 - Java Production Support Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very transparent. Frequent followups with the client on contract terms. No delay in payments. 100% professional. Easy to reach if we have any questions or concerns.

    Cons

    I don't see any issues so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great Company

    17 Dec 2021 - IT Engineer in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The recruitment team has been very responsive in placing me at a good role. Really friendly staff, consistent communication throughout the entire hiring process, and during employment. Even after placed on the assignment, the HR team keeps in touch and will make sure everything goes well on assignment. Had ontime payments without any Delay. Would highly recommend working with WinningEdge and it has been an absolute pleasure to work with them.

    Cons

    None. Great company and people. Keep up the good work.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Excellent Consulting Firm

    21 Jul 2021 - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The recruitment team is very responsive and relentless in finding suitable positions. HR team was very helpful throughout the onboarding process. All staff members are very easy to work with. Great work culture. Really friendly staff, consistent communication throughout the entire hiring process, and during employment. Once on the job, the HR team keeps in touch and will make sure everything goes well on assignment I highly recommend this company.

    Cons

    I do not see anything of concern

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    VP

    Thanks for the feedback. We appreciate it. Kumar

  9. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    One of the Best Consulting Firms

    9 Mar 2021 - Senior IT Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Transparent 2. Very Responsive 3. Easy to Communicate

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    VP

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. - Kumar

  10. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    I have been working at Winning Edge Solutions as a contractor (Less than a year)

    14 Jan 2021 - Senior Systems Analyst in Mississauga, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing and talented team to work. It’s an honor and privilege to work for winning edge solutions they truly deserve the best interest at heart.

    Cons

    There is nothing to say, my experience with Winning Edge Solution are great.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Excellent Company to work for.

    29 Dec 2020 - Software Development Engineer in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The recruitment team is very responsive and relentless in finding suitable position. HR team was very helpful throughout the onboarding process. All staff members are very easy to work with. Great work culture. Really friendly staff, consistent communication throughout the entire hiring process, and during employment. Once on the job, the HR team keeps in touch and will make sure everything goes well on assignment I highly recommend this company.

    Cons

    I do not see anything of concern

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    VP

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. - Kumar

Viewing 1 - 10 of 32 Reviews
</>Embed

Winning Edge Solutions Reviews FAQs

Winning Edge Solutions has an overall rating of 4.8 out of 5, based on over 32 reviews left anonymously by employees. 100% of employees would recommend working at Winning Edge Solutions to a friend and 95% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Winning Edge Solutions employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.4 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Winning Edge Solutions. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

100% of Winning Edge Solutions employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Winning Edge Solutions 4.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.5 for culture and values and 4.6 for career opportunities.

Popular Careers with Winning Edge Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Winning Edge Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Winning Edge Solutions logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

Winning Edge Solutions Photos

+ Add Photo
Winning Edge Solutions photo of: Interior
Winning Edge Solutions photo of: Interior
Winning Edge Solutions photo of: Exterior

Have you worked here?

See All Photos

Winning Edge Solutions Job Seekers Also Viewed

TIBCO Software Logo
TIBCO Software

4.0

2,050 reviews
Compare

Glassdoor has 32 Winning Edge Solutions reviews submitted anonymously by Winning Edge Solutions employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Winning Edge Solutions is right for you.