XDBS Corporation Reviews

Updated 3 Jul 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.3
67%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
XDBS Corporation Founder and Executive Chairman Kartik Anand (no image)
Kartik Anand
58 Ratings
Pros
  • "XDBS has been one of the best companies that gives you the proud moment to be part of it(in 22 reviews)

  • "XDBS has a very conducive work environment and I learned a lot(in 14 reviews)

Cons
  • "According to my experience no cons(in 8 reviews)

  • "Too much salary deduction and less than 10% chance to get it back even if its not your fault(in 8 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Impressed!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager for Kings Hospitality in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at XDBS Corporation full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Work culture, Support from stake holders, Thinking ahead.

    Cons

    Nothing that I have personally felt.

    Continue reading

    XDBS Corporation Response

    June 29, 2020Director HR

    Thank you for taking out time to review us. Wishing you success with Kings and XDBS! Cheers!

  2. Helpful (1)

    "b2b"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Research Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at XDBS Corporation full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    good company to start carrier as a fresher.

    Cons

    lower salary scales provided as compaired to work taken.

    XDBS Corporation Response

    June 8, 2020Director HR

    Dear Ex-XDBIan, Thank you so much for taking out time and reviewing us. Wish you a successful career ahead! Cheers!

  3. "Bad"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Demand Generation Executive in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at XDBS Corporation full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Not Much pros its just waste of time

    Cons

    No Work Ethic, will call you anytime

  4. Helpful (2)

    "Bakwaas, full timepass management"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quality Analyst in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at XDBS Corporation full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Nothing.... hiring quality ops head is a fraud... partial.

    Cons

    Management totally unaware for which recruitment is going on. Over phone very honest & helping attitude, once u reached there will be no value of urs.

    Continue reading
  5. "Best company in pune for b2b"

    3.0
    Former Employee - Senior Demand Generation Executive in Pune

    I worked at XDBS Corporation full-time

    Pros

    Good enviroment, provide food,location is good at wtc

    Cons

    Salary deduction is the worst thing that they have

    XDBS Corporation Response

    June 8, 2020Director HR

    Dear Ex-XDBian, Thank you for your feedback! Hope you were present on all days and met your productivity targets. Wish you a successful career ahead! Cheers!

  6. "NA"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at XDBS Corporation full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good company and good culture

    Cons

    learning a lots of new thing

    Continue reading

    XDBS Corporation Response

    June 8, 2020Director HR

    Dear XDBian, We are happy to hear that you are getting to learn and enjoy the culture of XDBS. We wish you a successful career ahead with XDBS!! Best,

  7. COVID-19
    Helpful (5)

    "Fraud Company, Not paying in COVID-19 Pandemic."

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Research Analyst in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at XDBS Corporation full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No pros. They cheat and lie and suck people out to death until their targets are done.

    Cons

    Start paying people full salary in COVID-19 pandemic. you losers.

    XDBS Corporation Response

    May 5, 2020Director HR

    Dear XDBian, Full month salary was paid for the month of March 2020, considering the unprecedented time. Targets for April are 40% lower than the normal days, which is not difficult to achieve. I wish you all the Best!

  8. "good"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Research Data Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at XDBS Corporation full-time

    Pros

    environment good, helpful, large space environment

    Cons

    friendly n helpful , job opportunities are good enough

    Continue reading

    XDBS Corporation Response

    May 4, 2020Director HR

    Dear XDBian, Thank you for your review and feedback. Going by your feedback, it seems you are a happy employee and have put in wrong rating. Thank you!

  9. COVID-19
    Helpful (2)

    "WORK FROM HOME PAYOUT ISSUE."

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at XDBS Corporation full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Please kartik sir look into this. As you promised some where that you will not let go any one from this covid-19 time and our management start PIP for the employees and regarding payout we are giving our best but why cant you pay the salary on day bases why this target and all we are doing 15 hour shift daily but we not getting any thing for OT and our parents are shouting on us. if we are doing then we should get the monthly pay and if not the i have my TL and manager message i will give all these things in media because these manager and TL are so rude at time of work and talk specially the girl TL in TGIF team(data practice). I know my this comment will not bring any change but sir let tell you these employees are way of earning and if you ditch you then you will not get anything and every meet you say we are family but still you are not taking care of your family. So please respect your agent pay them they will definately work and give you a good work..and if not then be ready for the next month.

    Cons

    Please pay the people who are working from home not on bases on targate pay there day to day salary it your job to find how is not working but don't put other people those how are work into this .

    Continue reading

    XDBS Corporation Response

    May 4, 2020Director HR

    Dear XDBian, Everyone was paid for the month of March without any conditions even when most of the team members could not work and were not productive considering the unprecedented condition. But for April, daily targets (considering actual performance) were set for the team with mutual agreement. These targets are anyway 25% lower than the ones defined earlier. I urge you to do your best and ensure that you achieve targets. I wish you all the Best!

  10. "Great place to work!!"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at XDBS Corporation full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    XDBS has been one of the best companies that gives you the proud moment to be part of it. And I'm glad, I am with this company for more than 3 years now!! Company not only motivates you on every step but definitely you achieve what you deserve!! Great people!! Good work culture!! Amazing incentives!! Innovative perks!! If you want to achieve your dreams, be a part of XDBS and a proud XDBian!!

    Cons

    Need a bigger office as we are growing faster!!

    Continue reading

    XDBS Corporation Response

    May 4, 2020Director HR

    Dear XDBian, Thank you so much for your feedback! We truly appreciate your efforts too! Best Regards,

Found 139 reviews