Cover image for ZealousWeb
Logo

ZealousWeb

Engaged Employer

ZealousWeb

Add a Review

ZealousWeb Reviews

Updated 28 Sep 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 74 of over 76 reviews
4.3
83% Recommend to a Friend
94% Approve of CEO

Found 74 of over 76 reviews

4.3
83%
Recommend to a Friend
94%
Approve of CEO
ZealousWeb Founder and CEO Kandarp Bhatt (no image)
Kandarp Bhatt
51 Ratings
Pros
  • "Developer friendly environment and flexible timing(in 9 reviews)

  • "Friendly environment & no workload pressure(in 6 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "No such cons in the organizations(in 5 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    The latest conversations about Tech India

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    20h

    a 

    Software Engineer

    Off topic: Is it okay to not get married at all in India ? Not a Pro vs Con thing . Just expecting a healthy conversation

    219

    81 Comments

    Tech India

    160.4K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=ZealousWeb~701779
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Fun placNice Experience

      28 Sep 2022 -  in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The company environment is very good and all employees are dedicated for their work .All team members are very helpful which navigate to start you journey as intern.

      Cons

      As a intern the challenge is adapte the environment of their selected company.Then company will navigate your career route smoothly.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Excellent work environment.

      28 Sep 2022 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      The work culture and the working environment was something i found very affirmative.I can assure a career growth in the organization with a great experience.

      Cons

      There isn't any type of difficulties that I found in the organization.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. Join the ZealousWeb team
      See Our Latest Jobs
    4. 1.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Bogus policies

      12 Jul 2022 - Front End Developer in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work environment...And it depends on your team.

      Cons

      - Sandwich leave policy - No increment if you do not sign the bond - Company timing (10:00 to 7:30). But you will never leave before 8:00 or 8:30 pm - Each day you have to complete 9:30 hours(Including a 1-hour break) - Break time is fixed(1:30 pm to 2:30 pm) - No remote work - No work-life balance

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful
    5. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 5 years

      Excellent company to work where you get good culture and environment.

      6 Jun 2022 -  in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great working environment. Work Life Balance. Employee centric culture Excellent Top Management

      Cons

      No Cons at all for this organization.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Good Career Growth Company

      30 May 2022 - UI-UX Lead | Design Team in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      After 16 Years of my long journey, I have seen this small firm into a big company. I have seen too many employees build their careers in this company. Also, After they leave, They do their best in their positions and skills. I have always found in my journey from a trainee to a UI/UX Leader, that my scope for learning and growth always grew with my skills and designation. They give me a great opportunity. The company pushed me up whenever I was in a trouble situation. I am thankful to those who gave me a lot of big projects and clients. I learned a lot and still learning it. Here are some points which I want to cover during my whole journey: - Friendly Environment. - Great learning experience. - Good Culture. - All kinds of activities like events and trips. Give best opportunities - Give all kinds of training without taking any cost. Supportive. - Adapt new technologies which famous worldwide It's not a company it's a family which has Feelings, respect and Caring.

      Cons

      First of all, Cons??? I hadn't heard this kind of word in my long term journey because when was start my career Glassdoor review didn't exist. - There are some minor politics playing. - No Medical insurance for employees. - No Equality in Management Hierarchy. - Yearly changed their Policies and Rules. - At least give better PCs for the practical tests.

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      In the world of hustle, ZealousWeb provides a self-paced enviroment for learning & growth

      25 May 2022 - Project Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      For as long as I've been working at ZealousWeb, close to 14 years, I've witnessed multiple cycles of additions and attritions. One thing that remained constant is the warmth and the scope for growth. IT industry is a volatile marketplace with newer versions of technology pouring in consistently. Sometimes, it my get challenging to work with the upgrades but I've always found, in my journey from a trainee to a project manager, that my scope for learning and growth always grew with my designation. Here's how I'd like to describe the pros of the company; - On-the-job learning - Consistent growth - Flexible Management; easy to reach and very involved - Option to grow and avail training - Best in industry compensation - Yearly trips and events - Weekly leisure activities to prevent burnout

      Cons

      While I truly believe in balancing the scales and that nobody is perfect, I believe that in my 14 years of service at ZealousWeb, I have not found any substantial cons.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Best company I worked with

      28 Apr 2022 - Senior Digital Marketing Executive in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good culture Good environment Work life balance

      Cons

      I have not found any cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    9. 5.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Full flexibility and learnt many new things.

      14 Mar 2022 - Team Leader 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great learning at ZealousWeb. Friendly environment and flexible timing. Upper level management have strong knowledge which helps junior/fresher to learn new things. Salary on time.

      Cons

      1.5 years of bond at the time of joining. Also you have to sign a year bond at the time of increment if you accept increment.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 2.0
      Current Employee

      not the good company to work

      22 Mar 2022 - Web Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      no pros for this company

      Cons

      company does not have any good policy and alot of politics is their

      Continue reading
      2 people found this review helpful
    11. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Can be better

      5 Apr 2022 - Business Development 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good work timings, flexible hours

      Cons

      Not enough structure, chaotic work process

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 74 Reviews
    </>Embed

    ZealousWeb Reviews FAQs

    ZealousWeb has an overall rating of 4.3 out of 5, based on over 76 reviews left anonymously by employees. 83% of employees would recommend working at ZealousWeb to a friend and 74% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

    According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, ZealousWeb employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at ZealousWeb. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

    83% of ZealousWeb employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated ZealousWeb 4.1 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.4 for culture and values and 4.3 for career opportunities.

    Popular Careers with ZealousWeb Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at ZealousWeb? Share Your Experiences

    ZealousWeb logo
    or

    Reviews by Job Title

    ZealousWeb Photos

    + Add Photo
    ZealousWeb photo of: Designers
    ZealousWeb photo of: asp.net developer and other
    ZealousWeb photo of: Zealousweb Team
    ZealousWeb photo of: Zealousweb Team
    ZealousWeb photo of: Mobile and Web Developer office
    ZealousWeb photo of: Mobile and Web Developer office

    Have you worked here?

    See All Photos

    ZealousWeb Job Seekers Also Viewed

    Roars Technologies Logo
    Roars Technologies

    2.6

    6 reviews
    Compare

    Glassdoor has 76 ZealousWeb reviews submitted anonymously by ZealousWeb employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if ZealousWeb is right for you.